• Replies 25.1k

It's either blind love, or she's a skank who can do no better. :angel:

It has been said that if you cannot find a partner of your standards.. by all means... lower your standards.

Mebbe she lowered her standards to the bottom of the skank's wishlist barrel? :angel:

witness the trailer screw up in upper bukit timah...omg good tt the sign board is there or he is going to screw up ktm track...

mid july hell gate open sia...driver from hell also

hahahha..they shud install counters on the traffic lights..reduce the red light beatings :D

and that's when riders/drivers will focus their eyes on the counters than on the road in front. if got jaywalkers, sure got more accidents!! :cheeky:

It has been said that if you cannot find a partner of your standards.. by all means... lower your standards.

Mebbe she lowered her standards to the bottom of the skank's wishlist barrel? :angel:

omg! you mean he's still inside her wishlist? i think she's just using him as her transport. period! until the day she can find another guy with a car instead.

and today while in class, i had a classmate who enquired to be my pillion after school. my reply was simple, 'sorry. no extra helmet'. in my mind, i just think that no matter how she explained that she had never been a pillion before, she just wanna get a free ride home. gals these days are so scheming.

gals these days are so scheming.

maybe she likes you...

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
aiyo.... car look down on big bike. big bike look down on small bike. small bike look down on motorized bicycles, motorized bicycles look down on skateboard. skateboard look down on people who walk. pedestrians punch bus drivers. how la like that?

Hahahahahahahah......i like this......:cry: your good!:thumb:

and that's when riders/drivers will focus their eyes on the counters than on the road in front. if got jaywalkers, sure got more accidents!! :cheeky:

omg! you mean he's still inside her wishlist? i think she's just using him as her transport. period! until the day she can find another guy with a car instead.

and today while in class, i had a classmate who enquired to be my pillion after school. my reply was simple, 'sorry. no extra helmet'. in my mind, i just think that no matter how she explained that she had never been a pillion before, she just wanna get a free ride home. gals these days are so scheming.

wah female request for pillion leh~ if it was me, i will sure find ways to borrow a helmet and pillion her lor~ if her chest very big one hor, ill also ride faster a bit and pillion her everyday! :angel: song song dao jurong

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
maybe she likes you...

i really really doubt so. serious. i've never talk to her before. i think.

wah female request for pillion leh~ if it was me, i will sure find ways to borrow a helmet and pillion her lor~ if her chest very big one hor, ill also ride faster a bit and pillion her everyday! :angel: song song dao jurong

lol!! the best thing is that i don't even recall if she's from my other class as well. hahaha... let's just say some riders like female pillions and some riders like no pillion at all. my bike will have slower pick up and is less responsive with a pillion. so please no!

today, wanted to go out before school. but heavy rain just made me wanna go sleep some more. then, woke up later to get ready but it started to rain again!! so wait again. now, rain stopped already but scared already, if later will rain again. haiz... collecting my laptop later. pray hard for me it won't rain later.

Sure or not?

After being thrown off a bike, I would think that she would have dumped him immediately for a dude with a car.

now can song until joo koon liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

Taxi drivers... What shall I say... Was doing 70km/h on the extreme left lane when this imbecile tailgated and high beam impatiently. Once he got into side by side, he unwind his window and shouted something but I didnt hear. Gave chase to him at the next traffic light, smack his ****ing window and punch him in the face 3 times and spit on his face! Took his car keys and sped away. Yes, I wish I had did that but no. haha.. At the traffic light he tthis is the conversation

Idiot: Eh how u ride ah?? That one highway u noe...

Me: yah that one highway, highway to hell for u lah apek..knn.. grave calling u liao

Idiot: u stupid lah dunno how to ride, when i start driving u still in ur mother stomach

Me: This mirror u give your mother play *kicks his side mirror and sped away*

I think road rage is a bad and immature way of handling the problem.

Always remember HE CAN KILL YOU.

I would rather handle it this way.

If a car highbeams and is travelling faster than me, i would giveway/change lane.

If i check my mirrors and a car is coming up real fast in my lane, i would signal and quickly change lane if possible.

I learnt this from near death experience when i just started riding for 2 months.

I was riding on Sims Ave, a SUV was coming up REALLY REALLY FAST. But i didnt change lane.(Sims Ave-kallang traffic junction) The lights infront were red, i slowed to a stop and heard the SUV tire screech. I thought i was going to die. Luckily the SUV change lane at the last minute and only manage to stop in middle of the junction. It happen at night, luckiy there were no cars traveling from the left/right side or the SUV will be wrecked too...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

this morning on the way to work when the traffic at simei was not ready heavy but one of the car in front travel some what slower speed and this bike behind carry pillion some more swing out to over take without knowing this high speed merc taxi just behind them. Fortunately he did not swing out all the way else sure hit by the merc and the white merc taxi jam break and sandwich the bike between the taxi and car.

I can only see from my real mirror so not sure any scratches but the rider sure cold sweet.:(

I realize that the merc and hyundai sonata Taxi are very powerfull and quiet so once I see them, sure give way to them first.

If a car highbeams and is travelling faster than me, i would giveway/change lane.

If i check my mirrors and a car is coming up real fast in my lane, i would signal and quickly change lane if possible.

I learnt this from near death experience when i just started riding for 2 months.

I was riding on Sims Ave, a SUV was coming up REALLY REALLY FAST. But i didnt change lane.(Sims Ave-kallang traffic junction) The lights infront were red, i slowed to a stop and heard the SUV tire screech. I thought i was going to die. Luckily the SUV change lane at the last minute and only manage to stop in middle of the junction. It happen at night, luckiy there were no cars traveling from the left/right side or the SUV will be wrecked too...

strictly speaking, that cabbie was displaying road rage/ road bully.

BUT, u r right, as riders, we could have changed to lane 2 let him "carry on" then change back to lane 3, no harm done. best is get out of their way asap.

i also had a similar experience:

from 6th ave turn to eng neo, just after entering eng neo, i was on left lane and after the slight bend saw red light. i braked as per normal.

the car behind did not see red light (did not see my red light?) and swerved past me, beating red light. jit tao chua dio sai. how i wished i recorded it down. (that time no video recorder on board yet)

by virtue that the car was speeding, it definitely could not stop in time. im lucky it swerved past cleanly and not driven by a bimbo (THAT type of female drivers).

this morning on the way to work when the traffic at simei was not ready heavy but one of the car in front travel some what slower speed and this bike behind carry pillion some more swing out to over take without knowing this high speed merc taxi just behind them. Fortunately he did not swing out all the way else sure hit by the merc and the white merc taxi jam break and sandwich the bike between the taxi and car.

I can only see from my real mirror so not sure any scratches but the rider sure cold sweet.:(

I realize that the merc and hyundai sonata Taxi are very powerfull and quiet so once I see them, sure give way to them first.

hell rider + hell cabbie. :faint:

ya, those taxi veli power wan.

Actually, while we always complain abt THOSE drivers, i realised after practising HOV, thereby being A LOT more alert on the roads, the drivers that im 'travelling with' mostly tend to be quite good natured, not much tailgating etc. Once in a while some idiot drivers, for sure.

even when im travelling in lane slow (lane 1) at peak hour (80-100kph), the driver behind always tend to leave a healthy gap behind me. :cheeky: those who been to HOV will noe why this sounds funny. :smile:

that being said, i still treat everything as a killer, even things that cannot move (wooden planks anyone? :cheeky:)

yah those killer cabs are damn powerful. got once one merc cab chased me on the cte. i was on lane 1, lane 2 was packed so i cannot give way. wahlans the stupid cab kept picking up speed till almost bang me liao. open trottle a bit more to speed up.

finally got a small space to filter out, quickly filter and check my speed. knn 145km/h liao. the cab still continue to speed up and overtake me. min going abt 160km/h.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

yesterday while riding home along Commonwealth Avenue West, this stupid driver with his girlfriend hardly concentrate on the road. first he super slow (40 on a road max 70), so I overtook him.

then he go into lane 3 near Clementi area, i was in the middle lane. i took the middle lane cos i saw the bus is approaching the stop. the idiot nvr see it, and the moment he see it, immediately swerve out, not checking his blind spot and almost knock me down. :angry: i shouted at him: idiot! dun noe how to drive dun drive!

later, he lane change all the way to lane 1 and stop next to me. he was so embarassed and dare not look at me. when light turn green, he sped off, this time going at 100 on a 70. sigh...

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

last night got one S4 open vtec zoom past me wif pillon, somemore tat rd got alot of stupid drivers, dun risk ur life just like tato_O

Sure or not?

After being thrown off a bike, I would think that she would have dumped him immediately for a dude with a car.

but she still need him until she can get a dude with a car. u think it's easy for her to get a dude with a car? haha...

yes yes! agree with you on this! just give way to them since they are so much faster than you. sometimes if i cannot get into lane 2, i just straddle in between lane 1 and 2.

anyway, 2 nights ago, i was riding along a road near clementi. i saw the lights turning red but i didn't slow down cos i knew the green arrow turning right will lit up. somehow, there's a lorry in front of me. my mistake was assuming that the lorry wanna turn right as he's in the lane turning right when there's 2 empty lanes on the left for going straight. to my horror, the lorry's image seems to get bigger and that's when i realised the lorry is stopping. no brake lights to warn me sia!! i just swerved out to the other lane and continued turning right. my friend who was far behind told me that i was lucky that there's no car in the other lane to bang into me.

i just told him this. i knew that there's no car anywhere near. cos i always make it a practice to check my mirrors to see the surrondings behind me every few seconds. and this practice really help me in my judgement in the above situation. :angel:

excellent execution of basic riding skill :thumb:

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

today while riding!

went down to sungei buloh area to ride, windy and cooling! :smile:

den bong bong accidentally deleted the video! :faint:

neh mind, still got some pics.

next time go there again take more videos (of riding, nothing else), coz the roads there very shiok, not much traffic on sunday, can ride *ahem* safely. :cheeky:

Den went to meet a fren back from canada, he neber rode on bike b4 so i offered to pillion him to his next fren's house (he's doing house visiting for a lot of long time frens).

He sat on the bike, first minor turn ald i can feel "virgin pillion" syndrome. :lol:

so i just told him to relac and lean with me. :lol: i gotta go slower so he wun freak out. :lol:

we often experience bad situations with cagers, but today i experienced the total opposite.

i was on my way back on PIE, after eunos. all along i've noticed this particular super4 with a pillion weaving in and out of lanes dangerously. but i don't know how, somewhere along the way, i was infront of the super 4.

somewhere along eunos, i wanted to lane split (between 1&2), so i signalled, and when i checked my blindspot , * ZOOOM * the bugger just had to zip past inches away from me. shocked, obviously i wobbled for a bit. and luckily the car in front didn't happen to jam brake, else i wont be here typing this out.

at first i just curse him for doing that, and just let him past whilst i just lane split behind him. WAHLAO so slow ! keep on stepping on brakes. i moved back to lane 2, lanesplit between 2 & 3 instead. as the road infront cleared up, i moved back to lane 2, then lane split again btween 1 & 2. that's when the most annoying thing happen. the same BOZO rode past me inches away, on lane 1. WHAT THE HECK IS HIS PROBLEM MAN ?

it's not like there's ANY car on my left, and he's most probably lane splitting behind me as well. but to cause me to wobble twice, i wonder what's his problem. what more with a pillion. saw tat he exit at tampines. but i was then already far behind. but too bad, the lights were green and he was making a right turn whilst i'm going straight. otherwise i would have stared and confronted him if the lights were red.

i've had several encounters of riders zipping past me but none is as a pain in the neck like this bozo. i should have taken note of his plate number. and when i see his bike, steal his yoshi pipe. ergh ~

today whilst working & riding ...

was waiting at a traffic junction when the left turn green arrow was on. i was turning right then, but noticed that the taxi driver wanting to make a left turn was still not moving. i waved to him and signalled him that the left turn green arrow is already on, but apparently he thinks that i wanna say hi to him. *wth* ... he smiled at me then kena horn by another taxi behind him. his expression = PRICELESS. hehes ~

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

we often experience bad situations with cagers, but today i experienced the total opposite.

i was on my way back on PIE, after eunos. all along i've noticed this particular super4 with a pillion weaving in and out of lanes dangerously. but i don't know how, somewhere along the way, i was infront of the super 4.

somewhere along eunos, i wanted to lane split (between 1&2), so i signalled, and when i checked my blindspot , * ZOOOM * the bugger just had to zip past inches away from me. shocked, obviously i wobbled for a bit. and luckily the car in front didn't happen to jam brake, else i wont be here typing this out.

at first i just curse him for doing that, and just let him past whilst i just lane split behind him. WAHLAO so slow ! keep on stepping on brakes. i moved back to lane 2, lanesplit between 2 & 3 instead. as the road infront cleared up, i moved back to lane 2, then lane split again btween 1 & 2. that's when the most annoying thing happen. the same BOZO rode past me inches away, on lane 1. WHAT THE HECK IS HIS PROBLEM MAN ?

it's not like there's ANY car on my left, and he's most probably lane splitting behind me as well. but to cause me to wobble twice, i wonder what's his problem. what more with a pillion. saw tat he exit at tampines. but i was then already far behind. but too bad, the lights were green and he was making a right turn whilst i'm going straight. otherwise i would have stared and confronted him if the lights were red.

i've had several encounters of riders zipping past me but none is as a pain in the neck like this bozo. i should have taken note of his plate number. and when i see his bike, steal his yoshi pipe. ergh ~

was waiting at a traffic junction when the left turn green arrow was on. i was turning right then, but noticed that the taxi driver wanting to make a left turn was still not moving. i waved to him and signalled him that the left turn green arrow is already on, but apparently he thinks that i wanna say hi to him. *wth* ... he smiled at me then kena horn by another taxi behind him. his expression = PRICELESS. hehes ~

there are plenty of jokers out there...

LOL at the taxi driver... but I guess its your fault for being too attractive :cheeky:

:lol: it's the bike u r riding, he wanna "teach u a lesson", dou u r just cruising relac at ur own pace, he s4 leh, how can lose to a small bike? :lol: men and our ego...

The taxi driver kenna owned! :lol: funny.

today while riding, i saw a bobo rider riding with 1 hand, in front of me. i neber notice him too much until i realise when i wanna speed up, den his hands back and purposely wanna be ahead of me. after i relac cruising again (dun really need to go that fast anyway), he again 1 hand riding. :lol: wonder like that also he shiok. :lol: neh mind la, give it to him, his bike is really can run wan, but wat the hell, bully stock x1r. :lol: maybe he think i lacer, wat with my gears on. :lol:

also, today while riding, saw a lot of bikes below my block, think they doing charity - going ard distributing ramadan goodie bags to needies. wat caught my attn was 4 GSXR, 2S4, 1 Spark and 1 KR, all same helmet - red color with duck behind. Nice to see riders being part of charity. :smile:

i really feel for you, sis! for me, i seriously have something against super 4 and drz. got 1 time got this drz wanna 'play' with me along orchard road. give some pity to me la. my bike is only an indian 2b bike. then, if on expressway, some super 4 just don't like me overtaking them. and they will just try to overtake me back.

i got one suggestion to all big bikes' riders. if you can't squeeze, please give way to 2b bikes! don't hog the way please! i've enough of super 4s hogging lane 1.5. then when i overtook them like how knucklehead did, they will just zoom past me close by when traffic clears up. seems like respect for fellow bikers is not there. super 4 big is it? at least for knucklehead, it's just once. for me, so many times leh!

but on one different occasion, there's a super 4 rider who is damn skillful! he lane split at almost 100km/hr easily and i just follow him from behind. phew! super 4 lane-splitting at about 100km/hr is damn power la!

and today, i almost had an accident. was going for supper near Bt Gombak. i was about to turn right into a minor road while a big lorry on the opposite lane was also about to turn left into that same minor road. so, i gave way to him and i just follow behind him. he turned VERY wide and when i saw a big gap, i tried to squeeze past him, thinking that he will go straight and even if he wanted to turn, he will need to slow down before turning again. but then, i got the shock of my life. the reason he wide turned is because he basically U-turned, almost a drift!, into the carpark. luckily, i let him enter the carpark as he didn't even brake while doing the U-turn and if i had tried to squeeze through that gap, i would have been knocked down instead! gosh! and to think about it, he didn't even signal once. woah! lucky me.

there are plenty of jokers out there...

LOL at the taxi driver... but I guess its your fault for being too attractive :cheeky:

crocodile alert!! :angel:

Had a load some of encounter over the weekend.

1) An ambulance block one of the driver way and ambulance driver away attending the patient. The Toyota Wish driver just horn all the way... till the ambulance driver show up and start KPKB him.

2) while riding on saturday, fail to bank and almost kena kerb hmmmm...

3) this morning while travelling to work, saw this curly hair auntie driving a Nissan Cefiro (maroon)... quite fierce