How much would you pay for this bag?  

146 members have voted

1. 1. How much would you pay for this bag?

How much would you guys be willing to fork out for such a helmet bag??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v111/Arcfire/araihelmetbag.gif

• Replies 39

purpose???

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 7 2005, 12:50 AM

How much would you guys be willing to fork out for such a helmet??

That is one ugly helmet. Dont know how it'll fit though...

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by nochance@Mar 7 2005, 01:23 AM

I think mines better...

agreed

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Mar 7 2005, 01:06 AM

That is one ugly helmet. Dont know how it'll fit though...

Haha...typo lah...helmet bag

Its not a sling type.... has 2 straps which makes it like a normal bag

last time i was looking for this kinda bag..

nowasays i strip my helmet to bike liao...

give mi also dun wan .. just simply will waste my space in my room :nono:

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

give me i want

then sell cheap lah

like sell $40

for wave can pump petrol 10 times ley

Originally posted by nochance@Mar 7 2005, 01:23 AM

I think mines better...

where do u get tat bag?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 12 2005, 01:21 PM

where do u get tat bag?

http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/sg...32?aucview=0x23

A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 7 2005, 01:02 AM

How much would you guys be willing to fork out for such a helmet bag??

Where is this bag available? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by ALLBLACK23@Apr 28 2005, 11:00 PM

219 selling. if i'm not wrong its ard 25.

Where's 219...got the address for that?

Agreed that its on the ex side......

But i've never seen a backpack in Singapore thats specially for keeping helmets. Mabbe most riders out there are comfortable with their sling bags but I for one, am totally irritated by the clumsiness of the sling bags.

Tats y i've always wanted a gd and sturdy backpack to keep my helmets when i go shopping.... carrying it in my hands juz doesn't work.

so it can fit 2 helmets?

even if put one, wouldnt it be too bulky too to walk ard turn to left right while in the crowd banging pple? im looking for helmet bags too. dunno wic one. 219 got sell? might want to try n test first to see how it will be after putting helmet.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Originally posted by adyra@Sep 23 2005, 07:02 AM

so it can fit 2 helmets?

even if put one, wouldnt it be too bulky too to walk ard turn to left right while in the crowd banging pple? im looking for helmet bags too. dunno wic one. 219 got sell? might want to try n test first to see how it will be after putting helmet.

If you say put one helmet already bulky, then why ask if it can put 2?

Imagine using the filmsy sling bag, wouldn't it fling around even more when you turn? and the strap is not exactly comfortable especially the string ones. And when you bend down to take something sometimes the bag just falls with you......

Mabbe it only applies to be but i would rather get a backpack to hold a helmet then a sling bag.

Most shops only have sling ones and mabbe slightly better bowling bag types. None have the backpack types.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 23 2005, 03:23 PM

If you say put one helmet already bulky, then why ask if it can put 2?

Imagine using the filmsy sling bag, wouldn't it fling around even more when you turn? and the strap is not exactly comfortable especially the string ones. And when you bend down to take something sometimes the bag just falls with you......

Mabbe it only applies to be but i would rather get a backpack to hold a helmet then a sling bag.

Most shops only have sling ones and mabbe slightly better bowling bag types. None have the backpack types.

agreed :thumb:

hate going shopping with the sling bag... hehe