Why yesterday you all go until so far to eat? Next time come punggol to eat lah.

we go view ST11 mah.............

ah yeong thinking of buying but in the end oso don't wan..............

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

morning everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Why yesterday you all go until so far to eat? Next time come punggol to eat lah.

ok supper at 3 am i call you

Hehehe me also later my boss come I must act very busy everyday like that.

This Year "GOLDEN HORSE Award, you win liao"

best Actress at "work" haaha

Wah so near my Place

morning everyone

AfterNoon:angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmmm was thinking of going desaru this sat anyone wanted to go ???????

This Year "GOLDEN HORSE Award, you win liao"

best Actress at "work" haaha

Wah so near my Place

AfterNoon:angel:

must act if not kana pok later haha you living in punggol meh:angel:

hmmm was thinking of going desaru this sat anyone wanted to go ???????

why you never ask yeong that day you should say at the outing he will be very interested. 3am i think i should be sleeping soundly liao unless its sat.

must act if not kana pok later haha you living in punggol meh:angel:

eRm NopE not Punggol But SgKg ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmmm tonight anyone going to katong for cerry R6 farewell party anot

No place to go this evening can consider below:

Cherie & R6 departing photo session

Date: 24-07-2007 (Tonight)

Time: 9pm

Place: Katong LC Kopitiam

Organiser: R6 aka Candy

Got this info from Uncle yeong, they will be taking photos. All bikers are welcome to join in the fun. So don't hesitate to put your name now!

1) Yeong (96187425)

2) K526

3) Cherie

4) Fabian (will be there if its not raining)

5) Phoebe

What Is Farewell Departure gathering session :faint:

Golden Basic Wash HAnds ??

haha no lah she is changing her bike so she wants to take some pics with any bike friends as a memory.:cheeky:

she selling away her r6 maybe she getting a small kangoo anyway she still got her runner lolz

Cherie & R6 departing photo session

Date: 24-07-2007 (Tonight)

Time: 9pm

Place: Katong LC Kopitiam

Organiser: R6 aka Candy

Got this info from Uncle yeong, they will be taking photos. All bikers are welcome to join in the fun. So don't hesitate to put your name now!

1) Yeong (96187425)

2) K526

3) Cherie

4) Fabian (will be there if its not raining)

5) Phoebe

6) aboy

7) ultraman

OhZ i C, haah parden me i thought is those "golden basic wash hands" event haaha then got alot of witness WooTz :cheeky:

she selling away her r6 maybe she getting a small kangoo anyway she still got her runner lolz

OmG Kangerooo WooTz... BouNCy BounCyz :cheeky:

hmm so you coming down for the photo taking section later on tonight

thanks phoebe...

see you and everyone there tonight....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

for those who want to top up oil one pls bring your passport alone after the coffee and photo section those who want to go can follow us in

Still contemplating whether should go down tontie anot...

Haaha You can Just Sent you Gsr there to be you reprisentative

you stay at home

Hmmm... got it liao.. upgrading to class 3 . Good news!

WooTz Congrates :thumb:

later tio suanz again

har how come tio suanz leh

come on guys and gals all go out for a coffee break