@Silent Hunter: when you go treasure hunt...no need to be silent hor...just go talk lah :)

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
  • Replies 25.1k

today while riding ...

hand cramp on the way to work, jam in the morning along AYE. want to lane split also 50-50, lane split my own pace and gave way to bikes waiting for me at the back. now i know how it feels like to be pressured by another biker from the back when lanesplitting.

on the way back, was along kallang road, wanting to turn left to go into KPE. traffic was heavy as usual. i was behind this lorry, so i kept a certain distance behind the lorry so that my view wont be so restricted. this f-king cager tailgate me till nearly hit my back and suddenly horned. i was quite lost actually. dont know which car horn to who. but turns out to be tat f-ker. then, that f-ker squeezed on my left, nearly lost my balance and gave that unhappy hand signal. (something like raising his palms at me in an unhappy manner) saw him do that and showed him the middle finger. swee2 infront of me was a Jiuhu-plater KR.

what happened next abit scared me. maybe that dude on that kr thought i was giving him the middle finger. whilst entering KPE, that KR slowed down and i rode past him. i thought that he's just gonna casually ride in KPE thats why he slow down. but NO ! i was wrong. all the way inside KPE, he followed me behind. i change lane, he also change lane. i slow down, he also slow down. exit at bartley road east, he also exit same place. then i full throttled towards tampines ave 10, NBCB he also follow. then going down the flyover, i slowed down, super duper slow down. then he overtook me fast, but then, he also slow down ! fwaa i was really scared already laa ! then he really2 slow down, probably waiting for me to pass. i had to get away from him, pronto! i hid behind a lorry and stayed in my lane, follow the traffic .

luckily, nothing happen. phew !

i am never going to give that middle finger again !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Hahaha! If kena that situation, how come scared until don't know what to do?

I thought since you are a girl should know better!

After middle finger just blow him a kiss lah!

After blowing a kiss, even if he follow you also not because he angry at you anymore! :lol:

You really are a knucklehead! :lol:

Hahaha! If kena that situation, how come scared until don't know what to do?

I thought since you are a girl should know better!

After middle finger just blow him a kiss lah!

After blowing a kiss, even if he follow you also not because he angry at you anymore! :lol:

You really are a knucklehead! :lol:

hehe ! yes i sure am a knucklehead ! hehe

cannot blow him a kiss la ..skali he psychopath how ? later i ride away from him until i pee in my pants .. he look like those ah beng2 .. :faint: and its JB krr mind you. i think my rr cant even outrun his krr. boo !

yours truly.

today while riding....

part 2

not riding but passenger to a friend. noticed he likes to talk his hp and sms while driving, i shake head in my mind :faint: as i do not want to say it out verbally for it might offend him. also, he does not wear seatbelt. another nono :nono:

pls scold him/ talk to him abt it if u treat him as a fren. :smile:

If he treats you as a fren he wun mind it.

Today noticed something unhappy. Someone had hit and run my bike, leaving a scratch on my tank and ran away! :cry:

But a few days ago while riding....

On my way home from JB, at a red light at the Yishun Stadium I Bio-ed a very very Sweeeee lady in a Green Jeep. She was checking out my bike, and I was checking out her... ... ... ... her jeep of course!

Kee! Kee! Kee! :angel:

Then when the lights turned green, Alamak! Engine stalled, because I itchy hand off the fuel C0ck.... Aiyo! So embarassing! :cheeky:

This girl must be quite rich too, because farther down the road, she filtered into Orchid Country Club, weekday can no need work, go Orchid country club play golf. Wah! Rich and beautiful! :lovestruck:

Then today while walking (after riding to Orchard road) to Seiko building to repair my family's 3 watches, Daddy Watch, Mommy Watch and Baby Watch. :D

I made eye contact with another very chio bu. We looked at each other from about 40 m away all the way eye to eye, until we passed each other. Wah! She also checking me out ah! :shy:

But then again maybe it's because I was wearing 3 watches! :lol:

Too bad she has a friend besides her, otherwise can stop and exchange HP number! :smooch:

Then when nearing my destination, I saw a girl rider holding a Full face green AGV helmet in the left hand. And slinging a helmet bag on the right shoulder. Long hair, slim petite figure, and super model face. :lovestruck:

How I wished I was her helmet, with her arms wrapped around me.... .... :(

A guy can dream, can't he? :cheeky:

bro, u shd restart ur camera project coz u always run into chio bu!! Then can share with us ma. :lol::faint:

today while riding ...

hand cramp on the way to work, jam in the morning along AYE. want to lane split also 50-50, lane split my own pace and gave way to bikes waiting for me at the back. now i know how it feels like to be pressured by another biker from the back when lanesplitting.

on the way back, was along kallang road, wanting to turn left to go into KPE. traffic was heavy as usual. i was behind this lorry, so i kept a certain distance behind the lorry so that my view wont be so restricted. this f-king cager tailgate me till nearly hit my back and suddenly horned. i was quite lost actually. dont know which car horn to who. but turns out to be tat f-ker. then, that f-ker squeezed on my left, nearly lost my balance and gave that unhappy hand signal. (something like raising his palms at me in an unhappy manner) saw him do that and showed him the middle finger. swee2 infront of me was a Jiuhu-plater KR.

what happened next abit scared me. maybe that dude on that kr thought i was giving him the middle finger. whilst entering KPE, that KR slowed down and i rode past him. i thought that he's just gonna casually ride in KPE thats why he slow down. but NO ! i was wrong. all the way inside KPE, he followed me behind. i change lane, he also change lane. i slow down, he also slow down. exit at bartley road east, he also exit same place. then i full throttled towards tampines ave 10, NBCB he also follow. then going down the flyover, i slowed down, super duper slow down. then he overtook me fast, but then, he also slow down ! fwaa i was really scared already laa ! then he really2 slow down, probably waiting for me to pass. i had to get away from him, pronto! i hid behind a lorry and stayed in my lane, follow the traffic .

ya, pls refrain from middle finger action coz u never noe what may happen. maybe he tot u really wanna f him. :faint:

while riding today everything went smoothly...but while walking across the road to have dinner...this camry driver (number plate will not be disclosed here for now) came out from the minor road with full acceleration...directly towards me! A**h*le!!!

bloody idiots like this...and other stupid idiots who drive without regard for others on the road should have whatever excuse they call a d*ck cut off by a blunt instrument!

it's because of such bonktards that explains the rising statistics of motorcycle accidents. each time got accident, media report like the motorcycle rider always at fault. this is way too ridiculous. way too many "rushing to wrap trees drivers nowadays" and initial D wannabe drivers... they are the ones that the media should focus on, not us riders who believe in safe and defensive riding... they should be handled with harsh action appropriately and not keep on just blame motorcyclists ONLY for causing accidents. stop this unfair treatment pls... i

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

pls scold him/ talk to him abt it if u treat him as a fren. :smile:

If he treats you as a fren he wun mind it.

dunno man, i only just got to know him. 1st day only. so dont really count as friend bah. i don like to offend others one. im a ambassador for peace! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

In KPE, if you stick to 70km/h, those "G" plate or "Y" plate will sure tailgate you one. There are going for 80km/h for sure. But most of them know where to slow down when the "camera ahead" sign is on. Better keep to the side to let them pass through.

While on the way back, saw CL2 bike accident along keppel viaduct. Always happen in that area. Hope the rider is ok.

In KPE, if you stick to 70km/h, those "G" plate or "Y" plate will sure tailgate you one. There are going for 80km/h for sure. But most of them know where to slow down when the "camera ahead" sign is on. Better keep to the side to let them pass through.

While on the way back, saw CL2 bike accident along keppel viaduct. Always happen in that area. Hope the rider is ok.

agree..they always tailgate de sia..

den i purposly ride slowly..they LL change lane..:dot:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

today while riding ...

for how long u have been followed?

Pls don't tailgate or stalk moi.:thumb:

today while on the way home from my gf's place, saw this bongtard in a integra type R tailgating every single car he came across on lane 1. traffic is not dat light and the car in front have no space to change lane. the idiot just kept tailgating with just less than 1m to spare.

seriously, if i am car in front, i just need to tap brakes nia the integra sure bang my backside one.

cant think of a better quote than this to describe the driver

"wad is it about driving dat makes u such an A-hole"

- torque (2003)

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

today while on the way home from my gf's place, saw this bongtard in a integra type R tailgating every single car he came across on lane 1. traffic is not dat light and the car in front have no space to change lane. the idiot just kept tailgating with just less than 1m to spare.

seriously, if i am car in front, i just need to tap brakes nia the integra sure bang my backside one.

cant think of a better quote than this to describe the driver

"wad is it about driving dat makes u such an A-hole"

- torque (2003)

i see tailgating as a new trend among bongtard drivers? maybe they want to test their new brembo or endless 4/6pot calipers with cross drilled rotors? :cheeky: from what i observed so far, only the males dare to play "kiss your ass". i don rmb seeing a female driver persistently playing "kiss my ass" game...

i tell you, i drive lorry or a bigger vehicle, i wont hesistate to let them kiss my ass one. what a bunch of freaks. egoistic bast***s and bit**es...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

@ahcaibiker: i was walking across the road in this case at the pedestrian crossing with the green man light shining brightly...SIGH! and it is a middle aged man driving!!! he didn't blink...damn!

It'll be even better if your car has a rear mounted tow hook.

Oh how it would absolutely tear up his radiator when it stabs him in the front.

today while riding on a wet, very wet morning...

left my house in amk, rain ceasing... entered cte then sle/tpe...

light rain... then nearing lorong halus exit the rain become big big! sianz. wet liao so no point stopping at shelter... the shocking thing is... there are cages going above 100kmh in such bad weather! wtf!? some even still tailgating lor... worse is, i see motorbikes going above 90kmh, those kups and bikes with sotong tires especially... wa lan peng san la... :faint: i shudder to think what will happen to those riders the moment the tire loses traction on the wet tarmac.

what now? drivers trying to emulate M.Schumacher as the new rain master? :sian:

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

With tow hook, I think will go much deeper then just the radiator lor.... .... :sian:

That's right.

Good right? Mr Integra has to pay for ramming you in the ass, plus his own extensive damage to the radiator, fan, and maybe even the engine block. :angel:

just be careful not to slam your shin onto your own tow hook...damn painful man!

today while riding on a wet, very wet morning...

left my house in amk, rain ceasing... entered cte then sle/tpe...

light rain... then nearing lorong halus exit the rain become big big! sianz. wet liao so no point stopping at shelter... the shocking thing is... there are cages going above 100kmh in such bad weather! wtf!? some even still tailgating lor... worse is, i see motorbikes going above 90kmh, those kups and bikes with sotong tires especially... wa lan peng san la... :faint: i shudder to think what will happen to those riders the moment the tire loses traction on the wet tarmac.

what now? drivers trying to emulate M.Schumacher as the new rain master? :sian:

with the weather dis days, just wear rain pants b4 u set off la, at least underwear dry, still happier. :lol:

and do what u can, dun worry abt wat u cant do (telling the other motorists to slow down!?) :smile:

Today while riding!

collected my refitted and rewrapped seat from eugene saddlery, so comfy! :cheeky:

with the weather dis days, just wear rain pants b4 u set off la, at least underwear dry, still happier. :lol:

and do what u can, dun worry abt wat u cant do (telling the other motorists to slow down!?) :smile:

i assumed weather will be dry after the rain eased up quite abit at my place, i did not expect heavy showers for a long stretch of TPE mah... so i only wore rain coat, not rain pants and i was semi-soaked waist down... and spoiled my plans for the whole day... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

i assumed weather will be dry after the rain eased up quite abit at my place, i did not expect heavy showers for a long stretch of TPE mah... so i only wore rain coat, not rain pants and i was semi-soaked waist down... and spoiled my plans for the whole day... :sian:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

talking about speed limits ...

was riding along west coast highway, BBOs on 1st and 2nd lane, shake head ~ was trying to overtake the BBOs, coz i dont like the feeling of having my view being blocked. was kinda struggling to overtake the, coz it's already 90km/h on my meter !

then on the flyover (the one that is above the stretch of pasir panjang road.) the winds were strong, BBO on leftmost lane and middle lane. i switched to lane 1 to overtake the BBO, again, struggling coz of the strong winds. the trailer was like driving at 100km/h i think? coz my meter went 120km/h by the time i had overtaken the trailer truck. tsk ~ what for bloody impose a speed limit for these darn monsters if the drivers are speeding. i understand that these drivers are paid by the trip but seriously, they're scary !

but on the other hand, i put myself at danger coz i could feel the bike shaking. *sigh*

for how long u have been followed?

right from the road opposite kallang mrt, then straight, then i when i turn left to get into KPE, he was in front of me. thats when he slowed down, and i overtook him. went on all the way till the junction opposite the CD HQ at Tampines.

hi^5 ! was also soaked from waist down. was in KPE so i didnt know that it rained. so before i exit, i was on the right lane, wanted to stop at the shelter to put on my rainpants, but got lorry block my way. zzz !

on the way to work, saw cars kissing on lane 1 ! 4 ( or was it 5) kissing. then few meters down, another few. fwaaa~ people are getting more ruthless on the road nowadays.

yours truly.

That's right.

Good right? Mr Integra has to pay for ramming you in the ass, plus his own extensive damage to the radiator, fan, and maybe even the engine block. :angel:

u are one wicked, crazy, sick dude

but i like ur crazy ideas :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Today while riding to school also got alot of BIG BIG Trucks, optimus prime type going at 100km/hr +

I thought I middle lane 90km/hr (GPS speed) already pretty fast, Si Ka Lee an Optimus Prime Zoomed passed me on the rightmost lane. So the speed must be easily 100km/hr, if not more! :eek:

Going out from my carpark towards Orchid country club, I signal left, to keep left so that won't road hog, checked blind spot, saw next lane (middle) got 1 car 1.5 BUS lenght behind, and a van 1 bus lenght in front (middle lane also) safe to cut, the car driver also high beam me. Guess some people just don't like people to be in front of them no matter what. "It's me, it's all about me! Boomz mentality"

After that I switch lane to the left most and overtook the van, and saw the car go right to overtake the van. KNS also same speed as me mah, and some more is I keep left then he got chance to overtake on the right one.... why never thank me instead.... :sian:

Along Mandai, got road works, I need to switch lanes, signal, then got a red car speed up to close the gap. KNN. I proposely ride looking diagonally backwards at him, and go nearer and nearer squeeze him out of his lane! HAHA! Success! But you all don't go and try ok. I got count the distance between me and the parked lorry and red cones when I did that, so I knew how much space I had left while riding. But even so still dangerous.

I school, saw a Green Kawa with pillion, rider and pillion chatting happily didn't even see me sneak up on them. :D

But didn't over take them because don't want to disturb their happily conversation. :angel:

As I kept behind, I saw the rider do stunt to disturb his girl. The rider purposely shake the bike abit, the girl like want to smack him, :lol: then he do again! :lol: Then at the carpark, he raised both hands in the air like finishing race like that! :lol: Aiyo! carrying pillion leh! After that when the girl go to her lecture I told the guy to ride safe, because got pillion. :angel:

But I did encounter a nice patient taxi uncle, on my way home. At the red light he was behind me, he didn't horn/highbeam/squeeze or tailgate me, but did proper lane change to overtake. Can see he trying to overtake, but the cars, they LL go very slow, all 3 lanes same speed, he cannot overtake. At the next red light, I was in the left most lane as usual, and I saw him behind me again. When we moved off, again the uncle didn't tailgate me, but keep a safe distance. Being the only vehicle there, I speed up, full throttle to open the lane until we overtook every single vehicle form their left, then the uncle happily changed lane to the front of all the vehicles and I slowed down, back to my 70km/hr. Felt so good let the uncle overtake all the road hoggers. :)

Edited by Silent Hunter