If u dont speed on the track how la to get good timing?? Go 50 KM/H?? haha.. one day must try la

Hey MR. I was talking abt speeding on singapore roads not on track. READ PROPERLY AITE? On track u wan go 300 aso none of my business.

• Replies 4.5k

The only reason you would buy the 1000 is to look cool. Bikers who just wanna look cool are considered posers according to a british bike mag (FAST BIKES)

u r right. But dun tell me u dun wanna look cool. everyone wanna look cool. normal humans wanna show off n look cool. if u dun wan den sumthin is wrong wit u.

LR, d best place to learn yr bike is on d track... i'm sure many ppl will 2nd this fact... u din even know yr disc was warped, u din even know yr frame had a dent, u din even know wats a frame for heaven's sake! in short u know nuts abt bikes n most importantly yr own bike... sorry to be rude or crude but truth always hurts

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

anyway wat police stuff u wanna see? dogs jumping thru rings of fire? go circus also can see tat or u can just watch discovery channel... i was at d PA earlier wit GR, we went for d sole purpose of watching d race n supporting our fren who was taking part... we r part of a growing grp of enthusiast who r hoping 4 d local motorsport scene to develop... n we dun ride bikes to look cool... wanna be cool? take d bus, taxi or mrt, all got aircon...

All go watch motogp, go go!!!...

Rossi on pole. :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

u r right. But dun tell me u dun wanna look cool. everyone wanna look cool. normal humans wanna show off n look cool. if u dun wan den sumthin is wrong wit u.

Ah ok la, like dat set! 2-3yrs time u buy over ma bike k...

Deal? (Terms & Conditions apply) (Batteries not included)

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

:cheer:MotoGP!!!:cheer:

Wah solid lah... forum getting more & more active... dat's da spirit! :thumb:

Btw... later meet-up wat happen lah? All last min one siah...

LR, d best place to learn yr bike is on d track... i'm sure many ppl will 2nd this fact... u din even know yr disc was warped, u din even know yr frame had a dent, u din even know wats a frame for heaven's sake! in short u know nuts abt bikes n most importantly yr own bike... sorry to be rude or crude but truth always hurts

Why u say urself its rude or crude? i nv even take it dat way. haha. Anyway .. how to learn abt bikes wen every small problem aso give to shop n let them to do It? haha. im alwys nt interested in learning.. now only slowly reading forums n learn stuff.

anyway wat police stuff u wanna see? dogs jumping thru rings of fire? go circus also can see tat or u can just watch discovery channel... i was at d PA earlier wit GR, we went for d sole purpose of watching d race n supporting our fren who was taking part... we r part of a growing grp of enthusiast who r hoping 4 d local motorsport scene to develop... n we dun ride bikes to look cool... wanna be cool? take d bus, taxi or mrt, all got aircon...

No. To see cute policemen in uniform and see the tp bikes up close. Im still taking bus mrt anyway. THe bike also i hardly use it.

Hey MR. I was talking abt speeding on singapore roads not on track. READ PROPERLY AITE? On track u wan go 300 aso none of my business.

HEy MIss ah...

Take Out Big Bike Talk la..

If not just ride ur bicycle below 50 KM/h

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

No. To see cute policemen in uniform and see the tp bikes up close. Im still taking bus mrt anyway. THe bike also i hardly use it.

just being a typical tamilachi i can see... so dun come n say we r speeding n all tat nonsense... tp bike on rd also can see... if u wanna go up close even more u can go ubi... can volunteer to wash bike 4 them also

Theme - Ranjana Song

Nee thanee LadyRider - Ranjana Ranjana, oh ho Ranjana, Ranjana

Bike poser nee yum thanee - Ranjana Ranjana, Ranjana, Ranjana

Tho-de-rum!

Rest of song to be completed later. (Feel free to add in if you know the song tune)

No phun intended MS Ranjana ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

just being a typical tamilachi i can see... so dun come n say we r speeding n all tat nonsense... tp bike on rd also can see... if u wanna go up close even more u can go ubi... can volunteer to wash bike 4 them also

I notice u all like to use the word typical tamilan n tamliachi. now tell me wats ur definition of typical tamilan n tamilachi? wat r the characteristics.? anyway wen i met u all i tot u all were typical indians also? Pls la. If non typical den u shud either look like a malay or chi or mix with chinese/malays. Since u all mix with indians, then to me all of u r typical tamilans :cheeky: Anyway, i can volunteer to wash bike for them.. and soon i can even ride their bike.. wait till my actions prove wat i mean. 6 more months to go and wen i pass out... *winks*

HEy MIss ah...

Take Out Big Bike Talk la..

If not just ride ur bicycle below 50 KM/h

Wat nonsense? Dun underestimate me lah. So wat if u all ride a big bike? So wat if u all go tracks? Big deal!

Sorry if iam rude, but i cant stand it when u all keep underestimating me jus coz i ride slow or be a safe rider or noe nuts abt bikes. It doesnt take long for me to learn. I jus cant be bothered for now. Im more interested in riding d tp scooter :cheeky:

Theme - Ranjana Song

Tho-de-rum!

Rest of song to be completed later. (Feel free to add in if you know the song tune)

Bike poser? Coz i dun go track? Hahahahahaha. In dat case 3/4 of spore riders are posers... 3 cheers to posers.. weeeeeee :D

Dont tell me u noe all abt bikes when u first got a bike? :D

aiyoh .. enuff lah u all every time pick on LR ... haiyoh .. btw thks for the food at the bbq ..

soulfly>> I lucky or he lucky? *wink*

PS: Not sure whether u guys heard but amba crashed during free practice at sepang .. now collarbone fracture *sigh* but dun worry he's alright ..

aiyoh .. enuff lah u all every time pick on LR ... haiyoh .. btw thks for the food at the bbq ..

soulfly>> I lucky or he lucky? *wink*

PS: Not sure whether u guys heard but amba crashed during free practice at sepang .. now collarbone fracture *sigh* but dun worry he's alright ..

It takes one woman to understand another. thanks MJ sis =) =) owe u another treat for dat. ahakz. Hope amba is alrite nw. Do take care of him aite:cheeky:

wah..so many ppl against ladyrider now..haha.. just tok nonsense and haf fun la..all got their own opinion wat.. oh btw.. i also know nuts abt bikes... everythign also let shop do.. i hate to even get my hands greased..and alamak..all.. i think we should ARGUE and take it all in good nature..dun get angry or offended manz.. its all for fun ..i am sure when u all meet each other in reall ife..no one will scold each other also..all this thing happen only behind the screen..so just F care and continue to clock ur posts..haha

hehe. :cheeky:

Theme - Ranjana Song

Tho-de-rum!

wah liao.. u are a composer man!! haha..hey u all wanna go for yogi-b's concert on aug 4?