lol. i think that was me.. wargoat..u were pillioning someone eh?

YEAH!! it is you la!!! hahaha... u zoom like that scare me leh... hahaha aiyo... nice to see you!!!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

• Replies 1.2k

SkullZ would not look out of place in the land of extreme Phantom mods --- Thailand!!

totally agree with kiamh man. my mod is only a small matter compare to those in thailand. :faint:

Im against posting the pic up, man... Being lowprofile is great. Those who want to see, meet him up and view! prepare bibs coz youre gonna drool lots. And dont bring a camera so you'll feel miserable and dying to see it again!

i second to it! bein low profile >> silent killer. that's cool. when u finally see it, you're head-shot as there's no escape :gun:

haha... thanx for the idea man! maybe i should juz do tat! :cheeky:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Guest Valarie

Sighz, then close this thread la. no point having this thread... cant see the hot bikes..

Nobody is obligated to post up his bike pic. Its a freedom of choice. There are even some who 'pantang' and never take pictures of their bike.

Guest Valarie
Nobody is obligated to post up his bike pic. Its a freedom of choice. There are even some who 'pantang' and never take pictures of their bike.

Kiamh, let me tell u something. Yesterday nite, Yas told me of how exotic DragonLee bike is. I was actually trying to visualize his bike. Then when I was sleeping, I even dreamt abt seeing his bike. This has taken to the next level... Freddy nightmare! I must see his bike pic.

Dragon lee..can u email to me ur bike pic: [email protected]

Pls pls

Yas is right. Nothing you can imagine will prepare you for the shock of the real thing when you see it. I guarantee it.

Like that must send one paparazzi go take the pics of dragonlee's bike!!! wakakaka...

I also cant wait to see the ultimate pics sia!!!

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

must respect people bike leh... take pic also must ask permission mah.

REALLY have people pantang taking picture of their bike one leh, although I don't know if DragonLee is one of those with the superstition

dragon boy, still awaiting ur pics...email to me leh...

and yas, where's yours?

my humble Ride ~

PGO Gmax 200 :angel:

can i ask a suarku question...wats that chrome thing below your exhuast?

oh no worries many ppl ask that...its a engine oil cooler..not some NOS pipe or sumting to do wif speed hehe :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

oh no worries many ppl ask that...its a engine oil cooler..not some NOS pipe or sumting to do wif speed hehe :angel:

cool. hard to tel wat that is from the pic...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/DSC02148.jpg?t=1185025129

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Err............ Sori Pic Too Big......

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

hey phantom panda, your bike is nice man..... where do you get all those chrome accessories? :cheeky: Please enlighten me!!!:thumb:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/bikesmall.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/Image006-1-1.jpg

Flaws Imperfects My Perfection

hey phantom panda, your bike is nice man..... where do you get all those chrome accessories? :cheeky: Please enlighten me!!!:thumb:

Hi Thailia,

I get it from ah koon.. some i brought from BKK..

Guest @h_püi™
Hi Thailia,

I get it from ah koon.. some i brought from BKK..

how about the throttle grip?

must respect people bike leh... take pic also must ask permission mah.

REALLY have people pantang taking picture of their bike one leh, although I don't know if DragonLee is one of those with the superstition

actually i heard abt tat before, my frenz did took pix with his car then something happened. :giddy:

so im abit believe in it. :sian:

Kiamh, let me tell u something. Yesterday nite, Yas told me of how exotic DragonLee bike is. I was actually trying to visualize his bike. Then when I was sleeping, I even dreamt abt seeing his bike. This has taken to the next level... Freddy nightmare! I must see his bike pic.

Dragon lee..can u email to me ur bike pic: [email protected]

Pls pls

hmm... maybe can show it to u the nxt time we meet at Koon?

but actually u saw it before, i juz add on some new stuff. not much diff from tat time u saw my bike at Koon with Panda. if u remember. :cool:

dragon boy, still awaiting ur pics...email to me leh...

yo mad! will try to send u pics for your webby once everything is done up. still got some parts incomplete.

but it wont be so soon. may be after Oct? :cheeky:

hello.. like to ask how u maintain the exhaust.... ? the part that will normally turn yellow or rust ? thanks

Start a habit of religiously polishing the exhaust header bi-weekly & wiping off water after rain. This has to start from day ONE when the bike is on-the-road.

Once it turns yellow, there's no turning back.