• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by slow_sp@January 03, 2007 06:36 pm

good good...i wan to join can???:confused:

u have to join mah~ or we'll have nobody to push down the stairs..... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by slow_sp@January 03, 2007 06:42 pm

not push u meh....:cheeky: where is the LINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK???????????????????????????????????

why u so mean to old people~ i go tell pinkie they all... :mad:

dun be a goondu~ it's in the friendster bulletin board... if u still can't find then i will DELETE u from my contacts~ :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 03, 2007 06:28 pm

No link to friendster or photo leh princess_chiaki.

lass> Push ppl down the stairs like fun leh. I wanna join. haha :p

haha can can....

chucky break neck of course since he already broke his ankle haha

slow_sp haha still not scared eh

Originally posted by slow_sp@January 03, 2007 07:09 pm

omg...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: u ladies are crazy...:help:

haha u just landed urself in a hen-trap! :lol:

Weather here going nuts again... rode to work this morning and the temperature was 40 degrees F.... by 3 pm, it was 70 degrees F. Started removing the thermals innersuit I was wearing, rolling up the sleeves and taking off the T-shirt I had on inside.

Tomorrow its going to be the same but come Friday and Saturday... gonna freeze again... highs of only 60 degrees F.

Only here in the southwest deserts can the daily temperature range fluctuate by 30 degrees F whereas in good old Singapore... its at most 8 degrees F difference between morning and afternoon.

knn female mercz driver &*^&*%^$#%^$ - worst combination anyone could ever have

Originally posted by Lass@January 04, 2007 02:28 pm

knn female mercz driver &*^&*%^$#%^$ - worst combination anyone could ever have

dun angry~ we all know what they're capable of rite.... remember bout my incident with one~ hur hur hur....!!! :sian:

FROZEN...

flareon1982 & chucky haha yah boyz...ppl drive merc big f wat

:offtopic: chucky : shirl called me today and asked if i joining u guys for lunch today...i blurz and told her i already moved office. said tat she will call u though.

on the way back home frm my work place i was riding along tuas pie to jr west ext.. n came this malaysia truck carry a lot of goods driving at the center lane without caution. my speed was at around 90 to 100 km/h at the right lane n this truck was changing lane after lane overtaking the slow moving vehicle after another.. i saw the way he drives, it was quite fast as for lorry speed limit will b 60-70 km/h n suppose to drive at the left lane.. hmm no wonder at malaysia thr was alot of trucks been over turn..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

oh ya i forgot, today ive been a good rider coz i alert the merc driver to stop n close the rear bonnet properly yeahhh.. the driver saw it n gives me a thumbs up yeahhh... n today i can hv a good sleep... yeahh.. peace 4 me.. :smile: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

wahaha.. wat was in d bonnet?? but lucky u told d driver.. if d bonnet is up.. cannot see back and could cause accident

about inside the bonnet i do not know.. juz alert the driver n VRoom.... byebye.. hehe.. :goodluck:

YEA.. so kind of ya

Originally posted by Raptor@January 14, 2007 11:17 pm

Today while riding I nearly froze my butt off.

Now I know what hypothermia feels like.

u never heard of thermal underwear or u too lazy to wear...... :confused:

FROZEN...

wear pampers la raptor , comfirm warm and comfy !!! hehehe ....

anyway just now when i was riding in the rain near my blk , a car just dash out from de carpark, and if i was abit faster i would have slam against his driver side door ,i was already a few meters away from him , lucky for me he accelerated hard when he saw me very near him already , but as per normal , my horn didnt sound Only my mouth !!! With a very loud *******EEEEEEEEEEEE!!! its like an auto horn

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 15, 2007 06:25 pm

u never heard of thermal underwear or u too lazy to wear...... :confused:

Thermal underwear, innersuit and leather suit.

Air temperature was 25 degrees Farenheit at the that time. Its seven degrees below freezing.