[quote=Shiwovery;4720280

can't go liao.. i sprain my wrist... :cry:

aiya what happen,.........have a speedy recovery...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

aiya what happen,.........have a speedy recovery...........

i dunno wat happened.. ytd slp wake up like tat liao.. can only travel short distance.. tats y jb cannot liao.. now got 1 short needle still in my wrist..

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

i dunno wat happened.. ytd slp wake up like tat liao.. can only travel short distance.. tats y jb cannot liao.. now got 1 short needle still in my wrist..

GOOD MORNing to all.................

haaa..........what is the short needle doing in your wrist............

recover then go kulai for stewed turtle, & turtle soup lor............

can't go liao.. i sprain my wrist... :cry:

What happened? Speedy recovery :) Can ride for the moment?

will be going by 1st link...............

try then let you know,..............we meet at dam ............

KK thanks .Enjoy your supper :)

How did the needle get in your wrist :confused:

NASI LEMAK OUTING

Venue : PERMAS JAYA KELONG

Date : 11 OCT 2008 Saturday

MEET : Yishun Dam

TIME : 2000HRS ...move off @2030hrs

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) peter

3) 神龟...

4) ghost

5) Benbenji

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/83/2683847/14521570834820l.jpg
What happened? Speedy recovery :) Can ride for the moment?

yes.. can.. but only for short distance.. Thanks for the concern.. :shy:

How did the needle get in your wrist :confused:

GOOD MORNing to all.................

haaa..........what is the short needle doing in your wrist............

recover then go kulai for stewed turtle, & turtle soup lor............

the doc put de lor.. :cry:

signing off

SWV

yes.. can.. but only for short distance.. Thanks for the concern.. :shy:

the doc dut de lor.. :cry:

do you mean when acupunture, the needle or what needle.......

how long is it,............hahaha..........i don understand lei......

do you mean when acupunture, the needle or what needle.......

how long is it,............hahaha..........i don understand lei......

acupunture needle lor.. its abt 3cm long nia... :(

signing off

SWV

poor gal ..

GET well SOON :p

poor gal ..

GET well SOON :p

not poor lei,........still can havoc lor.,.............

can enjoy life somemore,............

back from permas jaya nasi lemak.......

MALACCA 1 DAY TRIP ON 26 OCT 08(morning go nite come back)

Venue : MALACCA

Date : 26 OCT 2008 Sunday

MEET : GP Essos

TIME : 0830hrs

Lunch at malacca (Chicken rice)

Dinner (bat kut teh)

At nite still got go pasar malam jalan jalan

1) SWV (92718258)

signing off

SWV

not poor lei,........still can havoc lor.,.............

can enjoy life somemore,............

back from permas jaya nasi lemak.......

How was the nasi lemak? Nicer than Kulai one or not?

GOOD MORNing to all.................& shirl......

to me is no different lei............also same nice,

but got beautifull scenery across the strait........

after lunch go shopping & rounding,

Dinner (bat kut teh)

1) SWV (92718258)

2) yeong

************************************:)

GOOD MORNing to all.................& shirl......

to me is no different lei............also same nice,

but got beautifull scenery across the strait........

morning all!! :angel:

actually i find ytd's the nasi lemak is nicer in terms of the rice.. very fagrance..

plus the nice scence.. wee-o-wee!!

signing off

SWV

Dinner (bat kut teh)

1) SWV (92718258)

2) yeong

3) Benbenji

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/83/2683847/14521570834820l.jpg

Dinner (bat kut teh)

1) SWV (92718258)

2) yeong

3) Benbenji

************************************:)

signing off

SWV

The nasi lemak rice taste better :slurp:!!! so wat is the rumour/story behind :confused:

is it got 降头:giddy: :eek:

I already eaten it liao le!!! **** must go and find 五毒 to 解降 :help:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

The nasi lemak rice taste better :slurp:!!! so wat is the rumour/story behind :confused:

is it got 降头:giddy: :eek:

I already eaten it liao le!!! **** must go and find 五毒 to 解降 :help:

GOOD MORNing to all.................& dafeimao85,.........

i did not feel being 降

lei,............how's the effect like...........

GOOD MORNing to all.................& dafeimao85,.........

i did not feel being 降

lei,............how's the effect like...........

U where got never kena :confused: u still ask for 1 more plate remember :D:D:D u still ask me for comment that whether should u eat 1 more plate a not :sian:

Liao :eek: Uncle yeong, u zhong毒很深,太深至深不可测!!! and also before u left u forget ur helmet and raincoat!!! :faint: :nono:

dun bluff, actually u did it on purpose. u left it behind so u can said "eh, i forget my rain coat & helmet. i must have left it in the resturant." and then you will faster walk back to the restaurant and dao bao 10 more packet go home den slowly eat :angel: then when we ask how come so long find helmet. you will give excuse cannot find la or got toilet :faint: :clap: very very brilliant Planing! :clap:

but dun worry, 我大肥猫会去找五毒来解降,达救个位!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

说得到,要做得到!... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hello hello.....

when wannna go eat the nasi lemak again? :(

been drooling all the time... :p

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

U where got never kena :confused: u still ask for 1 more plate remember :D:D:D u still ask me for comment that whether should u eat 1 more plate a not :sian:

Liao :eek: Uncle yeong, u zhong毒很深,太深至深不可测!!! and also before u left u forget ur helmet and raincoat!!! :faint: :nono:

dun bluff, actually u did it on purpose. u left it behind so u can said "eh, i forget my rain coat & helmet. i must have left it in the resturant." and then you will faster walk back to the restaurant and dao bao 10 more packet go home den slowly eat :angel: then when we ask how come so long find helmet. you will give excuse cannot find la or got toilet :faint: :clap: very very brilliant Planing! :clap:

UNCLE YEONG !! YOU KINDA ARE INTO ACTING !! WOW POWERFUL SIA ! SURELY MORE FUN TT U WANNA MAKE PPL LAFF MORE LIKE MONKEY 1 !! LAFF LIAO !!