• Replies 1.2k

C'mon guys... DragonLee did a unsurpassable job modding his Phantom... but to cause sleepless nights is a bit extreme, no?

>

C'mon guys... DragonLee did a unsurpassable job modding his Phantom... but to cause sleepless nights is a bit extreme, no?

>

but there seems to be endless moddin for harley! it's the ultimate machine to do modd$n :pray:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Its a bottomless black hole for your savings dude :lol:

I'm just thinking that its better to have a toned-down HD in the MSCP, I don't have a private garage, itchy hands will disturb eye-catching bikes...

The torque and sound will keep me satisfied (for the time being) :p

Guest Valarie

Dragon Lee, since I last saw your bike, I knew its not the end of the modding line. Somehow I knew u will make up your Dragon to the point of Ultimate. Pls post your bike pic ok.

thanx for all the comments for my "SkullZ" guys. :thumb:

will post pics once everything is done up nicely.

Like that who can mod better than u :cry: i dun know wat shd i do to my ghost panda....

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Dragon Lee, since I last saw your bike, I knew its not the end of the modding line. Somehow I knew u will make up your Dragon to the point of Ultimate. Pls post your bike pic ok.

no lah, my "SkullZ" is not to the point of Ultimate. thanx for the compliment man.

alot of us here have nice mod too! like small machine, paradolx, chocolate, rockstar, pinkphantom, shark, bobby eagle, ghost panda, wargoat, CKH transformer, Kmax, your schgal and many more! (too many to name :cheeky: )

diff theme suit diff owner, im sure there are more nicer/theme mods coming up. :cool:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Guest @h_püi™

aiya.. yesterday you all went for the gathering should take some photo down.. and upload here.. or maybe a gathering thread

no lah, my "SkullZ" is not to the point of Ultimate. thanx for the compliment man.

alot of us here have nice mod too! like small machine, paradolx, chocolate, rockstar, pinkphantom, shark, bobby eagle, ghost panda, wargoat, CKH transformer, Kmax, your schgal and many more! (too many to name :cheeky: )

diff theme suit diff owner, im sure there are more nicer/theme mods coming up. :cool:

yep. one man's meat another man's poison. honestly speakin, u have outshined bobby's eagle saitao liao. from my observation. i shd give u a title which suits your theme:

"devastator"

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/f/f2/Devastator_comic.jpg

you. guilty.

yep. one man's meat another man's poison. honestly speakin, u have outshined bobby's eagle saitao liao. from my observation. i shd give u a title which suits your theme:

"devastator"

haha... thanx man! but i still prefer to call my bike, the "SkullZ".

devastator too fierce and too chim for me man. :cheeky:

Bobby's eagle will always remain a legend in the PK community man! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

haha... thanx man! but i still prefer to call my bike, the "SkullZ".

devastator too fierce and too chim for me man. :cheeky:

Bobby's eagle will always remain a legend in the PK community man! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

haha, so when u gonna flatten those pesky autobots or even megatron on the road?

you. guilty.

Guest Valarie
haha, so when u gonna flatten those pesky autobots or even megatron on the road?

Flatten Megatrons? No way!!

All Hail Megatron!

Small machine...errgghh

haha. devastator is combination of 5 construction vehicle robots, sure can squash a megatron like nothing..

i am neither on autobots or decepticons side. just like ryuk.

you. guilty.

Agree, he's the pioneer of the PK mod club. Lengendary status is compulsory :thumb:

my entry new paintwork!:thumb:

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x114/xuyuanduan/postimg.jpg?t=1184415113

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x114/xuyuanduan/post2.jpg?t=1184415113

sorry for large size, i have no idea how to scale, well all the more to spot my bike's shortcomings :cheeky:

yo bro...wat is the name of ur bike colour huh?

really super nice lo...

where u did the paint and how much huh?

really like ur bike!

Seriously, SkullZ will crush any other modded Phantoms like pieces of crap. IT'S THE ULTIMATE, what Transformer Transformer, it's God's successor. Dammit man, i still cant believe its real.

Im against posting the pic up, man... Being lowprofile is great. Those who want to see, meet him up and view! prepare bibs coz youre gonna drool lots. And dont bring a camera so you'll feel miserable and dying to see it again!

I have the best signature.

Guest Valarie

DragonLee, Post your pic. You are killing a few riders already by not posing it! Dont be a murderer!

Seriously, SkullZ will crush any other modded Phantoms like pieces of crap. IT'S THE ULTIMATE, what Transformer Transformer, it's God's successor. Dammit man, i still cant believe its real.

Im against posting the pic up, man... Being lowprofile is great. Those who want to see, meet him up and view! prepare bibs coz youre gonna drool lots. And dont bring a camera so you'll feel miserable and dying to see it again!

SkullZ would not look out of place in the land of extreme Phantom mods --- Thailand!! Guess the Al-Ameen group on Wednesday are a blessed group to have seen the unsurpassable SkullZ! :bow:

...our vocabulary is getting increasingly over-the-top! :lol:

i second to it! bein low profile >> silent killer. that's cool. when u finally see it, you're head-shot as there's no escape :gun:

you. guilty.

Wargoat88, ur bike looks WAR

Wargoat lah katekan... :p

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense