yest a taxi almost run into me cos his gaze was only to dash to the side of the road to pick up passenger

later on my travel, I saw another taxi almost running into a bus cos he just signal and came out. kerna horned big time by bus and another car behind the bus

this mornz a lorry almost kissed the butt of a bus cos he wanted to change lane so desperately tat he had to force his way thru and ended up inches fr the bus butt.

Haiz........

• Replies 25.1k

All gan jiong spiders mah..., haha~:lol:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Originally posted by ALiEnGaL85@Jul 21 2006, 10:12 AM

All gan jiong spiders mah..., haha~:lol:

haha i oso say

just now i was leaving office and one stupid taxi stopped right at the exit of the carpark...security guard standing there like stone o_O

Originally posted by Spec II@Jul 22 2006, 12:57 AM

Now I noe why spider has so many legs..

so tat they can run faster hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by Raptor@Jul 2 2006, 04:00 PM

Yeah... the way you riding on the track just now, you make the BT014s on your bike look like they are Michelin Pilot Power Race.

Scraping engine guard and foot brake pedal until it is bent backwards. You are one crazy guy on an S4!! :faint: :thumb:

Bridgestone Pilot Power Lace Anyone? :cheeky:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jul 23 2006, 06:44 AM

Bridgestone Pilot Power Lace Anyone? :cheeky:

wah where to order?

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

If you can, avoid going along Serangoon Road on Sunday evenings.

Those gay inclined handholding geeks think they own the road.

Nearly rammed into one of them who dashed across the road when the lights were in my favour. Anyway, I used the entire cuzz words of their language that I have in my vocabulary on the idiot.

Pissed off like hell. You guys and gals ride safely and defensively when going down that road.

Originally posted by Raptor@Jul 30 2006, 09:48 PM

Nearly rammed into one of them who dashed across the road when the lights were in my favour. Anyway, I used the entire cuzz words of their language that I have in my vocabulary on the idiot.

Pissed off like hell. You guys and gals ride safely and defensively when going down that road.

Your words are too strong.

But I agreed with you.

To addon, when you horned, they show you their teeth and smile away. :mad:

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by none@Jul 30 2006, 10:07 PM

Your words are too strong.

But I agreed with you.

To addon, when you horned, they show you their teeth and smile away. :mad:

My apologies if I have offended anyone here but, very hot just now and had to vent off the shock and anger.

why must car squeeze u in ur lane to overtake u when the next lane is empty? sheesh

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 3 2006, 01:40 PM

why must car squeeze u in ur lane to overtake u when the next lane is empty? sheesh

Because they want to see Lass the chio bu.

Raptor: I agree with you there, I often take that road, and those peeps really think the road belongs to them.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

This was yesterday evening at Cluny Road going to Evans Road. Car coming out of Dalvey Road beats the red light slowly and turns out to Evans Road. Travels slowly and due to road works, I can't over take it. Then the car filters to the left lane without signalling. I haven't had a look at the driver, but it's a gold coloured Nissan Sunny. Plate number SGC 1**4 C

When I think about it, I think that person is lost.

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 3 2006, 04:45 PM

Because they want to see Lass the chio bu.

Raptor: I agree with you there, I often take that road, and those peeps really think the road belongs to them.

no la! it's simply another idiot who don't respect bikers.

this morn while squeezing traffic, car next to me bump into car in front of me, made me jump when i was concentrating on the squeezing w a slow scooter in front of me w pillion.

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 4 2006, 08:32 PM

this morn while squeezing traffic, car next to me bump into car in front of me, made me jump when i was concentrating on the squeezing w a slow scooter in front of me w pillion.

maybe u are the cause of the driver's distraction?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by Raptor@Jul 30 2006, 09:16 PM

raptor.. that road ar.. happens 7 days a week in the evenings... :giddy:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by hart@Aug 5 2006, 10:27 AM

maybe u are the cause of the driver's distraction?

eeks me again haiz.....

Originally posted by Raptor@Jul 30 2006, 09:16 PM

Serangoon Road always like that lah Raptor. You have to ride slow when you are travelling on that road. Those people don't understand how to adapt themselves when working in Singapore. They think that Singapore is like India where they can cross the road as and when they like... :sian:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 5 2006, 07:45 PM

Serangoon Road always like that lah Raptor. You have to ride slow when you are travelling on that road. Those people don't understand how to adapt themselves when working in Singapore. They think that Singapore is like India where they can cross the road as and when they like... :sian:

makes me wonder why there ain't any safety measures being taken like railings or something like tat. cars also anyhow jut out fr various different turning out lanes hv to b damn careful there...i hate it there too.

i travel past there everyday day around 5plus in evening after school going home , at each and every time i will blast my horn and 2 or 3 times a week my middle finger will come out at that strect .

got some is them irresposible , i even saw once a guy carrying a baby less then 1yrs old i think , j-walking at that strect , and traffic was heavy , and he kept stopping in between lanes , cos cars and bikes going pass , felt like stoping in de middle and screaming at him to use his brain , and f.fing hell de traffic light is just like 20meters away.

Originally posted by bluelabel@Aug 6 2006, 10:29 AM

i even saw once a guy carrying a baby less then 1yrs old i think , j-walking at that strect ,

next time u see him stop by the side of road..wait for him to finish crossing the street..then tell him if he wanna get knocked down, dont bring his baby along. i would do it if i see him..:nono:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Aug 5 2006, 09:05 PM

i usually ride in the most middle lane when riding along sgoon road. safer.

hmm careful, u nv know when a blackie pops up from somewhere and it's true when they r trying to cross a busy street and view is blocked by some stupid MPV or vans

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 5 2006, 07:45 PM

The worse part is sometimes they stand on the dotted line of the road and start hesitate whether to cross or not..