Why some people ego so big??

People blow you... must blow them back.

Then sway sway while racing with the other guy.. meet fatal accident.

What have you proven???? That you are more 'terror' than him? That your bike is faster? That your ballls are bigger and your brain is smaller??

You prove nothing to anyone except that you are a bloody idiot who is giving other non-riders more reasons to condemn bike riders as reckless fools who don't value their lives.

Lass - stay cool on the roads. Never let your emotions and ego control your throttle. That is for the young and dumb... the old and wise use the head to control the throttle.

Except when I on the track... then everything reverses. In order to go fast... you just got to be a little bit reckless and have a very big ego :angel:

• Replies 25.1k

Why some people ego so big??

People blow you... must blow them back.

Then sway sway while racing with the other guy.. meet fatal accident.

What have you proven???? That you are more 'terror' than him? That your bike is faster? That your ballls are bigger and your brain is smaller??

You prove nothing to anyone except that you are a bloody idiot who is giving other non-riders more reasons to condemn bike riders as reckless fools who don't value their lives.

Lass - stay cool on the roads. Never let your emotions and ego control your throttle. That is for the young and dumb... the old and wise use the head to control the throttle.

Except when I on the track... then everything reverses. In order to go fast... you just got to be a little bit reckless and have a very big ego :angel:

sometimes i mean Sometimes haha

If that Fcuker Blow you Cut you left right center

balancer to balancer tailate tyre to tyre

ii think different story liao :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sometimes i mean Sometimes haha

If that Fcuker Blow you Cut you left right center

balancer to balancer tailate tyre to tyre

ii think different story liao :cheeky:

Same story for me.

Simply because I value my life more than his and just because he has a small brain... I will not challenge him to prove that my brain is smaller.

All those who like to race on public roads should go to the tracks and try out.

Once you have ridden on the tracks... you will not want to race on the roads anymore.

You will realise that,it is very easy to go fast, no need to think just whack throttle wide open... but it is very difficult to slow down.......... enough for the corner. You will learn how scary it can become when you realise that you don't have full control of where your speeding bike is headed.

These lessons are the most valuable lessons that I have learnt since I started playing on the tracks. Kup kias can blow me for all I care now on public roads but not at the track.

today saw my fren riding a big bike die die also wan sqeeze in between lorries, i think he tot tat he still in 2b days

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

today saw my fren riding a big bike die die also wan sqeeze in between lorries, i think he tot tat he still in 2b days

:giddy: Big bike can also sqeeze ba i guess

"thought" all bike are ment to squeeze :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmm think the word sqeeze muz see how the rider sqeeze oso ba..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

hmm think the word sqeeze muz see how the rider sqeeze oso ba..

THink So ... big BikE also Can SquEEzE one :cheeky:

lol saw one big bike with pillion and side boxes squeezing thru traffic towards yuhua village yesterday leh..can be done :) haah

Today while Rideing...

i did the most the stpid THing

i took of my shoe to ride in the rain EE Fainted

well ya...these days i think even more stressed at work, usually get v tired and mood's usually very bad. however, i can't help feeling alot of drivers here have to be hung or sent bk to driving ctrs...

last nite saw aftermath of an accident along clementi, bike behind car but thk goodness rider was sitting under the tree with a few people gathered ard him. must be waiting for police or ambulance to arrive. Thk goodness wasn't a serious one accident.

Was riding with some Harley riders tonight and I've never seen so many bad drivers who road hog on the expressway 'cos their small car in the express lane can't go fast or they're talking on the phone or manning a comm set (this one was a tow truck that took the middle lane)

At least this morning, a passenger in a taxi gave me a thumbs up for my bike. So at least that made my day :smile:

Had a scary ride home just now.

Midnight and a dust storm fronting a thunderstorm. Can barely see 50 metres in front. Blown about by the 40 kmh cross wind.

Probably look like a drunkard riding a bike with all that swerving trying to keep the bike from going off the road. Good thing it was only a 8 km ride home :giddy:

The forecast called for thunderstorms... so I drove to work today. The thunderstorms never even appeared on the horizon. :angry:

Why is it always like that... when you drive, no rain. When you ride, the rain clouds will follow you. :cry:

The forecast called for thunderstorms... so I drove to work today. The thunderstorms never even appeared on the horizon. :angry:

Why is it always like that... when you drive, no rain. When you ride, the rain clouds will follow you. :cry:

think u are being stalked even in another country uncle raptor!!

Yup forecast are sometimes inaccurate...since after all nature itself is unpredictable..

Encountered the same sitaution as raptor, forecast says there will be rain everywhere... contemplating whether to ride anot but chose to ride after all and realised it didnt rain everywhere...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

think u are being stalked even in another country uncle raptor!!

A Harley rider I met at Seremban R & R told me the weatherman is like accountants. They can tell you what has happened but NOT what's gonna happen.

haha few days ago I was about to go home and prepared in case it rained, so i brought my rain coat in my backpack and went down, so just when I reached the carpark it just rained with the bright sunlight..thinking it maybe just be a short drizzle and not wanting to get my clothes wet, i wore the rain coat then the rain really got heavier..phew..

Monsoon rains in the desert?

In this desert town, there are no drains. Roads all get flooded at the slightest downpour. A dip in the road can suddenly become a raging river of muddy water when a flash flood goes through.

They got a law here called the "Stupid Driver Law". If the authorities have put up temporary barriers across the flooded road and warning signs not to drive through..... and you ignore the signs and drive around the barriers to cross the flooded road, you better hope you make it to the other side.

Coz if your vehicle happened to be swept off the road by strong currents... and you need to be rescued... they make you pay for the cost of the rescue.

Heaven help you if they have to bring in a helicopter to winch you out of the flood waters.

Every monsoon season here there will always be at least one video clip shown on the evening news, of some stupid driver being plucked from his sinking car by police helicopter. :faint:

nearly fall asleep while riding to school today.

dangerous T.T ultimate ;((

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

these few days heavy rain,low visibility, wet road and the ever present idiot drivers on road..

rain coat, sandals n clear visors is a must lo..

Just ride carefully and dun end up on our 9.30 news at night.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg