Originally posted by bluelabel@March 14, 2007 11:22 pm

wat about me .... am i too keling for u guys...

dun say like tat leh... how come u hilang lah bro? shud have came on saturday... was damn fun

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

• Replies 4.5k

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 14, 2007 07:57 pm

So guys. When is the next outting? I Like this group we got here. Not too Keling Kia ( In behaviour ).

3cheers for SBF indian riders.. weee :sweat:

Edited by roseonfire

what was ur first impressions when u guys saw me???

ugly boy , yaya boy , keling boy , nerd boy , stupid boy , pariyapa boy, funny looking boy ????...

what ar.... i always like asking ppl what they tot of me de first time they saw me...

Fierce boy .. ahakz.. but maybe u shy.. dats y try to act fierce rite? hehe :cheer:

actually eh bluelabel tat time in niqqi's even i shy shy but can see tat this grp is starting to gel together... we were laughing non stop on saturday, except when we were riding... duh! anyway was reading d old posts dating frm nov or oct 06 n i must say this forum has come a long way... back then they were asking where were d indians n now that qn rarely comes up... well done guys... last but not least we discussed catching d motogp races together... still looking 4 a appropriate location... my mandae sub0 will keep us updated... i'm just da PR man (nalla kaalam porakuthu nalla kaalam porakuthu!!!) think i sound mad? i'm just sleepy... gd nite folks...

p.s.: weather seems a lil' funky these days so ride safely guys n gals

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 15, 2007 12:05 am

actually eh bluelabel tat time in niqqi's even i shy shy but can see tat this grp is starting to gel together... we were laughing non stop on saturday, except when we were riding... duh! anyway was reading d old posts dating frm nov or oct 06 n i must say this forum has come a long way... back then they were asking where were d indians n now that qn rarely comes up... well done guys... last but not least we discussed catching d motogp races together... still looking 4 a appropriate location... my mandae sub0 will keep us updated... i'm just da PR man (nalla kaalam porakuthu nalla kaalam porakuthu!!!) think i sound mad? i'm just sleepy... gd nite folks...

:thumb: :cheer:

ugly boy , yaya boy , keling boy , nerd boy , stupid boy , pariyapa boy, funny looking boy ????...

what ar.... i always like asking ppl what they tot of me de first time they saw me...

FIERCE!

but ur personality was alot different.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 13, 2007 04:51 pm

:offtopic: Hi Introducing Ahava, Dead Sea Products. Helped many people solve Skin Problem, Smoothen Skin, and Give a better complexion. Interested you can visit.

Spa Treasures Website

Tested on a Few Indian Gals in Singapore. 99 percent satisfaction. 1% always ask for discount, so dissatisfaction for me.

Spa Treasures CEO,

GrimReaper

Grim,

Eh.. what you trying to prove by quoting my post and trying to advertise your girlfren's spa company?? :confused:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 14, 2007 07:57 pm

So guys. When is the next outting? I Like this group we got here. Not too Keling Kia ( In behaviour ).

Grim,

You dont mind my antics ah?? :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 15, 2007 12:05 am

I agree bro..

We got a fun grp here.. Can talk nonsense.. can talk abt bikes.. What else would any tamilian want??

I looking into meetups for MotoGP at Martin's Place.. I let u guys know..

Dunno if dumbo Amba too lazy to come out to watch like last time.. haha.. lousy Yamaha kenna bang by Ducatis..

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 15, 2007 01:43 am

:thumb: :cheer:

OOI!

You dont come and post :thumb: :cheer: here!!

Last meetup nvr come... Chey.. all wait for you and ask abt you..

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 13, 2007 07:30 am

haha saringae saar! how come u hilang after yr post lah bro?

U shld noe my shift better. One kind of nonsensical shift. So don log in everyday. But am ard, don worry. Hope to join you guys for a meet up provided its not my workin day.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 15, 2007 05:10 pm

OOI!

You dont come and post :thumb: :cheer: here!!

