take good care of urself tonite :D

god bless u .... :cheeky:

ya , u r rite... i m too lazy to go out again.. :p

Because her KOR not free cannot pillion her go out mah. If not do you think you still can see her in here meh. :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

u are spotted on tue nite at kallang industrial centre :cheeky:

GOOD MORNong to all ...........

went there to see a friend who just take over a DUCATI 916..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

take good care of urself tonite :D

god bless u .... :cheeky:

ya , u r rite... i m too lazy to go out again.. :p

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hai.. u too BUSY last 9..... :angel:

Ren Yan Ke We| :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:cry: :cry:

happy ~ happy~~~~

kelvin: u happy??? ~~~~~ :cheeky:

What's there to be happy aboout o_O

i feel happy for u ma... hw i wish i have the luck too :cheeky:

Ok tell Me Your ACC ID

II TransFer to You :giddy:

##### TIMSUM OUTING AT TAMAN SENTOSA #####

DATE : 28 OCT 07 SUNDAY

TIME : 1800 HRS (move off 1830hrs via 1st. link )

MEET :1800 HRS, BUKIT PANJANG PLAZA

1) yeong

2) jazky

All can join......dinner meet....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Ok tell Me Your ACC ID

II TransFer to You :giddy:

this kind of luck.. i rather dun wan le..

i wan $$ luck , can u trf it to my acc then.. :D

i also wan to eat macdonald le...kelvin :D

this kind of luck.. i rather dun wan le..

i wan $$ luck , can u trf it to my acc then.. :D

i also wan to eat macdonald le...kelvin :D

II wanna Find Kopi Jac & Johnny Dont kNow thEY Diie Where o_O

i'm here... :D:D:D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

this one , u have to ask nite86 or dafeimao.... cos they are good buddy lo..

unless i wan to look for the sweet gal lo... den i might need to ask u :D

i'm here... :D:D:D

You Nv go Dat|ng With Xie Qing ?? :cheeky:

i wanna to eat macdonald meal.... kelvin.... :(

Ask Johnny Buy for you ? :angel:

i wan macdonald at WEST COAST macdonald one le.... the one who went wif HER ... juz now during lunch.. soemore meet at 12.15pm le.. :lovestruck:

kelvin..... :D

So waNna Play WhoS the Best Reporter ?? :cheeky:

hehee.... notti u ... :cheeky:

Any T|me

Any P|ace

Any Where

Any One

II in For a Challange Loves the Trillz WooTz :thumb: