good luck chris...

good luck to me too!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 25.1k

these few days when riding, i feel so sleepy & tired...perhaps not enuf z...too stressed thinking abt work...another colleague in the company was asked to leave.....now everyone has to work triple hard.

have enuff rest and ride safe!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

becoz.... just now... the cam was above lane 1. and i'm in lane one.

and i'm the fastest vehicle at that moment...

hopefully nothing happen...

no money liaoooooooooooo

Today while riding along junction of serangoon central and boundary road i was in lane 3. So i cross the junction and noticed bus lane dotted markings, i glanced at my watch.. 5.30pm. Ok. Then i glanced up HOOoooooOOooollly shiieeeeeeeeet. There was this TP standing by the bus bay using digicam to take video. I immediately on right signal and filter out.... passed him with my bike like straddling the two lanes.. The other scrambler behind me just whack bus lane all the way like nobody's business... whoops.

Siao liao. Standby to appeal letter already...

:pray: for the 2 of u, dio also bo bian, try to relac a bit eh next time? :cheeky:

lol kick start! hahah, anw okay! i will join the HOV group.

:thumb: But dunno when, coz its all voluntary ah, u noe the HOV thread right? hehez. endlessloop and gang veli friendly and safe riders! :)

these few days when riding, i feel so sleepy & tired...perhaps not enuf z...too stressed thinking abt work...another colleague in the company was asked to leave.....now everyone has to work triple hard.

Rest well and jiayou! triple hard is xianz, but also better than no need to work hard liaoz. Jiayou!

Today while riding!!!

Somehow someway, my box got stuck after tuition, spent more than 30 mins trying to open it! :angry:

Moral of the story, dun squeeze until so full that it cant open nor close. sweat like nobody's biz in the mscp... :sian:

Flip up hunting still in progress! thx to all who contributed! :cheeky:

hahaha ...jac, what u squeeze what inside man? 3 helmets ah?

normally when my box stuck i juz squeeze it tightly closed.. den try to slowly dislodge the catch can liao le..

get ur flip-up soon n ride safe! cheers~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

\

Today while riding!!!

Somehow someway, my box got stuck after tuition, spent more than 30 mins trying to open it! :angry:

Moral of the story, dun squeeze until so full that it cant open nor close. sweat like nobody's biz in the mscp... :sian:

Flip up hunting still in progress! thx to all who contributed! :cheeky:

talking about locked boxes... I remember on my virgin thai tour... I locked my spare key in the box. And then my main box key broke in half at a petrol station, with the spare key inside :sian::sian: lol... The best part was when the hotel staff used 2 fingers to open my locked box. Givi side panniers cannot make it :dozed:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Today is the first time I got lost more than 4 times in a day. Delivery is okay but the directions are a pain in the ass when you're not used to the road there.

today (yesterday) saw two cbr600rr on the road... one hannspree one normal version... so far out of my reach...

Today is the first time I got lost more than 4 times in a day. Delivery is okay but the directions are a pain in the ass when you're not used to the road there.

welcome to the real world! your first day at which delivery? place? you'll get used to it la. don't worry. there'll come a day when you see the address and you ride the bike without even a need to think. automatic one.

anyway, today while riding... eh no.. pillioning, i got a lot of stares and double takes. why singaporeans' mindset very ulu one ah? boy means cannot be pillioned by a girl ah? i lazy to ride means i cannot get pillioned by my gf ah? just because i wear a full face and was a pillion, must laugh and laugh until point at me ah! so rude! mats all laugh laugh around. must be thinking that i got no license, that's why must pillion to a gal. anyway, i was laughing along to jokes with my girlfriend so no need to care about them la. even got 1 taxi driver never give me chance, stare at me like nobody's business.

actually, i was training my gf la how to be careful on the road. with my bad experiences on the road, i don't wish for her to learn from accidents. even though she ride relax relax one, must have preventive measurements. i also don't know how she can pass one. want to turn, last minute change lane. want to brake, last minute brake then jam brake until i sat on her seat while she got thrown off the seat. hahaha... very funny la along the journey. but it's not funny if you get into an accident.

being a pillion is fun!! can sit back and enjoy the scenery. can chit chat and no need to concentrate on the road until kena told off to shut up cos she cannot concentrate. shiok!! wonder if they will invent an autopilot bike. shiok if there really is.. must set to racer mode. like me and my gf when go out. if relax mode, she ride and if urgent mode, i ride.

i just think it's cool that we can change the rider at the traffic light. sure people look and see wondering what's going on.

welcome to the real world! your first day at which delivery? place? you'll get used to it la. don't worry. there'll come a day when you see the address and you ride the bike without even a need to think. automatic one.

anyway, today while riding... eh no.. pillioning, i got a lot of stares and double takes. why singaporeans' mindset very ulu one ah? boy means cannot be pillioned by a girl ah? i lazy to ride means i cannot get pillioned by my gf ah? just because i wear a full face and was a pillion, must laugh and laugh until point at me ah! so rude! mats all laugh laugh around. must be thinking that i got no license, that's why must pillion to a gal. anyway, i was laughing along to jokes with my girlfriend so no need to care about them la. even got 1 taxi driver never give me chance, stare at me like nobody's business.

actually, i was training my gf la how to be careful on the road. with my bad experiences on the road, i don't wish for her to learn from accidents. even though she ride relax relax one, must have preventive measurements. i also don't know how she can pass one. want to turn, last minute change lane. want to brake, last minute brake then jam brake until i sat on her seat while she got thrown off the seat. hahaha... very funny la along the journey. but it's not funny if you get into an accident.

being a pillion is fun!! can sit back and enjoy the scenery. can chit chat and no need to concentrate on the road until kena told off to shut up cos she cannot concentrate. shiok!! wonder if they will invent an autopilot bike. shiok if there really is.. must set to racer mode.

At Serene Centre. It's west side ar that's why not used to it and got a lot of strange rules. A certain point of time can't do right turn in school zones and such and so many minor roads, haha. Lost so many times, even docket not enough to cover petrol, ugh.

Will get used to it but must take some time first, haha.

Ignore those people, too much of a man's pride for what. Guy can't be pillioned by girl meh?

serene centre covers which area eh? why never work at the one nearer to your home? u ride what bike sia until docket cannot cover petrol? my docket money i can use for daily expenditures on top of my petrol and monthly installments. that is on good days.

for me, it's nothing about pride la. but i think it's very rude to laugh AND point or drive AND stare at me. sheesh!

Around Farrer Road there and a few others around it. Riding Gilera, 24km/l screwed up FC. Actually can cover petrol one but I got lost till i went Bishan a few times, hahaha!

Near my house the place all full ar, so this is the nearest I can get since it's near my school anyways; Singapore Poly.

Go fritz!! Train your mind become human street directory.. wwhat FF87 say its true, after awhile automatic already like taxi driver..

being a pillion is fun!! can sit back and enjoy the scenery. can chit chat and no need to concentrate on the road until kena told off to shut up cos she cannot concentrate. shiok!! wonder if they will invent an autopilot bike. shiok if there really is.. must set to racer mode. like me and my gf when go out. if relax mode, she ride and if urgent mode, i ride.

i just think it's cool that we can change the rider at the traffic light. sure people look and see wondering what's going on.

AHhaha dude, you know on the day i bought the CBR, i was pillon and the rider was a lady, going to collect her B bone. Really lady ride differently, i will down gear down gear to slow down.. she CLUTCH IN free wheel down down down all the way at junction...wahhahaha!! And i'm free!!!! Free wheeeeeeeeling!!!

At Serene Centre. It's west side ar that's why not used to it and got a lot of strange rules. A certain point of time can't do right turn in school zones and such and so many minor roads, haha. Lost so many times, even docket not enough to cover petrol, ugh.

Will get used to it but must take some time first, haha.

Ignore those people, too much of a man's pride for what. Guy can't be pillioned by girl meh?

Around Farrer Road there and a few others around it. Riding Gilera, 24km/l screwed up FC. Actually can cover petrol one but I got lost till i went Bishan a few times, hahaha!

Near my house the place all full ar, so this is the nearest I can get since it's near my school anyways; Singapore Poly.

HAhha dude.. time to get a transport bike! Switch to four strokes... my bike pickup its quite fast also if that's what your concern is.

After awhile you do dispatch/delivery already, there will be no such thing as road rules. Ride on pavement, weave in and out of traffic, go all the way to the void deck lift lobby, ride against traffic.... etc. WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE IT GETS WORSE HERE EVERYDAY!! Ask Whacko JackOH... Jln Beasar and Serangoon Road... if we conduct HOV there our walkie talkie permanent chatter... too many hazard!

so gd!!!!my bf dun even allow me 2 pillion him till i get a bigger bike :cry: which i'll have 2 w8 long long for it..haishhhh..budden i oso tio pban frm pillion-ing any1 by my mom ever since my last pillion flew off my bike..muahahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

today while riding..i seriously nid 2 get rid of my fetish for following lady riders :lovestruck: jus nw at PIE, infrnt of me gt lady rider on big bike..it was love at 1st sight..den gt dis blardy mlysian kup tailgate me like siao..my left mirror kena covered by his whole body..u wanna rush mus c 1st marh..infrnt of me oso gt another bike few inches away n all of us were in between cars..kns..

so gd!!!!my bf dun even allow me 2 pillion him till i get a bigger bike :cry: which i'll have 2 w8 long long for it..haishhhh..budden i oso tio pban frm pillion-ing any1 by my mom ever since my last pillion flew off my bike..muahahahaha

EVA VAH VAH VAH..... Longoria!!http://www.evalongoriasworld.com/eva-longoria-gallery/eva-longoria-pictures-07.jpg

EVA VAH VAH VAH..... mendes!!

http://www.polichicksonline.com/EvaMendes_Mazur_5162962_Max.jpg

Mod pls dont ban me... hee heee!!!! :lovestruck:

EVA VAH VAH VAH..... Longoria!!http://www.evalongoriasworld.com/eva-longoria-gallery/eva-longoria-pictures-07.jpg

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :box: :gun: eh chris..x1 gt boardgame outing on Gd Friday..wanna come :cheeky: the rest oso can come =D can check out x1 thread for more info =D

Aaaah i got CBR gang outing at simpang bedok at night and going to conduct "practical on road/expressway" lesson for my friend who is buying my RxK in the morning... he class 2A but new rider on the road.

Let me guess... prinsep street the minds cafe???

==========

EVA VAH VAH VAH..... mendes!!

http://www.polichicksonline.com/EvaMendes_Mazur_5162962_Max.jpg

Mod pls dont ban me... hee heee!!!! :lovestruck:

Aaaah i got CBR gang outing at simpang bedok at night and going to conduct "practical on road/expressway" lesson for my friend who is buying my RxK in the morning... he class 2A but new rider on the road.

Let me guess... prinsep street the minds cafe???

lol nope..we all bringing our own boardgames n chill at labrador aft dat supper :cheeky:

Maybe i can suggest my gang can go see u guys after makan.. hahha... see how it goes... u

WHOAAA JAWOH SIAL LABRADOR!! (WOW That's kick-ass far!! Labrador)

Maybe i can suggest my gang can go see u guys after makan.. hahha... see how it goes... u

WHOAAA JAWOH SIAL LABRADOR!! (WOW That's kick-ass far!! Labrador)

hehehehe..yes yes..i do have ur num n u have mine as well *winks* muahahahaha