hate some of these malaysian cubs...was filtering into the acceleration lane when this farker decided to swing 2 lanes from the main road into my filtering lane w/o checking or signaling. jammed brake & horned at him and only then he realised that there was actually someone just slightly behind him. i lifted my visor & screamed at him and he 'act blur'. a no. of these farkers are hazards either they clutter around you during traffic lights and move off slowly or recklessly cutting into your path w/o checking. already the bunch of idiotic drivers on the road is more than a handful, we still have to deal with these arseholes.

earlier an auntie on outer lane doing barely 70km/hr and cars were cutting in front of her and she just maintained her speed. too used to being farked at so totally ignore or non chalent? on the expway, another idiot was doing 70+ km/hr on the outer lane.

at traffic light, i was surrounded by 5 cars that has a kid in school uniform and at 6.30 - 6.45am, the road was already crowded

oh gee..thks to grandfather's corporation who made all these possible and colored our lives with such exciting moments! all they need is ka-CHING from all of the little CHIPs like us here....such shameless manipulation...*clap clap* good show!

Edited by Lass
  • Replies 25.1k

hate some of these malaysian cubs...was filtering into the acceleration lane when this farker decided to swing 2 lanes from the main road into my filtering lane w/o checking or signaling. jammed brake & horned at him and only then he realised that there was actually someone just slightly behind him. i lifted my visor & screamed at him and he 'act blur'. a no. of these farkers are hazards either they clutter around you during traffic lights and move off slowly or recklessly cutting into your path w/o checking. already the bunch of idiotic drivers on the road is more than a handful, we still have to deal with these arseholes.

earlier an auntie on outer lane doing barely 70km/hr and cars were cutting in front of her and she just maintained her speed. too used to being farked at so totally ignore or non chalent? on the expway, another idiot was doing 70+ km/hr on the outer lane.

at traffic light, i was surrounded by 5 cars that has a kid in school uniform and at 6.30 - 6.45am, the road was already crowded

oh gee..thks to grandfather's corporation who made all these possible and colored our lives with such exciting moments! all they need is ka-CHING from all of the little CHIPs like us here....such shameless manipulation...*clap clap* good show!

hmmmmm.yest i was riding inside cte tunnel.gt dis bugger riding at super snail speed.trust me.i walk even faster.mebe car gonna die oredi.but farni thing is.still gt ppl w8 bhind patiently.haaaaa

jus nw while riding.

1st time my blood boils.rly rly boils dat i tink it's gonna spurt out of my ears,eyes,nose.u all noe wat i mean.i was goin thru a bend bfor cte tunnel on 2nd lane when dis bugger on 1st cut into my lane n push me 2 the rd shoulder. :angry: y?jus coz he's not patient enuff to w8 for the freakin cab infrnt 2 drive faster.grrrrrrrrrrrrrr.drive merc so wat?pui!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

this morning on my way to work, encountered this audi driver who entered the wrong filter lane and wanna move out immediately (several filters within a short stretch of road).

the chao idiot simply signal and immediately cut straight into my lane with just few meters to spare at snail pace.

wahlans really balls drop. siam and horned immediately. then stopped at the red lights in front, turn ard, gave the "wtf" and the "did u check blindspot" hand sign. the chao cheesepie actually gave me back the "wtf" and the "i got signal, i got check blindspot, i got right of way" hand sign.

luckily i'm not having a bad day so didnt proceed to give the international hand sign or a thumbs down and just went on my way when the lights turn green.

$@%!$!$knn drive audi nia mah. bloody piece of digested food.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

It's like that one... I noticed that usually those drivers who are a nuinance to riders on the road are those huge continental cars.. I always encounter near misses with this kinda drivers on the road.. I think it's my perception but maybe you guys have the same.

chill sis.. old auntie doing 70+ on normal road? if so ok wat - maybe wanna turn right. considering the legal speed limit is 70/80 on major roads.

if eway den :sian:

while we complain abt too many cars otr, those car owners are actually happy what - coz now they can own a car, neber mind cannot aford to drive, can own happy riaoz. :faint:

so it's never possible to satisfy all - so they satisfy themselves 1st - more vit M!

hmmmmm.yest i was riding inside cte tunnel.gt dis bugger riding at super snail speed.trust me.i walk even faster.mebe car gonna die oredi.but farni thing is.still gt ppl w8 bhind patiently.haaaaa

jus nw while riding.

1st time my blood boils.rly rly boils dat i tink it's gonna spurt out of my ears,eyes,nose.u all noe wat i mean.i was goin thru a bend bfor cte tunnel on 2nd lane when dis bugger on 1st cut into my lane n push me 2 the rd shoulder. :angry: y?jus coz he's not patient enuff to w8 for the freakin cab infrnt 2 drive faster.grrrrrrrrrrrrrr.drive merc so wat?pui!

if snail speed at left lane ok la, closse 1 eye lor, sometimes really bobian wan. that time my tire punctured i also hazard light on slow speed all the way to bike diam (5 streets away).

this morning on my way to work, encountered this audi driver who entered the wrong filter lane and wanna move out immediately (several filters within a short stretch of road).

the chao idiot simply signal and immediately cut straight into my lane with just few meters to spare at snail pace.

wahlans really balls drop. siam and horned immediately. then stopped at the red lights in front, turn ard, gave the "wtf" and the "did u check blindspot" hand sign. the chao cheesepie actually gave me back the "wtf" and the "i got signal, i got check blindspot, i got right of way" hand sign.

luckily i'm not having a bad day so didnt proceed to give the international hand sign or a thumbs down and just went on my way when the lights turn green.

$@%!$!$knn drive audi nia mah. bloody piece of digested food.

bobian la bro, seriously wat can we do? dis kinda ****ed up drivers, only see me myself and I :faint: u go and bash him also road rash. u go and bua him also u lugi.

Inhale.. Exhale.. Amitabha.. :lol:

It's like that one... I noticed that usually those drivers who are a nuinance to riders on the road are those huge continental cars.. I always encounter near misses with this kinda drivers on the road.. I think it's my perception but maybe you guys have the same.

MPVs, Mercs, Taxis, Trailers, Minivans, Lorries, Subaru... everything is our enemy! :lol::faint:

hey! you're not alone! they always think that if they cut into our lane, there'll be an automatic buffer between their car and us when all we did is to avoid them. imagine if one blur cok rider nvr siam, i shudder to think what will happen should the rider kena banged. cos i'm sure the rich guy will win the settlement.

jus nw while riding.

Yes, I have the same observation. Those that have no respect for the right of way of other road users are these people.

Mercs, BMW and sometimes Lexus.

Been like this since I had my class 3 almost 10 years ago.

That's why that time i hit a peugeot and got claimed $3k. The lady was on the phone, swerving in out of lane like nobody's business.. No witness then she claimed me cos suddenly brake, i think she dropped her phone.. :sian:

wtf?! den she successfully claimed?! :faint::faint:

oh, i reread this and realise - means u banged her? safety distance la sis. :thumb: the 2 sec rule is for idiotas like her.

most drive and ride w/o 2s rule coz they think "aiyah! who will jam brake here?!" but it's always such mentality that causes pileups and all ma.

ouch! why you never accuse her of using the phone while driving? that can actually helps to save your ass. all they need to do is to track back the lady's record to confirm if she's really making a call or sending smses before the crash. that can actually help to turn the table. oh well.. it's the past anyway. LLST lor..

Yesterday while riding, this dude on an S4 askin for directions at a traffic light, the pillion behind him was like giving a lust look, u noe? the kind of *lets get wet* kinda look.. :cheeky: or maybe she was just high on drugs? but couldnt be coz they were wearing ICA uniforms... or maybe she just had her 1st humping nearby park? Nvm...

Today while riding, 1 Toyota Wish totally burnt dunno why... Its near to the slip road of AMK ave 10 towards SLE... before dat this phucker driving a snail truck from lane 3 swerve to lane 1 and i had to jam brake.. front tyre was slipping but managed to control it.. dat fella see me in the mirror also never say sorry.. must be a stupid knnccb **** eye phucker...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

when shIIt happens, it all comes at the same time....yesterday....

indian female driver decide to u turn when traffic's oncoming and she slowed to a crawl, tot she was stopping but didn't have hazard lights on but actually she was moving at snail pace. i went alongside and asked her wtf she's doing? as usual...either the oh too bad for you **** face, dunno how to react so just remain cool or simply blur **** face.

2nd incident on the way home, this mazda SGF303L nearly knocked me down and he was obviously an arrogent BAAstard! hope his prick rots and looses his driving license...

i was exiting from aye at clementi in the 2nd lane and was not even lane straddling. he was on the outer lane and w/o signal, he swang very fast into the middle lane,i horned but he continued to do so and i was literally forced into the 3rd lane and lucky there wasn't any car and all this happen while turning. and after turning he decided to come into left lane and again forced his way in and again nearly rammed into me. I was quite prepared cos i have come across enuf of these arseholes and i stopped just slightly ahead and looked at him. i swear that i really wished that i have a big metal rod or stone that i can use to smash his windscreen and hammered the farking smirking son of a gun face. i bet this is one dickhead that totally have no respect for other road users and just cos he was driving a sporty red mazda - farking wannabe. another mazda that was zipping thru traffic rudely was also red with no plate 323, that one didn't bother me cos he was some distance in front.

he probably got dropped on the head as a kid, born of deformed brains, destined to contact leprosy, have his car smashed in at some stage. :mad:

last night while riding home, stopped at the traffic light in front of a car with HID lamps on full blast. 30 seconds later, feel my back like kena roasted, hot and uncomfortable, then i realised the HID lamps are super hot while i was wearing dark colour shirt, thus absorbing all the heat. lucky traffic light change and i moved off. can't imagine what happen if there is a jam with a car on the HID lamp full blast like that ....

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

wtf?! den she successfully claimed?! :faint::faint:

oh, i reread this and realise - means u banged her? safety distance la sis. :thumb: the 2 sec rule is for idiotas like her.

most drive and ride w/o 2s rule coz they think "aiyah! who will jam brake here?!" but it's always such mentality that causes pileups and all ma.

ouch! why you never accuse her of using the phone while driving? that can actually helps to save your ass. all they need to do is to track back the lady's record to confirm if she's really making a call or sending smses before the crash. that can actually help to turn the table. oh well.. it's the past anyway. LLST lor..

No la, i really got 2 sec dist but that time was riding cub so cannot brake in time.. Some more i still rolled and hit her from the back.. Yupz she successfully claimed me.. I was arguing at the IDAC that she was using HP but he guy told me no witness means confirm lost the case.. He don't even bother writing that in the report cos he say that writing it must make police report.. WTH!!! I argue like crazy until he say no use, you hit back, you lose, no arguement.. -.-'''

So nvm, that's luck.. But then in the report, she say i was riding dangerously.. :sian: I was in my lane going to work.. I wasn't even lane splitting.. kaoz..

No la, i really got 2 sec dist but that time was riding cub so cannot brake in time.. Some more i still rolled and hit her from the back.. Yupz she successfully claimed me.. I was arguing at the IDAC that she was using HP but he guy told me no witness means confirm lost the case.. He don't even bother writing that in the report cos he say that writing it must make police report.. WTH!!! I argue like crazy until he say no use, you hit back, you lose, no arguement.. -.-'''

So nvm, that's luck.. But then in the report, she say i was riding dangerously.. :sian: I was in my lane going to work.. I wasn't even lane splitting.. kaoz..

waraoz, like that really veli DL la..

sometimes really hor, dunno izzit riders are reckless or ppl S A Y riders are reckless... :angry::angry:

when shIIt happens, it all comes at the same time....yesterday....

indian female driver decide to u turn when traffic's oncoming and she slowed to a crawl, tot she was stopping but didn't have hazard lights on but actually she was moving at snail pace. i went alongside and asked her wtf she's doing? as usual...either the oh too bad for you **** face, dunno how to react so just remain cool or simply blur **** face.

2nd incident on the way home, this mazda SGF303L nearly knocked me down and he was obviously an arrogent BAAstard! hope his prick rots and looses his driving license...

i was exiting from aye at clementi in the 2nd lane and was not even lane straddling. he was on the outer lane and w/o signal, he swang very fast into the middle lane,i horned but he continued to do so and i was literally forced into the 3rd lane and lucky there wasn't any car and all this happen while turning. and after turning he decided to come into left lane and again forced his way in and again nearly rammed into me. I was quite prepared cos i have come across enuf of these arseholes and i stopped just slightly ahead and looked at him. i swear that i really wished that i have a big metal rod or stone that i can use to smash his windscreen and hammered the farking smirking son of a gun face. i bet this is one dickhead that totally have no respect for other road users and just cos he was driving a sporty red mazda - farking wannabe. another mazda that was zipping thru traffic rudely was also red with no plate 323, that one didn't bother me cos he was some distance in front.

he probably got dropped on the head as a kid, born of deformed brains, destined to contact leprosy, have his car smashed in at some stage. :mad:

dats the reason my lighter is always in my left pocket. :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

While riding earlier along BKE slip rd into SLE Woodlands, saw 2 bikes smashed up on the road. One is an R6 I think, the other not sure. Hope the riders are okay...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

last night while riding home, stopped at the traffic light in front of a car with HID lamps on full blast. 30 seconds later, feel my back like kena roasted, hot and uncomfortable, then i realised the HID lamps are super hot while i was wearing dark colour shirt, thus absorbing all the heat. lucky traffic light change and i moved off. can't imagine what happen if there is a jam with a car on the HID lamp full blast like that ....

wow! must be blinding as well. seems like the car was really close to you. find very annoying e the lights reflecting off our side mirror and it actually affects our vision.

Today while WALKING AGAIN, Bike still in 219 paintshop! :cry:

I was crossing the road at Ang mo Kio Ave 8, just outside the Ang Mo Kio MRT.

Busy Looking at 3 pretty girls on the other side of the road while waiting for the lights to change. :D

Got one taxi on the far side of road near the girls stopped, and we all started to cross happily when the lights turned Red.

When... Suddenly!

Got 1 X Blue car Accelerate and Zoomed passed the Taxi! :eek:

Fortunately the girls were ok, because they were busy chatting and slow to step off the pavement.

I was on the other side of the road walking towards the girls so I was safe too.

But as I passed the girls, I heard one of them said "Wow! If we had walked faster, we would all be dead already." :faint:

"Gosh! How true!" I thought. I would hate to see one of those good looking, happy, cheerful girls hit by the car!

As I crossed the road, I saw the driver stopped at the next bustop outside Jubilee and parked the car there in the bustop to run some errands, so I took his picture with my "LG 5 Mega Pixel LG Secret"

(Free Ad! LOL! :lol: ) on hindsight should have asked for the girls's number to have them for witness.

Especially since one of them was quite "Hot" Looking! :lovestruck:

So should I post this incident along with the pic to the Traffic Police? :p

Edited by Silent Hunter

hmm i dun smoke though...hmm perhaps i should keep some marbles for situations like this. i mean we always have to anticipate situations like that and some 'normal' human beings will at least give you some space to move off 1st.

noticed that a number of farkers that drive modified cars are a bunch of reckless low lives on the road...not only they don't respect bikes but they inconvenienced other 4 wheelers as well by zipping in and out of traffic...what are they trying to prove? fast pick up? have money to throw? how much faster can they be when they are still stuck in jams? i figured that they are probably rushing to hell.

Today while WALKING AGAIN, Bike still in 219 paintshop! :cry:

I was crossing the road at Ang mo Kio Ave 8, just outside the Ang Mo Kio MRT.

Busy Looking at 3 pretty girls on the other side of the road while waiting for the lights to change. :D

Got one taxi on the far side of road near the girls stopped, and we all started to cross happily when the lights turned Red.

When... Suddenly!

Got 1 X Blue car Accelerate and Zoomed passed the Taxi! :eek:

Fortunately the girls were ok, because they were busy chatting and slow to step off the pavement.

I was on the other side of the road walking towards the girls so I was safe too.

But as I passed the girls, I heard one of them said "Wow! If we had walked faster, we would all be dead already." :faint:

"Gosh! How true!" I thought. I would hate to see one of those good looking, happy, cheerful girls hit by the car!

As I crossed the road, I saw the driver stopped at the next bustop outside Jubilee and parked the car there in the bustop to run some errands, so I took his picture with my "LG 5 Mega Pixel LG Secret"

(Free Ad! LOL! :lol: ) on hindsight should have asked for the girls's number to have them for witness.

Especially since one of them was quite "Hot" Looking! :lovestruck:

So should I post this incident along with the pic to the Traffic Police? :p

:lol::lol: wasted neber ask for their no. :lol::lol:

hmm i dun smoke though...hmm perhaps i should keep some marbles for situations like this. i mean we always have to anticipate situations like that and some 'normal' human beings will at least give you some space to move off 1st.

noticed that a number of farkers that drive modified cars are a bunch of reckless low lives on the road...not only they don't respect bikes but they inconvenienced other 4 wheelers as well by zipping in and out of traffic...what are they trying to prove? fast pick up? have money to throw? how much faster can they be when they are still stuck in jams? i figured that they are probably rushing to hell.

how about opaque colored "sauce" in chilli packets? :lol: burst upon impact type. :cheeky:

What about the bunch of XX who ride bikes like reckless low lives on the road and don't respect bikes or other vehicles as well by zipping in and out of traffic?

I just met one such POS today on a two-stroke sports bike on the KPE with a P-plate, moving left and right all the time to pass vehicles yet still not moving much faster than me who kept in the next lane.

He who hesitates is lost!

nearly tio sandwiched just now. and i was travelling in the middle of my lane~!

stupid driver wanna switch lane but no signal or check mirrors or blind spot. just straight away switch.

luckily i was alert. horned and pull away asap.

knn!@#$%#^$&@#$!#@%$%$

after going in front, i slowed down and gave a thumbs down sign and held it there for the driver to see for abt 300 meters

What about the bunch of XX who ride bikes like reckless low lives on the road and don't respect bikes or other vehicles as well by zipping in and out of traffic?

I just met one such POS today on a two-stroke sports bike on the KPE with a P-plate, moving left and right all the time to pass vehicles yet still not moving much faster than me who kept in the next lane.

same type of idiotas, only 1 more of endanger himself, the other jit tao outrageously endangers all others.