,,,KULAI KAKAN TRIP ,,,,

DATE ; 15 SEPT 07 (SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 HRS

MEET AT : GP ESSSO

1) yeong

2) Whisk

3) Dafeimao

4) Dafeimao Friend 1 aka Ah Toh

5) Dafeimao Friend 2 aka Andrew

6) Nan Ge

7) Iffy

8) Dafeimao Friend 4 aka Cougar Ge

9) Ah Gui

10) summerlove

11) ranzl and ranice

Pending

1) Dafeimao Friend 3 aka Kok Hwee

2) Dafeimao Friend 5 aka Lau Peng

3) Dafeimao Friend 6 aka J J

all can come..........

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

GOOD MORNing to all ..........

,,as for kulai makan trip tonight ,because i confirmed with my side

9.30pm,,,so sorry i was not able to change to time......

,,,KULAI KAKAN TRIP ,,,,

DATE ; 15 SEPT 07 (SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 HRS

MEET AT : GP ESSSO

1) yeong

2) Whisk

3) Dafeimao

4) Dafeimao Friend 1 aka Ah Toh

5) Dafeimao Friend 2 aka Andrew

6) Nan Ge

7) Iffy

8) Dafeimao Friend 4 aka Couger Ge

9) Ah Gui

Pending

1) Dafeimao Friend 3 aka Kok Hwee

all can come..........

HMMM....DAFEIMAO GE....YOYO

You got female friend called .....Cou Ger ge huh.!!!

Wah think you gonna introduce to me liao....my same species wor....I'M Cougar_WSR, and she's Cou GER ge......cool man......yeah i got partner liao...

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

hahaah... the cat family all got go ar ? :p

:btw: kelly mei join which grp ar?

Yes,...Of course....Cougar also belongs to cat family..

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

HMMM....DAFEIMAO GE....YOYO

You got female friend called .....Cou Ger ge huh.!!!

Wah think you gonna introduce to me liao....my same species wor....I'M Cougar_WSR, and she's Cou GER ge......cool man......yeah i got partner liao...

:slapforehead: ai ya, spell wrong, so sorry wor cougar ge :angel: :giddy:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

hahaah... the cat family all got go ar ? :p

:btw: kelly mei join which grp ar?

eRm Go both :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

mean u go for dinner and supper as well.. :thumb:

One at 930pm one at 1130 :giddy:

actually sama sama ii thinkz o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

One at 930pm one at 1130 :giddy:

actually sama sama ii thinkz o_O

u go at 9.30 one.. and eat...

after digested, ur 11.30 grp will come and eat again for supper.

then u stay there till morning.. think another grp come for tim sum liao..

u go at 9.30 one.. and eat...

after digested, ur 11.30 grp will come and eat again for supper.

then u stay there till morning.. think another grp come for tim sum liao..

:sweat: ii scare dArk

that y , i advised u to stay till morning.... have ur breakfast b4 coming back to sg :thumb:

:sweat: ii scare dark lah how to stay there alone to wait for the 3th group :giddy:

think the 3rd grp will come ard in the wee hrs... maybe they cant see u instead?

Maybe ii will be Kipnap by the ghOSts :giddy:

Hello

Anyone going for the SBBF?

was there and home.........

going 2moro...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Yo, just back from SBBF....

Damn tired........

Who what where when?

Uncle yeong super fast go home...... see u tonite...

Who what where when?

Uncle yeong super fast go home...... see u tonite...

yeah.....................

## KOPI SESSION ##

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT (along tanjong katong rd before mountbatten rd )

DATE : 19 SEPT 07 ( wednesday )

TIME : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

......all can come.........its bikers corner.....

Sorry, computer abit lag thats why accidently post so many.

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

I didn't go today. I guess may drop by tomorrow. How's the bike stunt? Thinking of going there to take picture leh. But meeting a friend and will have pillion. Think it's gonna ba tough for me to bring my camera.

sienz

Ah Gui so how is The SBBF huh.?? Is it fun.?? You never stay for the what pillion contest ah.??

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.