• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

errrr.....boringz.......... i go there and come home empty....

because don suit your taste haa...........or your window too big , no size,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,,,

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 17 OCT 07 WEDNESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

anyone can come..........,,it's bikers corner......

good morning... :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Good morning DaFeiMao

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

morning to all.....

tuesday le..... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Morning to U all.. :D

:btw: ya lo... uncle yeong... the window is too big.. kekeke !

you should go Bugis Village there and shop..:angel: or better, go BKK.. sure shop till you drop.... kekeke

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Morning to U all.. :D

:btw: ya lo... uncle yeong... the window is too big.. kekeke !

good morning summer & all........maybe you have to look for cinema curtain liow.............full panel,,

waa,,,,,,,,,,your house not small hor.......

you should go Bugis Village there and shop..:angel: or better, go BKK.. sure shop till you drop.... kekeke

ya lar... actuali after wrk, too tired to travel so far... so no choice.. struck somewhere near my area.. kekeke... shop for whole 1 hr... cant get anything ! :angry:

as for BKK, ya, i WAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good morning summer & all........maybe you have to look for cinema curtain liow.............full panel,,

waa,,,,,,,,,,your house not small hor.......

house is Very small.. WINDOW is v BIG!!!!!!!!!

hahahahaha !

SianZZZZZ :mad: good nite ppl :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

haiz.... wasteful trip :cry:

Think it this way. You know that you have everything you need currently and there is nothing there that you want. So not very wasteful afterall.

Also, you know what is there and when u need anything there later you know where to find.

i feel god d*** sleepy now. i wonder how the pill that is suppose to help me sleep better works. feel damn awake last night and only feel sleepy now. does it come with a 7 hours delay function????

buay tahan.

do tk care wor... chg font as well :p

good morning... :cheeky:

SianZZZZZ :mad: good nite ppl :cheeky:

KuKu Jiao you Shoik Shoik can Sleep hoR

Still Say S|M| moV|e Sess|on lah hor :box:

morning to all.....

tuesday le..... :p

If can Change aFew Words from

tuesday to thursday

Better :sian:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i feel god d*** sleepy now. i wonder how the pill that is suppose to help me sleep better works. feel damn awake last night and only feel sleepy now. does it come with a 7 hours delay function????

buay tahan.

Lagging :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

house is Very small.. WINDOW is v BIG!!!!!!!!!

hahahahaha !

like that not house aready.............

become cage liow,,,,,

hi all....

paya lebar raining lehz.... becareful wor....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hi all....

paya lebar raining lehz.... becareful wor....

woot new wheather repoter :cheeky:

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 17 OCT 07 WEDNESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

anyone can come..........,,it's bikers corner......

i will be away on friday to sunday.........

Good morning :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!