Very upset as I post this....my fren got into an accident on AYE. All because a Gilera Scooter try to squeeze past her, in the process hitting her front tyre and cause her to skid. She was pin down by her own kup, exhaust on her leg, causing a bad burn with abrasions.

What was upsetting is, the scooter made off.... sicko.

so sorry the hear tat..

hope tat she is ok...

hope there's a witness report his number to the police...

And lastly i hope the scooter tat cause her accident "Buang" jialet jialet...! "没良心的败类"

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 25.1k

ya.. i get you and shaunz point liao..

but dunno if u gets my point anot..

i didn't disagree wif u all..

i just wanna let u all noe wats my point..

of course there's alot of better way to settle things..

but my point is very simply... wat the fxxx is tat vehical doing at the lane wif tat speed...

of course if its an evo or ferrari lambo and blah blah blah having his way to xxxx

i won't care because their vehical are built for tat speed.. and if (touchwood)

anything like accident or wat infront... comparing to a ven/lorry/class4,5.... who can be able to avoid it?

as simply as tat...

and if ppl like us driving or riding & give way to them wat they will think?

they will takes things for granted.. "think its ok for mi to speed and ppl will give way to me because i am fast"...

i am not riding like 50 60km/h no 1st lane.. wat do u mean by courtesy anyway?

if lets said i am riding speed like 90 100km/h on 1st lane and there's van, lorry, class 4/5 tailgate me..

tp saw us who do u think the tp will go to....? (maybe both) hahaha!

better if i let ppl say i dun have courtesy.. than they get someone or themself kill in an accident (touchwood).....

u not happy van faster then u ah ??

lol... abit off topic rite?

wat do you think leh...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

do i have to name who i am by writing a complain letter to TP?

Yup. Cos TP don't entertain anonymous complaints via letter... :p

everything starts with ego... lol..

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

Very upset as I post this....my fren got into an accident on AYE. All because a Gilera Scooter try to squeeze past her, in the process hitting her front tyre and cause her to skid. She was pin down by her own kup, exhaust on her leg, causing a bad burn with abrasions.

yikes i hope she's ok but good thing not life threatening. just got home a while ago w a big jam at AYE just aft e exit fr alexander, saw tow truck on road shoulder and a man walking in e middle directing cars towards other lane. while cars were changing lane, they dun see me coming i had to swerve twice to avoid them. dunno wat happened though.

I think you'll be ok. So far so good...

Guess i spoke too soon...

received a summons for $130 but no demerit points in the mail today.

I think TP should spend their time catching people who beat the red light every single day at every junction. That causes more danger to road users, pedestrians,oldpeople, young kids, then a bike that uses 10m of a bus lane.

sheesh.... :dozed:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Hope she's not too badly hurt.

Sometimes, I fear all the bikers squeezing and appearing out of nowhere around me than any taxi, bus or pickup... and even TP. :sian:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Hope she's not too badly hurt.

Sometimes, I fear all the bikers squeezing and appearing out of nowhere around me than any taxi, bus or pickup... and even TP. :sian:

yup tat's why blind v impt always got ppl no where appear next to u kind. if i see in my mirror someone close on my tail, i will give way

i ran over a hugeee stone at upp bukit timah rd after tan chong motors today .. hell thought my tires were gone , and made me pull over to see.. luckily it's ok ..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
Hi all..

23/06/07 @ about 9.30am SLE towards CTE direction Exit Ang mo kio Ave 5-3..

While i was travaling at first lane along SLE towards CTE wif my pillion, there is a malaysian registered van driving at first lane behind me..

In my mind i was thinking of "wat the f**k tis van is doing at the first lane following me so close" then i purposely block his way at the first lane..

Suddenly the van shift his van to the 2nd lane and there's a black colour lancer GLX moving fast towards me and cut me on my left (quite near)... like nobody business and make me so angry:angry: .. so i accelerate my bike to keep up wif him and untill the yio chu kang flyover there, there's a hightspeed bend there.. i quickly open my throttle to cut him on his right in the bend and he is way behind me after the bend...

so i slow down and shifted to 2nd lane travaling at i think 70 - 80km/h..

i spotted him a distance away trying to cut here cut there to chase me from my side mirror.. then just be4 the reach mi i purposely swing my bike slowly to left and to right abit to pissed him... After tat he was like crazy cut mi from my left very near mi to overtake me and then he swing his car left and right infront of mi to totally block my way.. and the best part was he even apply hard braking twice and the 2nd times i almost kiss his ass behind :sweat: and i f**k him wif my middle finger and he f**k me back wif his... nabei! play untill liddat...! and then i stop playing wif him and exit amk ave 5.....

lastly i wanna let u all know his number plate "SGH3949T" NEXT TIME SEE HIM ON THE RD... EITHER U CUT HIM WIF UR BIG BIKES OR DUN EVER PLAY WIF HIM...

*If happens tat the driver of tis car see tis post not happy or wat.. feel free to drop me a PM and ask mi out to play again*

1st,u r rd hogging.so wht if that m,sian van speeding on 1st lane?

just let him pass,noting wrong with that.if he kanna summon,that his business

2nd,u r endanger yr pillion to play with that lancer.if he really piss u off that

much,show him the middle finger n f*ck it.

lastly,please do not post the plate num...

i encounter 3 bike on 3 lane,n their speed is ard 70km/h on xpressway

wht do u tink i should do?Run Them over or post their num plate here?

Hope u get wht i mean

Already discussed in sbf so many times regarding black FJR tp number plate...

Can search the thread..

haha yea i know, but erm not used to the new functions though..will give it a go ;)

just went past earlier. didnt' see anyone on e bridge though.

was quite dissapointed that I didn't see him..haha dunno why..but I slowed down to 70 after overtaking so many cars and reaching the bridge from the tunnel..and i'm happy he's not there :)

1st,u r rd hogging.so wht if that m,sian van speeding on 1st lane?

just let him pass,noting wrong with that.if he kanna summon,that his business

2nd,u r endanger yr pillion to play with that lancer.if he really piss u off that

much,show him the middle finger n f*ck it.

lastly,please do not post the plate num...

i encounter 3 bike on 3 lane,n their speed is ard 70km/h on xpressway

wht do u tink i should do?Run Them over or post their num plate here?

Hope u get wht i mean

Well i think till now...

u simply dun understand or willing to stand just a little while at my point of view...

i guess its ok.. i dun really wanna serve an apple to a lion..

Watevery the above mention are my experience..

i just wanna share them here including tat vehicle's number plate.. :smile:

i didn't disagree wif both of you..

i just wanna let you noe wats my point..

of course there's alot of better way to settle things..

but wat the fxxx is tat vehicle doing on the 1st lane...?

I believe goods vehicle are not built for speed!

Of course if its a saloon car, why would i block his way...

i just dun feel tat we should always give way to them.

And if ppl like us driving or riding & give way to them wat will they think?

They will takes things for granted.. i guess.

I am not riding like 50 60km/h on 1st lane.. wat do u mean by courtesy anyway?

if lets said i am riding speed like 90 100km/h on 1st lane and there's van, lorry, class 4/5 tailgating me..

tp saw both or us and who do u think the tp will goes to? (maybe both) hahaha!

better if i let ppl said i dun have courtesy.. than they might get someone or themself kill in an accident (touchwood).....

Good vehicle r nt build for speed but they can reach a speed of 100-120km/h

easily.the van nwaday r nt slow either,120km/h is anytime

was quite dissapointed that I didn't see him..haha dunno why..but I slowed down to 70 after overtaking so many cars and reaching the bridge from the tunnel..and i'm happy he's not there :)

weiz better hope he ain't there anymore. haha in fact i came late for work but i slowed down to 70plus when i got there as well.

as much as we're pissed by unruly drivers...

remember! ure juz secs away frm death if he rams u dwn

it wont bring u n ur pillion back to life :(

i nearly got knocked dwn by a cab yest!

was on da 1st lane when he suddenly swerve in without signalling!

it was a close 1 as i was juz an inch from hitting his tail n i knew i could fly off 50m or more if tat were to happen

or haf ma face mutilated or ma limbs torn off wit ma speed

i stopped, screamed n wateva vulgar words juz poured out without stop

da ahpek taxi made a stoned face without remorse

tat disgust me to da max

suddenly i realize all da other guy riders who happend to stop due to da blardie stupid driver, were watching this uncontrollable grl screaming her heads off n flail her arms ard unhappily.

n tat was when i was a bit paiseh.

tat was an ugly side frm me...

i was still shivering in fear even when i reached

im nt going to die in a horrendous way on da road

coz its nt worth it!

Good vehicle r nt build for speed but they can reach a speed of 100-120km/h

easily.the van nwaday r nt slow either,120km/h is anytime

oh well..

Are you comparing a normal car to a van?

Alrite, then go buy a van and race in track.. dun speed on the 1st lane of the E'way.. :smile:

oh well..

Are you comparing a normal car to a van?

Alrite, then go buy a van and race in track.. dun speed on the 1st lane of the E'way.. :smile:

same goes to you, take your bike and race in track.. dun speed on the 1st lane of the E'way.. :smile:

Wat i am trying to say is.. van are not suppose to drive on the 1st lane of the E'way. And further more driving at the speed tat it shouldn't be..

Is not on how much horsepower the van nowaday..

Doesn't mean he got alot more house power he can do/drive watever things he want.

Well as i said i just riding on the speedlimit on the E'way 120-130 meterspeed.. and some ppl here start to say i "Rd Hogging"

The word hogging as if he was there witnessed the whole incident...

Glx issue is if he dun play me i won't try to overtakes him... :smile:

Maybe like wat others said.. i shouldn't play wif a car..

But the situation liddat dun think many ppl will tolerate his driving..

Worst part is after loosing the bends his still won't give up.. hard braking in front of me... tis type of driver hopless..!

Experience tells mi once u over takes him.. just go all the way.. dun slow down and let him over takes you back.. Who knows the vehicle might jam his brake to let you kiss him... :giddy:

lasty to everybody here: Ride Happy... Ride Safety..

Owning ur own ability and enjoy riding... :thumb:

also FJR1300 black color with the TP in Jeans and black or blue shirt..hmm saw the FJR with TP plate before but didn't know in use to camo and summon us.. any comments to correct my source's info? not sure leh :/

The black FJR is used by the Security Command (SECCOM) for VVIP motorcade. Just in case you are lazy to check for the relevant thread, hombre :cheeky: . Peace...

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

everything starts with ego... lol..

i have to agree..

was riding home and filtering out from PIE simei ..

in front of me was an r6 05 FY 9***

i was riding my small bike with p plate ...

as i approach him when we we both at a bend ..

i dunno to overtake or not too ..

so i jus foloow follow ,and before he exit out .

he gave 1 long blow glance at me and throttle out..

but he never speed away .. jus hanging on at first lane looking to see

who is the one behind him . (no cars on his lane , and his head is looking left as in check blind spot left ) :sian:

i have to agree..

was riding home and filtering out from PIE simei ..

in front of me was an r6 05 FY 9***

i was riding my small bike with p plate ...

as i approach him when we we both at a bend ..

i dunno to overtake or not too ..

so i jus foloow follow ,and before he exit out .

he gave 1 long blow glance at me and throttle out..

but he never speed away .. jus hanging on at first lane looking to see

who is the one behind him . (no cars on his lane , and his head is looking left as in check blind spot left ) :sian:

Ask him to go track on a track day and show his ego to the other track riders there.

Thats the right place to display the ego.. and see whether the ego is just inflated with hot air or not.

Whilst riding on the public roads... ego equals stupidity which results in accidents. Stay cool and don't be a fool.

Ride safe my Brothers and Sisters.

Or not can have roadkill rabbit stew for dinner. :cheeky:

Would you have the same thinking had it been a deer??? :giddy: