• Replies 25.1k

today my stock left undercowl cracked and broke off. sigh. another reason to spend money.

2 lady drivers pissed me off ytd.1st i was riding @ bukit timah road heading towards newton.i was on the right hand side of the road and this malaysian MPV was on the left ahead of me.we were approaching kg java road junction and she suddenly made an abrupt right turn to kg java.i did an e-brake n blasted my horn @ her.if u gonna miss ur junction lady,do so @ the next junction.luckily it was 1am+ wit not much traffic ard.2nd occasion ard 4am,i was riding at somerset road and notice this car was exiting from orchard building carpark.i was riding quite slow and thought fine,she can make it without any danger to me.but she did a wide turn and i had to swerve left to avoid her.i was fuming mad :angry: and this is the 2nd time in a few hours 2 fcukin stupid dumbass lady drivers had crossed my path.

later on at junction of orchard boulevard/paterson rd,i was turning right and shes goin straight.saw the lady kissing,her stupid looking bf/husband/sugar daddy/ lady drivers certainly have no sense of judgement and care for safety of others ard her.. :angry: :angry:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

haha talking about lady drivers i spotted a silver corrola at joo chiat driving on the oncoming lane and flashing at people asking them to give way. a BMW refused to give way so the corrola LL have to wait there and got horned by everyone, including an SBS bus.

also lady driver. dont know where the hell she was trying to go.

Lol, of course not all lady drivers are loust drivers. Some male drivers are worst!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i saw this newbie driver on the road, he parked behind another car beside road.. newbie driver got gf beside so i think wanna show off..

so when he wan move off, dont know why, he keep horning for the front car to move off.. the road so clear, can just turn right to the next lane and siam..

but he dowan, still horn and horn until the ah pek owner of the car in front come out and start scolding.. think he scared and then just turn right and cabut.. haiz~ dont know what he thinking..

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

reminds me many buggers want us to siam instead of overtaking on the right..i kena drivers high beam and horn me when i'm on the left lane then i clutch in and point to them on the right to overtake

waseh went to loyang tpk and saw a taxi i think plate is sh 3099 or sth liddat front chui already still drove past the temple and off to somewhere..maybe comfort taxi's quarters or a garage.. see liao :giddy:

saw e green kips FZ7*b riding v dangerously again this mornz. knocked someone's car (or tyre) on e side & almost lost balance. at traffic light he was smoking and making phone call. when lights turned green, he kalang kabot move off. this was e idiot tat overtook me v close previously. i shook my head and stayed away.

I was exiting PIE. I needed to turn left to go towards Upper Bukit Timah Road (the part that is near to Shell station). After I turn left, I kept to my lane. Suddenly, this white Honda car squeezed so near me until I had no choice but to turn left into the petrol kiosk. :(

To all of you experts out there, what would you have done otherwise? Or, would you do the same thing as me? (I felt kuku though... o_O )

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

saw e green kips FZ7*b riding v dangerously again this mornz. knocked someone's car (or tyre) on e side & almost lost balance. at traffic light he was smoking and making phone call. when lights turned green, he kalang kabot move off. this was e idiot tat overtook me v close previously. i shook my head and stayed away.

Are you "lucky" or what can run into e same guy agian :giddy:

Today while riding IT RAIN AGAIN :sweat:

just back from china 1st day ride then rain

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I was exiting PIE. I needed to turn left to go towards Upper Bukit Timah Road (the part that is near to Shell station). After I turn left, I kept to my lane. Suddenly, this white Honda car squeezed so near me until I had no choice but to turn left into the petrol kiosk. :(

To all of you experts out there, what would you have done otherwise? Or, would you do the same thing as me? (I felt kuku though... o_O )

haha down there you have to change lane early de or you'll see lots of this..anyway you're in your lane liao. either drop gear and go in front of him, or close throttle-slow down- and go behind me at a distance, who knows this bugger may jam brakes.

thats what i say la dude since we're riding the same ride and staying near each other ;) usually i don't keep to the side of one lane. keep centre, there is a reason why you have to just like for this case..keeping centre also gives you enough space to move left or right in times of need.

if you keep left you wanna siam only can siam right.. oh ya check out the phantom thread or the bbdc thread man :p

leave house : sunny

en-route to ECP: cloudy

on ECP: rain

stop at road shoulder wear raincoat: HEAVY RAIN

one minute later: rain STOP

*&^^$$#&^%&**(&^%R%^#%*^%^& NBCBTMDKNSABCDXYZ~!~!~! :dot:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

haha down there you have to change lane early de or you'll see lots of this..anyway you're in your lane liao. either drop gear and go in front of him, or close throttle-slow down- and go behind me at a distance, who knows this bugger may jam brakes.

thats what i say la dude since we're riding the same ride and staying near each other ;) usually i don't keep to the side of one lane. keep centre, there is a reason why you have to just like for this case..keeping centre also gives you enough space to move left or right in times of need.

if you keep left you wanna siam only can siam right.. oh ya check out the phantom thread or the bbdc thread man :p

But hor... bo bian... just immediately after that lane, I have to turn into the filter lane... therefore, I've got no choice but to keep left. I guess I shouldn't have slowed down. That gave that bugger the chance to cut in me! Haiz... I learnt something new though...

And yes! I always check the BBDC and Phantom threads! :p

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Went for a ride today towards the west of the city... and ran into this place.

Bike accessories, road and dirt bikes,apparel, exhaust systems, jet skis and dune buggys and all their aftermarket accessories too.

There is no such thing as a straight bike only shop. All Terrain Vehicles (ATV), jet skis and motorcycles will always be displayed on the same showroom floor.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0993.jpg

Would you ride this bike? Definitely will give the TP, ROV and LTA an orgasm when they see one like this on our Singapore roads.... :angel:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0994.jpg

Nice rear tyre!!!!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0995.jpg

leave house : sunny

en-route to ECP: cloudy

on ECP: rain

stop at road shoulder wear raincoat: HEAVY RAIN

one minute later: rain STOP

*&^^$$#&^%&**(&^%R%^#%*^%^& NBCBTMDKNSABCDXYZ~!~!~! :dot:

i call that the one minute rain virus!

kns~ reminds me of the time when this guy wore a dripping rainsuit and eating ramen lor....... machiam like water hantu liddat~ drip water all over Far East Square.... the OLs see liao oso scared~~~~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

raptor: my my, nice stuffs they have ;) but i don't think its ok cuz the rims are a lil spiky? lol tp rov will say eh sharp ends, poses danger, go with me to inspection lol or they issue you summon on the spot :giddy:

Was riding to work in the windy 2-lane road from Kallang approaching Esplanade. I was on the right lane passing this black SUV, who started to edge out into my lane, right beside me. Horn, still keep coming. Long blast on horn, still keep coming. Lucky was still on low gear, so throttled up and accelerated out of danger. What's the matter with people these days??? :angry:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Was riding to work in the windy 2-lane road from Kallang approaching Esplanade. I was on the right lane passing this black SUV, who started to edge out into my lane, right beside me. Horn, still keep coming. Long blast on horn, still keep coming. Lucky was still on low gear, so throttled up and accelerated out of danger. What's the matter with people these days??? :angry:

Do all these people have problems with bikes? And I just can't fathom what they want to do. I just encountered this too! :(

Would you ride this bike? Definitely will give the TP, ROV and LTA an orgasm when they see one like this on our Singapore roads.... :angel:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0994.jpg

Nice rear tyre!!!!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0995.jpg

Oh my, what a beauty. Can I know where is this?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Are you "lucky" or what can run into e same guy agian :giddy:

Today while riding IT RAIN AGAIN :sweat:

just back from china 1st day ride then rain

lucky i reach early saved! hehe

didn't ride, sat in vehicle to boon siew for sth then my dad pointed out TT.Durai in a Rx300 ;) didn't know that guy still had cash for such a car lol