• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Haaha Chey not Selling ah preview :giddy:

going into wholesales :cheeky:

more pple more comments mah :angel:

haha if anyone wanna buy also can lah :thumb:

no la actually my bike Oct then can take out....

so can't go for outing trips

if wan then Oct go set a date go Kulai makan ?

Good then buy from you got discounts or not? Kulai ok lor oct right you organised lah if not ask yeong lor.

Hmm Good questions....

If got alot of pple of coz got discount i guess :faint:

if not dont think can cover back my capital haiz

Oct should be can lah....

Aiyo that photographer is my going to be husband....:faint:

OpPS haaha I did'nt mean it o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmmm sianz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

OH YA,, THANK everybody who come or did not come to the outing,. Appreciate your support.

MOST THANK to those at the fun together as follow; ,

fabian

phoebe

crystal

stephene

aboy

shaun

ryan & wife

one_co

louvis

jazky

euz

ah gui

did i miss anyone, please let me know...sorry

thank alot,,,,see next outing......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

OH YA,, THANK everybody who come or did not come to the outing,. Appreciate your support.

MOST THANK to thoes at the fun together as follow; ,

fabian

phoebe

crystal

stephene

aboy

shaun

ryan & wife

one_co

louvis

jazky

euz

ah gui

did i miss anyone, please let me know...sorry

thank alot,,,,see next outing......

What next than??:cool:

malaysia paint ball lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Haaha iS'nt it the Same eEE :faint:

Ok ii organise you all must support ah =P

should be around Augest 25th :cheeky:

NO WORRY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,WE will support you one,no matter which month,which

date,as long as you give ample preparations..............

anyone have any ideal for outing ,just post to organise.....

I no more idea liaoz....

have lah.......we go joy ride......choose a route ,go and back ....100km stretch........

Like that ar, frm bedok to tuas, then frm tuas back to bedok.... 100km liaoz lor...

But then, who wanna sponser me petrol?

Who what where when?

Like that ar, frm bedok to tuas, then frm tuas back to bedok.... 100km liaoz lor...

But then, who wanna sponser me petrol?

gui need petrol to travel meh.....haha

GOOD MORNing..............to all...........,,,,//

morning yeong...

supplies running low :cry:

Low Petrol

Low Cash flow

anyway hor whenever i go out with u all u all talk about big bikes i feel like upgrading ler

then i come home never feel about upgrading. at home always thinnk why upgrade sia... 4 wheeler is on my mind now =x cos always rain ar

sian ar

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
morning yeong...

supplies running low :cry:

Low Petrol

Low Cash flow

anyway hor whenever i go out with u all u all talk about big bikes i feel like upgrading ler

then i come home never feel about upgrading. at home always thinnk why upgrade sia... 4 wheeler is on my mind now =x cos always rain ar

sian ar

jazky,,,,,topping anything like petrol or money isn't problem..........

evening meet and we go resolve everything .....

Gd morning not working today meh?

got.......... at work now.........

but using ppl account to surf net..........

as my still in the process resolving it...........

haiz.............

sianz........

haiz.............

sianz........

Hehehe me also later my boss come I must act very busy everyday like that.

haha.........

i no need.......... ( me not actor mah )just do as normal will do.........

haiz.............

sianz........

Why yesterday you all go until so far to eat? Next time come punggol to eat lah.