wha all go liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

yea me tio a bit...

i like to ride in the rain...

cuz no one knows i am crying

Good morning Everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  AhGui said:
Anyone tio rain????

i tio a short distance only.........about 1 km...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

  jazky said:
yea me tio a bit...

i like to ride in the rain...

cuz no one knows i am crying

Good morning Everyone

GOOD AFTERnoon .................to all ,,,,

  AhGui said:
That means only east side rain???

Saw that was raining the whole damn night...

haiz...............

at work now...........

GOOD MORNing ,,,,,,to all,,,& Law...

breakfast.......just ate...

  AhGui said:
That means only east side rain???

Saw that was raining the whole damn night...

not only east side rain la

west side also drizzling kana a bit

  yeong59 said:
GOOD MORNing ,,,,,,to all,,,& Law...

breakfast.......just ate...

Morning yeong,

cold weather today,

still drizzling ler...

  jazky said:
Morning yeong,

cold weather today,

still drizzling ler...

LUCKY i left home early at 0625hrs,,,,,,,,siam

reach ubi then start dizzling,,,,,,,,,heng ah....//

where is Phoebe........have you receive the ' gambar' yang semalam

  yeong59 said:
LUCKY i left home early at 0625hrs,,,,,,,,siam

reach ubi then start dizzling,,,,,,,,,heng ah....//

haaha next time Dont scare see rain

just say the magic word :cheeky:

rain rain go away come again another day

uncle yoeng wanna play :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  Ones_Co said:
' gambar' yang semalam

Wat is this ??

the outing photos,that i send to her...../

  daydreamgal said:
Just now went ROM to hand in documents. Good Morning:P

tonight ,,,,,call out kopi......same place.....

  7346 said:
haaha next time Dont scare see rain

just say the magic word :cheeky:

rain rain go away come again another day

uncle yoeng wanna play :angel:

ya yaa,,,,,next time i try........see it works anot...........

afternoon everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL