any ideas how to remember take out cashcard after parking..

always forgot..den lost..~!@#$%^&*( !!!!!!!!!!

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 25.1k

hahaha ...jac, what u squeeze what inside man? 3 helmets ah?

normally when my box stuck i juz squeeze it tightly closed.. den try to slowly dislodge the catch can liao le..

get ur flip-up soon n ride safe! cheers~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

urh hmm, better dun say ltr dio aim! :cheeky:

talking about locked boxes... I remember on my virgin thai tour... I locked my spare key in the box. And then my main box key broke in half at a petrol station, with the spare key inside :sian::sian: lol... The best part was when the hotel staff used 2 fingers to open my locked box. Givi side panniers cannot make it :dozed:

:faint::faint:Ironic sia? :lol:

My box no lock one... just open and take and gooooooooooooo!!!

Today is the first time I got lost more than 4 times in a day. Delivery is okay but the directions are a pain in the ass when you're not used to the road there.

Level up? :cheeky: buy street directory lor, lost go bus stop/ petrol kiosks/ "safe" side road chcek, and recheck! :cheeky:

anyway, today while riding... eh no.. pillioning, i got a lot of stares and double takes. why singaporeans' mindset very ulu one ah? boy means cannot be pillioned by a girl ah? i lazy to ride means i cannot get pillioned by my gf ah? just because i wear a full face and was a pillion, must laugh and laugh until point at me ah! so rude! mats all laugh laugh around. must be thinking that i got no license, that's why must pillion to a gal. anyway, i was laughing along to jokes with my girlfriend so no need to care about them la. even got 1 taxi driver never give me chance, stare at me like nobody's business.

actually, i was training my gf la how to be careful on the road. with my bad experiences on the road, i don't wish for her to learn from accidents. even though she ride relax relax one, must have preventive measurements. i also don't know how she can pass one. want to turn, last minute change lane. want to brake, last minute brake then jam brake until i sat on her seat while she got thrown off the seat. hahaha... very funny la along the journey. but it's not funny if you get into an accident.

being a pillion is fun!! can sit back and enjoy the scenery. can chit chat and no need to concentrate on the road until kena told off to shut up cos she cannot concentrate. shiok!! wonder if they will invent an autopilot bike. shiok if there really is.. must set to racer mode. like me and my gf when go out. if relax mode, she ride and if urgent mode, i ride.

i just think it's cool that we can change the rider at the traffic light. sure people look and see wondering what's going on.

:thumb:U veli patient to guide ur gal ah, dun care wat other ppl think eh? of coz they closed minds coz they dun haf such experiences. :lol:

At Serene Centre. It's west side ar that's why not used to it and got a lot of strange rules. A certain point of time can't do right turn in school zones and such and so many minor roads, haha. Lost so many times, even docket not enough to cover petrol, ugh.

Will get used to it but must take some time first, haha.

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

today while riding..i seriously nid 2 get rid of my fetish for following lady riders :lovestruck: jus nw at PIE, infrnt of me gt lady rider on big bike..it was love at 1st sight..den gt dis blardy mlysian kup tailgate me like siao..my left mirror kena covered by his whole body..u wanna rush mus c 1st marh..infrnt of me oso gt another bike few inches away n all of us were in between cars..kns..

He wanna ask for ur no la :lol: :p

I attach a card holder to my keys via keychain and carabiner.. so i will never forget to insert cash card, take out you see the whole thing on your keys already will remind u. Bad point is get card holder with the clip button, else like me everything fly out while racing.... i mean riding.

urh hmm, better dun say ltr dio aim! :cheeky:

:faint::faint:Ironic sia? :lol:

Level up? :cheeky: buy street directory lor, lost go bus stop/ petrol kiosks/ "safe" side road chcek, and recheck! :cheeky:

:thumb:U veli patient to guide ur gal ah, dun care wat other ppl think eh? of coz they closed minds coz they dun haf such experiences. :lol:

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

He wanna ask for ur no la :lol: :p

Wa lan eh you what emoticon spammer :gun::gun::gun:

Dude... i already HAVE her number hee heee eheeee :cheeky: I used to be the RATED R superstar!! But now i'm a HBK!! Not her boy toy! Just a sexy boy!!

today while riding..i seriously nid 2 get rid of my fetish for following lady riders :lovestruck: jus nw at PIE, infrnt of me gt lady rider on big bike..it was love at 1st sight..den gt dis blardy mlysian kup tailgate me like siao..my left mirror kena covered by his whole body..u wanna rush mus c 1st marh..infrnt of me oso gt another bike few inches away n all of us were in between cars..kns..

Aiyah... next time when you join bike groups, you will get to know full of lady riders on big bikes!!! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Well, one thing I do to remember not to leave anything on my bike is... whenever i switch off my engine, open up my cashcard holder... check my ignition whether I have taken my key or not, check my boxes whether locked or not...

I think that's by far the cheapest method... :lol:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

I wanted to get a 4 stroker but don't know what to get within my budget, haha. Sell me your CBR la, easier, hehehe.

What's your budget? I think Phantoms are quite good 4-stokers though...

Around Farrer Road there and a few others around it. Riding Gilera, 24km/l screwed up FC. Actually can cover petrol one but I got lost till i went Bishan a few times, hahaha!

Near my house the place all full ar, so this is the nearest I can get since it's near my school anyways; Singapore Poly.

wtf!! until bishan? lol.. customer got complain or not? lol.. anyway, buy my bike la. if you want can coi deal also... then the amount u save from your bike can actually pay the installment and petrol of my bike.

Go fritz!! Train your mind become human street directory.. wwhat FF87 say its true, after awhile automatic already like taxi driver..

AHhaha dude, you know on the day i bought the CBR, i was pillon and the rider was a lady, going to collect her B bone. Really lady ride differently, i will down gear down gear to slow down.. she CLUTCH IN free wheel down down down all the way at junction...wahhahaha!! And i'm free!!!! Free wheeeeeeeeling!!!

HAhha dude.. time to get a transport bike! Switch to four strokes... my bike pickup its quite fast also if that's what your concern is.

After awhile you do dispatch/delivery already, there will be no such thing as road rules. Ride on pavement, weave in and out of traffic, go all the way to the void deck lift lobby, ride against traffic.... etc. WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE IT GETS WORSE HERE EVERYDAY!! Ask Whacko JackOH... Jln Beasar and Serangoon Road... if we conduct HOV there our walkie talkie permanent chatter... too many hazard!

freewheeling why sia? must use engine brake. then can hump a bit. eh! don't teach him the wrong thing ah! last time i work also good boy. never go against traffic and all. the worst also will be fast cornering when right turn green arrow is already blinking and accelerate on amber.

I wanted to get a 4 stroker but don't know what to get within my budget, haha. Sell me your CBR la, easier, hehehe.

get my PULSAR!! i want a change of bike! your gilera 4 stroke or 2 stroke? i want gilera 2 stroke sia! like got power a lot!

no choice la. bike is the cheapest transport for her work. and we only got 1 life.

Well, one thing I do to remember not to leave anything on my bike is... whenever i switch off my engine, open up my cashcard holder... check my ignition whether I have taken my key or not, check my boxes whether locked or not...

I think that's by far the cheapest method... :lol:

yeap.. this is my method also. don't tell me when you ride bike, you never check for the lightings and etc? this one must drill inside the mind. check IU unit, check got turn to reserve or not. the only time i lost my cashcard is when i put it in my backpocket and don't know drop where.

Aiyah... next time when you join bike groups, you will get to know full of lady riders on big bikes!!! :thumb:

freewheeling why sia? must use engine brake. then can hump a bit. eh! don't teach him the wrong thing ah! last time i work also good boy. never go against traffic and all. the worst also will be fast cornering when right turn green arrow is already blinking and accelerate on amber.

get my PULSAR!! i want a change of bike! your gilera 4 stroke or 2 stroke? i want gilera 2 stroke sia! like got power a lot!

AHhahahaha!! When you are out delivering, tired hungry and the weather is already ****ed 6 ways till sunday... you will just throw the road rules out of the window.... WITHOUT GETTING CAUGHT... of course.

Yes PULSAR is a good bike!! Fantastic FC and great "big bike" looks. I prefer the 200 DTSi Sharp tail though... hahha!

Yesterday while riding (Can or not ah?)

I was on the way to West Coast MacD's for a small aprilia kopi session.

Left work at 6.30, was on CTE/AYE and was about to lane split (got confidence now :p) I got overtaken by a scram (went too bloody fast to see what make/model). I came out right when he went past me and saw he did the same thing to another bike while it was between lanes too.

Looks kinda dangerous, so I moved up to see if everything was ok. While tailing the Fino, I noticed on my speedo it was only 60-70kmph.. Kinda slow for splitting between lane 1 and 2. I also noticed that it was a lady rider. Nice figure and well dressed.

I opened up lane 2 for her by moving in first and she took the chance to come in to the lane as well. By then we were going at around 80+ kmph. Since I was going to West Coast, I needed to exit by Clementi Rd. Happen to be she also exiting there. Stayed behind her all the way in staggered formation till the exit. Somehow I was hoping she would turn left and head to west coast as well, but :( she turned right towards Clementi..

If any of you knows any female rider on an orange fino, please lead her here or the fino thread in the scooters section. :D Thanks in advance..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Left work at 6.30, was on CTE/AYE and was about to lane split (got confidence now :p) I got overtaken by a scram (went too bloody fast to see what make/model). I came out right when he went past me and saw he did the same thing to another bike while it was between lanes too.

Looks kinda dangerous, so I moved up to see if everything was ok. While tailing the Fino, I noticed on my speedo it was only 60-70kmph.. Kinda slow for splitting between lane 1 and 2. I also noticed that it was a lady rider. Nice figure and well dressed.

I opened up lane 2 for her by moving in first and she took the chance to come in to the lane as well. By then we were going at around 80+ kmph. Since I was going to West Coast, I needed to exit by Clementi Rd. Happen to be she also exiting there. Stayed behind her all the way in staggered formation till the exit. Somehow I was hoping she would turn left and head to west coast as well, but :( she turned right towards Clementi..

If any of you knows any female rider on an orange fino, please lead her here or the fino thread in the scooters section. :D Thanks in advance..

HBK is ON THE PROWL!!!:angel:

Wa lan eh you what emoticon spammer :gun::gun::gun:

:lol: u and me no diff ah, oni i reply 5 pax! :lol:

:lol: xian char bor until like that? :lol:

anyway, not say lane split @ lane 1 & 2 must be faster(80, 90, 100, 110, 120?!?!). really depends on traffic. It'll be good to stay within relative speed of +- 20km! (HOV) Of course if big bike can go a teeny bit faster coz supposed to have better brakes. 2b bikes harsh brake also can pengz wan..

just now...

this car with S**234G (* can't remember)

cut into my lane infront of me.

I horn horn horn

red light stop beside him.

He wind down window and i ask him

"why u like that cut?"

then he wind up his window and ignore me.

really #$@#%$#@%^$@?#$?!$@#?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Dude... i already HAVE her number hee heee eheeee :cheeky: I used to be the RATED R superstar!! But now i'm a HBK!! Not her boy toy! Just a sexy boy!!

hahahahaahaahha :faint::faint::faint:

just now...

this car with S**234G (* can't remember)

cut into my lane infront of me.

I horn horn horn

red light stop beside him.

He wind down window and i ask him

"why u like that cut?"

then he wind up his window and ignore me.

really #$@#%$#@%^$@?#$?!$@#?

whoaaaaaa..bro..nxt time jus dun care dis kind of ppl..no use ur blood boils until bcom steam oso..waste time on dis kind of ppl..

yest while riding..stop bside a truck at the junc..dey were blasting techno..so i can't help 2 shake my head as well..wahahaha..no wonder my bf doesn't allow me 2 ride n listen 2 music >

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

this morn, i nodded in appreciation to a driver who shifted his car so that we can lane split. the front rider didn't even bother to say thk u.

had another guy who after turning tried cutting 2 lanes into my lane. obviously he didn't check and i blasted my hella horns at him....but at least he apologised.

i mean it doesn't take alot of effort to say thk u or show some courtesy on the road but ppl simply doesn't do it....i guess most can't b bothered.

hahahahaahaahha :faint::faint::faint:

whoaaaaaa..bro..nxt time jus dun care dis kind of ppl..no use ur blood boils until bcom steam oso..waste time on dis kind of ppl..

yest while riding..stop bside a truck at the junc..dey were blasting techno..so i can't help 2 shake my head as well..wahahaha..no wonder my bf doesn't allow me 2 ride n listen 2 music >

lately... alot of cars kept coming into my way... so... abit fed up...

but at the end of the day... when i'm still fine... i'll ok... :)

this morn, i nodded in appreciation to a driver who shifted his car so that we can lane split. the front rider didn't even bother to say thk u.

had another guy who after turning tried cutting 2 lanes into my lane. obviously he didn't check and i blasted my hella horns at him....but at least he apologised.

i mean it doesn't take alot of effort to say thk u or show some courtesy on the road but ppl simply doesn't do it....i guess most can't b bothered.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Tolerance plays a vital part in riding or driving .. No tolerance , The public transport is always available .. but still havta tolerate with noise and smell from people .. So stay at home better

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Tolerance plays a vital part in riding or driving .. No tolerance , The public transport is always available .. but still havta tolerate with noise and smell from people .. So stay at home better

wawan how are you?

ok already?

wawan how are you?

ok already?

fine .. The next dae i started riding again ... But still bear with the pain lor ... No pain no gain mah ... If rambo can do it so can i ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

fine .. The next dae i started riding again ... But still bear with the pain lor ... No pain no gain mah ... If rambo can do it so can i ..

:faint::faint::faint: rambo different..sometimes gd 2 rest..take time off frm bike..but if i were u i sure take bike..once a rider always a rider..heee

I cant imagine myself taking the bus even for 1 stop now.. LOL!!

Eva!! When gonna ride home together??

lol..our schedule like nt same2 lei..sometimes i happy i go sch early den go back early oso..sometimes no mood den go late n end late oso :angel: