Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 13 2006, 11:11 AM

if singapore legalise gun , i will sling a shotgun and ride my bike , any bike or car try to push me off , im gonna shoot their tyre....

anyway yesterday a van dash out from a slip road , and almost langgar my kanchang .... lucky i sweve away , but good thing is he came next to me and keep saying sorry a few times , den i just smile and say ok and throttle off to de shadow of death .

anyway i dont know why when he keep saying sorry , i feel like very uneasy , cos he has a very fierce look and big body , like a 30+ yr old gangster that has been in lots of battle at kopitiams , defending his turf...

anyway upz for him , he knewn he was in wrong and he said sorry.

LOL! slinging a shotgun around your back..that will make u the king of the road!

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 18 2006, 10:10 PM

All ride safely , de raining season has arrived .... Heavy rain , den drizzle den stop for awhile den heavy rain again , den drizzle , den stop .... de cycle continues *tSk* time to buy ez link card liao

it went on like tat for up to 5 times today!

i love to ride in the rain :sian:

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 19 2006, 10:43 AM

sianz laa , later going out must take mrt liao....

Dont know how long already nv take mrt/bus already.

u will be amaze at how noisy the trains can be

Today i take it as a break , from checking blindspot and screaming at other veh and thinking of tp/rov lurking around me, but sianz la must iron my clothes and comb my hair , i always go school , anyhow wear clothes and nv iron /.

Goin to school from wdls to nyp enter expwy from wdls ave 2......while enterin notice pool of water....alamak....drop gear quickly....but still feel like hitting a wall or something.....clearin the pool of water try to change gear....feel different...alamak.....my left slipper hilang :mad: nvrmind tinkin of goin home wear boot.....exit wdls ave 12......another pool of water welcomin me.....go in...come out.....my right slipper hilang....... alamak :giddy: then ride home like tamil hero like dat no footwear............but feel kind of nice lah....... :cheeky:

reach home c bed.......

4get school.......

Game Over.......

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

Finally. I got to ride my Harley to work :smile: Hope no more rain for a while especially since the its been above average rainfall for this month.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 19 2006, 10:27 PM

it has been raining sinc the day u take ur bike ler....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

wah so mean one. :sweat:

Instead of driving...this morning I rode to work. Had to try it out and see what it was like. Put on a pair of thermals (shirt and pants), put on a T-shirt and another thermal longsleeve shirt, put on my work coveralls, a Joe Rocket winter jacket, my track gloves and rode to work.

The temperature at that time was minus 2 degrees below zero.

When I reached work, which was about 7 km away travelling at the average speed of 80 kmh..... my fingers were already numb and my legs were shivering. Body wise was OK coz the jacket could cut out the wind.

What an experience!!!

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 19 2006, 10:27 PM

it has been raining sinc the day u take ur bike ler....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

OY~!~! HOW CAN U BE SO MEAN TO A LADY...??!! :angry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by gohjohan@Dec 20 2006, 09:39 AM

Finally. I got to ride my Harley to work :smile: Hope no more rain for a while especially since the its been above average rainfall for this month.

OMG!!! Harley Davidson not waterproof one issit???

Originally posted by This Old Man+Dec 20 2006, 10:26 AM-->
QUOTE (This Old Man @ Dec 20 2006, 10:26 AM)

OMG!!! Harley Davidson not waterproof one issit???

:giddy: [/b]

It's metal and it's new :sweat:

Worse still are the flood waters. Can't let water into the exhaust or else it'll spoil the carb :nono:

Originally posted by gohjohan@Dec 20 2006, 12:22 PM

It's metal and it's new :sweat:

Worse still are the flood waters. Can't let water into the exhaust or else it'll spoil the carb :nono:

Like that, no one should be riding or driving during heavy rain liao...

Bike and car, water enter exhaust, also will spoil engine and carbs/efi.

This one.... It's metal and it's new

got nothing to say sia... :thumb:

Cos my bike is plastic one, no metal. :cheeky:

Jokings only hor...

To the RXZ(white and black) rider at the carpark next to bedok central market ytd around 3+pm.

please ride safely and pls don pose urself as a road hazard...

i was eating and i saw u with ur pillion almost got into an accident with a toyota wish...

why i notice u when i was eating is because of ur loud pipe.. because u were dragging ur gear and riding so fast in the heavy rain... i notice tt u r a P-plater too...

pls take good care of urself.. and invest in some rain coats.. i could see tt ur pillion is shivering under the heavy rain..

there's always someone waiting for u at home... same goes to ur pillion...

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

i almost knocked into a sp just now along lavender road .... sorry mr sp.

and a ah pek almost kocked into me just now , red light all de way jam , i squeeze thru traffic , skalli got one ah pei with phatom , pop out from de side .... both of us jam brake , i give him one fierce stare , den he smile , den i show my beatiful smile with rabbit teeths (once he smile , de anger just flow away) and continue squeezing thru .

so courtesy really helps huh?!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 20 2006, 10:12 AM

OY~!~! HOW CAN U BE SO MEAN TO A LADY...??!! :angry: