This sat hm steamboat whahaha .. Can't Join u ..

Hope to Join e white coffee.

u gt watch e wed channal 8 , 8pm ? I wan go to have the soup @ sim ming there

Next week after work go kk ??

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

ya lor,.................all vote for the herb soup.............

i want to try the duck soup.....................remind me hor,.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

RIDING for FUN ...........

DATE : 24 MAY 09 Sunday

MEET : 0800 HRS

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

RIDING for FUN ...........

DATE : 24 MAY 09 Sunday

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2240.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2242.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2244.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2247.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2251.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2253.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2258.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN2262.jpg

haha, sorry...........ride's completed liow....

coming sat, guitar duck @Taman U.................

Yeong Tue 26.05.09

after work wan to go try the herb soup ??

Yeong Tue 26.05.09

after work wan to go try the herb soup ??

ok,............after soup then i go kopi session...........sms me to meet.....

or i sms you............haha.........

Blk 22 Sin Ming RD

Meet 7pm .

coming sat, guitar duck @Taman U.................

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

:hungry::hungry::hungry:

Edited by shirl

any bak chang outing............

Edited by yeong59

Malacca Tangkak Ride

DATE : 31 MAY 09 Sunday

MEET : 0900 HRS

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

Malacca Tangkak Ride

DATE : 31 MAY 09 Sunday

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian002-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian004.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian006.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian009.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian012.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian014.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian018.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian019.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian026.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian027.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/MalaccaTangkakDurian030.jpg

next Durian Outing will be in july............

haha............thank you,....peter..

haha,.................THANK YOU....a year older.......

Yeong!!!

Happy Birthday!!!

chan min ba sui!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha,.................THANK YOU....a year older.......

its wiser 1 year...

50 liao hor???

ah yeong 21 nia leh...:cheeky::cheeky:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE