• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Wahaha Now left 1 hr 10 mins :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

The one i heard was like this "summarize version"

some guys wanna build some creation

but ponder for very long cant figure whats wrong with it

so the boss hired this guy who claim he know where to place the magical touch 10k for 1 mth...

but this guy drink play enjoy everyday till the last day

he just pointed out the "simple logical" took the money and left

at this moment the others KPKB say he just give a simple comment nia

why is he worth so much :giddy:

The boss just say he is worth that much...

Because the rest cant even come out with the logic even given a long period of time

sounds like our sg gov,

somewhere i read b4.

rememberd something like the gov hired a Foreign Talent to rename Marine Parade, in the end still they came up with the same name "Marine Parade".... :sian:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

sounds like our sg gov,

somewhere i read b4.

rememberd something like the gov hired a Foreign Talent to rename Marine Parade, in the end still they came up with the same name "Marine Parade".... :sian:

But actually ii forgot where ii have seen it

but ii know my version came with a moral behind it :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i tot now is called marine promenade or something?

How about changing Marina Parade to Water Parade ??

i tot now is called marine promenade or something?

eh haben go bak huh? nid 2 kol cow head horse face catch u liao. :cheeky: :p

*busy typing complain letter*

Regarding ? :giddy:

*busy typing complain letter*

oready back, but passport cannot stamp, so rejected :p

complain how cum ah gui kana rejected? :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

complain to my pantry manager why the cupboard got no tidbits.... i wanna snack but there's nothing to eat~~ how can sia.... liddat how to mantain my 80kg figure leh~~~~~~ :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

complain to my pantry manager why the cupboard got no tidbits.... i wanna snack but there's nothing to eat~~ how can sia.... liddat how to mantain my 80kg figure leh~~~~~~ :sian:

aH~ ii sUpport yOur Pantry ManageR

He/She wanna help you :cheeky:

Hahah.... ....

aH~ ii sUpport yOur Pantry ManageR

He/She wanna help you :cheeky:

u both couple tag-team gotz problem with my 80kg izzit...?? o_O

FROZEN...

------------------

u both couple tag-team gotz problem with my 80kg izzit...?? o_O

No lah but then hor put on weight easy Slim down harder wor

ii also regrate all e

fish n co sea food platter for 2

taman sentosa seafood

etc

put on 25kg liao :weep:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont anyhow say couple later pple mistake how :shy:

later de javu of "luan ling yu" Ren yan ke wei wor

No lah but then hor put on weight easy Slim down harder wor

ii also regrate all e

fish n co sea food platter for 2

taman sentosa seafood

etc

put on 25kg liao :weep:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont anyhow say couple later pple mistake how :shy:

later de javu of "luan ling yu" Ren yan ke wei wor

my target is 85kg leh.... :sian:

wait people mistake u both shi sheng lian ah.... no wonder~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :confused:

it's Ruan Ling Yu lah........ DUH DUH DUH!!!!! :sian:

FROZEN...

my target is 85kg leh.... :sian:

wait people mistake u both shi sheng lian ah.... no wonder~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :confused:

it's Ruan Ling Yu lah........ DUH DUH DUH!!!!! :sian:

make it 99kg perfect Number :angel:

Shi Sheng Lian Wahha like the japanese dRama 1 ah the theme song is "first love" haaha :faint:

Told ya my Abc CMI think need to enroll for the Kindergarden spelling class liao :weep:

Wahha like the japanese dRama 1 ah the theme song is "first love" haaha :faint:

oso can lah... but u both got any resemblence to the lead actor and actress in that drama or not~ if i remember correctly, the actor is quite yan dao and the actress is damm chio lor......

scarli local version tak pai.................................. :slapforehead:

FROZEN...

oso can lah... but u both got any resemblence to the lead actor and actress in that drama or not~ if i remember correctly, the actor is quite yan dao and the actress is damm chio lor......

Hahaha....

me gg home lo... siam...

Enjoy ur day, guys ~ :cheeky:

Low barget mah wat to do

not enuff $$ to engage yandao and chio bu :cheeky:

all e $$ suck dry by our Gover**** liao :weep:

nv ask

mark lee AkA Lee guo Huang

&

patrica mok AKA mo Xiao ling

very good liao :giddy:

Low barget mah wat to do

not enuff $$ to engage yandao and chio bu :cheeky:

all e $$ suck dry by our Gover**** liao :weep:

nv ask

mark lee AkA Lee guo Huang

&

patrica mok AKA mo Xiao ling

very good liao :giddy:

but u both ish Real Life adapt from Drama de mah... need what budget??

see, your teacher run away liao~~ leave u alone to bear all the responsibility of what you'll be saying from now.... :goodluck:

FROZEN...