Last meetup nvr come... Chey.. all wait for you and ask abt you..

eh.. really ar? wait for me ? ya rite.. hehe..

Edited by roseonfire
Originally posted by bluelabel@March 15, 2007 04:15 pm

lol ....

amba i saving money to buy suit already , must take me to track ar....

Getting a Suit. Thats great. U know were the suit shops are in sg right. depends on your budget. a cheap full set is about $700 FOR SUIT + GLOVES + BOOTS. Average one is $1500. ex one is $3000

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 15, 2007 06:06 pm

Getting a Suit. Thats great. U know were the suit shops are in sg right. depends on your budget. a cheap full set is about $700 FOR SUIT + GLOVES + BOOTS. Average one is $1500. ex one is $3000

I waiting for my man Diablo to come down!!

Then you see the brothers of destruction, Diablo and Sub Zero blazing the track!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 15, 2007 05:08 pm

I agree bro..

We got a fun grp here.. Can talk nonsense.. can talk abt bikes.. What else would any tamilian want??

I looking into meetups for MotoGP at Martin's Place.. I let u guys know..

Dunno if dumbo Amba too lazy to come out to watch like last time.. haha.. lousy Yamaha kenna bang by Ducatis..

EH HELLO HELLO !! YAMAHA STILL RULEZ LAH ... :lol: U DUN BELIEVE U SEE THIS SUNDAY .. :D

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 15, 2007 07:44 pm

EH HELLO HELLO !! YAMAHA STILL RULEZ LAH ... :lol: U DUN BELIEVE U SEE THIS SUNDAY .. :D

Ya la.. Yamaha rulez.. right after Ducati and Honda!!!

Sure you coming on sunday or not?? Or do disappearing act like last trackday... hehe..

MJ, faster take out your TZM eh.. then atleast i got khaki.. you can guide me..

was watching the vid of you and amba today.. your turn 1 is nice..

But i saw you take BMW.. funny la.. after BMW, the small minor turn also u hang out abit.. hehee

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 15, 2007 07:34 pm

I waiting for my man Diablo to come down!!

Then you see the brothers of destruction, Diablo and Sub Zero blazing the track!!

soon my brudder soon... looking out 4 suit all already... anyway u guys heard tat vip is having some promotion? ride yr bike down n onto d dance flr... best looking bike wins some stuff... wtf? i bought my bike to trash her not to send her 4 some beauty paegent!!

this got me curious... wat was yr 1st impression of me eh guys?

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 15, 2007 08:15 pm

this got me curious... wat was yr 1st impression of me eh guys?

Hmm.. Colin, Colin, Colin..

What did i think??

Well, you seemed like a quiet guy at 1st.. I didnt lknow that a devious mind was hidden beneath that supposed quietness.

You struck me as a thinker.. Someone who thinks abt stuff deeply.. And someone who has a laidback attitude to life.. You take things 1 at a time.. You're cool man!!

hmm, what did you think of me?? What did everyone think of me??? Muhahahaha

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 15, 2007 08:14 pm

soon my brudder soon... looking out 4 suit all already... anyway u guys heard tat vip is having some promotion? ride yr bike down n onto d dance flr... best looking bike wins some stuff... wtf? i bought my bike to trash her not to send her 4 some beauty paegent!!

I really wish i had my RVF.. might haf chance..

Colin, shall we borrow VJ's R6?

borrow vj's r6? he will kuniya vaechi s****u adikirun me!!! i'll pass on tat one.... wat happened to yr rvf lah? anyway i was told by amba tat u were a funny guy b4 already... n he was soooooo rite... anyway i've read yr posts on other forum... i think there was a prob on d aprilia forum sometime back.... guess u r forthright but not bossy lah... hey sub u see josiyum eh? most of wat u said abt me was true

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 15, 2007 08:23 pm

Well, you seemed like a quiet guy at 1st.. I didnt lknow that a devious mind was hidden beneath that supposed quietness.

u always see d calm b4 n after d storm... ask vj abt my nonsense... got a whole tong sampa full of it :smile: