What happen to the two future racers... No bike, not coming huh? Come lar. Take bus or taxi.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 4.5k

Hey Racer Wayne...Not coming huh. Hang out with the mama's too lar. Enough of bike shop... Enough... ;)

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

i buy spark plug....

by the way, what does YRTH means

Yamaha Racing Technology Hero...

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

hell rider, ur title similar to those tamil movie heros.

superstar, style manan, family hero,

:dozed: Duh!

Dun like dat say ah bro.. You're da man!

Anywayz, thanx alot fer ya help wif ma damper man! (Bikcraz's too)

Appreciate.

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

haha!!

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

LadyRider's 21st Birthday Chalet @ Costa Sands DownTown East

Date: 5th June 2007

Time: 7PM (Latest by 7.15PM)

Meet-up point: iMotoring @ Bukit Merah

1. HellRider

2. SoulFly

3. GrimReaper

4. Snake

5. Mr Lib (Meeting @ Costa Sands CarPark)

6.johnboy(Meeting @ Costa Sands CarPark)

Anyone else besides Mr Lib got problem in the location iMotoring @ Bukit Merah?

me staying in pasir ris area>>>>

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

Time: 7PM (Latest by 7.15PM)

1. HellRider

2. SoulFly

3. GrimReaper

4. Snake

6.johnboy(Meeting @ Costa Sands CarPark)

7.In_Flames (meeting soulFly and helly after work first)

What time you guys meeting up at I-Motoring.... I suggest we move off from I-Motoring latest by 6.30pm .... How?

Coming Wed I going Track with 2 other guys... Anyone wanna come?

Time: 7PM (Confirmed!)

1. HellRider

2. SoulFly

3. GrimReaper

4. Snake

6. Johnboy (Meeting @ Costa Sands CarPark)

7. In_Flames (Meeting soulFly and helly after work first)

Mr Lib & Johnboy... meet u guys @ Costa Sands CarPark entrance by 7.30PM - 7.40PM. Ok?

GrimReaper... Me & In_Flames finish work @ 6PM bro. We might not be able to make it by 6.30PM. I can vouch on this. However, we'll try our very best to be there by 7PM latest ok? So that we could catch up wif Mr Lib & Johnboy by 7.40PM. Anyways, Ladyrider mentioned she'll be extending the cake cutting session to @ 8PM. So... I presume there shldn't be any hiccups.

Time: 7PM (Confirmed!)

1. HellRider

2. SoulFly

3. GrimReaper

4. Snake

6. Johnboy (Meeting @ Costa Sands CarPark)

7. In_Flames (Meeting soulFly and helly after work first)

Mr Lib & Johnboy... meet u guys @ Costa Sands CarPark entrance by 7.30PM - 7.40PM. Ok?

GrimReaper... Me & In_Flames finish work @ 6PM bro. We might not be able to make it by 6.30PM. I can vouch on this. However, we'll try our very best to be there by 7PM latest ok? So that we could catch up wif Mr Lib & Johnboy by 7.40PM. Anyways, Ladyrider mentioned she'll be extending the cake cutting session to @ 8PM. So... I presume there shldn't be any hiccups.

okies but the carpark is it a public carpark next to the costa sands or is it e costa sands itself??

i will be there by 730pm

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

Inside costa sands i tink need to pay.. outside aso need i guess.. so dunno how la.. hehe.. u all jus park on pavement or wat. .Ahakz. Anyway its costa sands downtown east Room number 2031 =)

okies but the carpark is it a public carpark next to the costa sands or is it e costa sands itself??

i will be there by 730pm

Err... ok, it's the 1st carpark once u pass the main junction. It's a big public carpark.

oh ya.. for visitors.. nid to pay $1 to enter d chalet.. haha.. dunno why also.. so u all make sure got d coins.. see u all later ya:cheeky: :cheers: :sweat: :cheer:

Alamak... susah lah ini machiam...

hey what lar all this $1.00 must pay to enter. What kionda chalet you take.. The Room one huh. Hiaaaa... Cake Cutting you doing at the BBQ pit downstairs right. I don;t wanna be cooped up in a room filled with sweating indians. BO man.

BO... haha thats a good one man!

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

bros sorry got last min requirment at my work place

cant make it @730pm

will be late ard 10pm

so guys pls go ahead and do not wait for me

i will catch up later then

regards

john

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

bros sorry got last min requirment at my work place

cant make it @730pm

will be late ard 10pm

so guys pls go ahead and do not wait for me

i will catch up later then

regards

john

Aight bruh... catcha later!

wah i didnt even noe this thread existed. if u didnt give me the link, i think i would be like an idiot and still not be able to find it..haha

hey, u finally made it here.

qucci is a former singapore manhunt winner. his name is brian. navy regular, rides a R1 too. dun worry bro, this thread is dominated by yammies......with 1 yammie hater(event organiser and chairman).

bday part was a whack guys. keep up the food work.....i meant good work