Originally posted by br1an@Sep 20 2005, 05:28 PM

sunday alway 5 rm entrant fee. since .. .long long time ago back in the 90s. unless the gate keep on MC . guess lady free entrant.. something like discos. lady nite :cheeky:

Asked Syed before and he told me a story when long long ago, it used to be free.....so some Malaysians from the poorer Northern villages who worked around Johor Circuit area would come in to watch "free race" as they have nothing to do on Sun. Things got outta hand when these ppl started to disturb gals who are mostly the rider's wife or GF. Maybe a few lucky ones are daughters of racers on the track......

Solution: Since these trouble makers dun earn much, a levy of RM5 is implemented to curb these ppl off......

Dunno how true, but oh well, sounds kindda logic since they dun charge ladies for the RM5. Never heard got ladies disturbing our boys there, ha ha ha :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Sep 30 2005, 05:42 PM

Asked Syed before and he told me a story when long long ago, it used to be free.....so some Malaysians from the poorer Northern villages who worked around Johor Circuit area would come in to watch "free race" as they have nothing to do on Sun. Things got outta hand when these ppl started to disturb gals who are mostly the rider's wife or GF. Maybe a few lucky ones are daughters of racers on the track......

Solution: Since these trouble makers dun earn much, a levy of RM5 is implemented to curb these ppl off......

Dunno how true, but oh well, sounds kindda logic since they dun charge ladies for the RM5. Never heard got ladies disturbing our boys there, ha ha ha :lol:

:offtopic: :sorry:

Hey, NoLogicOne, where have you been??

No picture and no sound from you for awhile.

Monday afternoon go track??

Originally posted by Raptor@Sep 30 2005, 10:11 PM

:offtopic: :sorry:

Hey, NoLogicOne, where have you been??

No picture and no sound from you for awhile.

Monday afternoon go track??

Aye, my monitor 3 weeks down for repair, and after the MotoGP trip to Sepang, I had to surrender my passport the next day to my Enciks for Visa application for the coming Thai detachment, so will not be able to go out of this lovely country until end det on 17 Nov..... :faint:

I will be back after the detachment, as I'm dying to get my a55 down to PG :D

Walau, just now really feel like kicking somebody's bike down!!

Trying to shelter from the rain under the Jalan Kayu flyover of the TPE.

Stupid small phantom Harley wannabe. Pipes looked totally illegal, but damn bloody loud. Akarapovic, Arrow, Arata, Vance & Hines, Lazer, Yoshimura, any kind of aftermarket pipes for big bikes all lose to this phantom's Sungei Rd Special!!

Some more under the flyover got a lot of echoing, so he lagi shiok and rev even more. Stopped directly infront of me and rev. I had to cover my ears and stared at him but he bochap. Pillion with him also acting like some Harley chick wannabe.

All the Malaysian cub kia riders were staring at him as though they were going to whack him...not just me.

Must have lah... every once in a while.... must have one like that.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 1 2005, 03:43 AM

Aye, my monitor 3 weeks down for repair, and after the MotoGP trip to Sepang, I had to surrender my passport the next day to my Enciks for Visa application for the coming Thai detachment, so will not be able to go out of this lovely country until end det on 17 Nov..... :faint:

I will be back after the detachment, as I'm dying to get my a55 down to PG :D

Hmmm going detachment huh?

Like I always tell my guys...... Be good. If you cannot be good, make sure you are good at it!!!

Take care man, see ya when you come back.

Originally posted by Raptor@Sep 27 2005, 09:41 PM

Back to the topic........

Just now while riding back from work along the KJE. Was cruising at 80 KMH on the innermost lane coz was deep in thoughts...

Suddenly a TP on a bike overtook me on my right, handlebar just about a few inches away from mine and he was probably doing about 100 KMH, and was weaving in and out of the vehicles... where he rushing to, I dunno.

But find very bo liao leh... why must overtake someone who is riding so slow in such a manner. Gave me a fright. Somemore middle lane empty so dunno why must squeeze until so near.

This not the first time I kena this and I don't think it will be the last time.

Anyone else ever kena the same thing while riding??

yeah kena b4

TP overtooked me on e right barely inches away

i jumped

too close for comfort

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Was on PG track for the 11 am session just now.

Saw a family of Leaf Monkeys trying to cross the track between Turns 7 and 8.

I slowed down after coming out of Turn 6 when I saw them. Two adults had just started to run across the track but a little baby one was like looking towards my direction with a really 'lost' look on its face.

Like a true mother of strong maternal instincts one of the adults U-turned and rushed back to pick up the youngun before scampering across the track again.

How I know it was the mother????

Mothers will never abandon their kids no matter what happens.

this mornz an S4 drop gear and blast past me...er i dunno for wat. in front was parked car on the left side and person getting down fr the left side go i slowed down as i was oso squeezing in btw cars

:confused: the S4 made me jumped a bit

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 3 2005, 06:43 PM

this mornz an S4 drop gear and blast past me...er i dunno for wat. in front was parked car on the left side and person getting down fr the left side go i slowed down as i was oso squeezing in btw cars

ur riding style is road hog :cheeky:

s4 fast n furious mah

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Oct 3 2005, 06:46 PM

ur riding style is road hog :cheeky:

s4 fast n furious mah

keke yeah loh wat to do small bike nia haiz.....

just now i went past a RXZ and the moment i passed him, that rider started to pump and must be faster than me, then i wanted to squeeze n he oso wanted to squeeze the same one, haiyoh this kind of ppl haiz....let u go first loh

Got lost trying to find the naval diving unit at Admiralty today . :faint:

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 1 2005, 10:40 PM

yeah kena b4

TP overtooked me on e right barely inches away

i jumped

too close for comfort

then u neva continue.. i help u

part 2- then after overtaking him, TP on siren and cheong to car infront to give summon.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 3 2005, 06:43 PM

Can't beat them.... you join them. :faint:

Congrats!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 3 2005, 10:57 PM

Got lost trying to find the naval diving unit at Admiralty today . :faint:

Hmm....if I'm not wrong, it's along the Sembawang Rd from Woodlands towards Sembawang Shipyard right??? Dun think it's at Admiralty. Admiralty is part of Woodlands.....

Ever been there with my fren to apply for some leisure craft license, and that day monsoon rain.....this camp can sure flood!!! About a foot deep, and dun know if I'm riding into a drain or not....scary!!! :giddy: Cannot see the rd, just follow behind my fren, and scared the front wheel will suddenly just ditched in!!! Blind following the blind and God blessed us that nothing sinister happened. Just drenched and safety boots full of water :cheeky: Will not do it again.....

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 4 2005, 06:19 PM

U went to support the lace at PG??? You know I cannot go.....cannot even get fag too..... :mad:

Guest Fragile

the erp gantry outside PS started?

i rode thru it without cashcard just now.

damn.

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 4 2005, 07:15 PM

damn.

Sian hor.....I never put in cashcard today cuz I tot there's no gantry on AYE.....suay suay JUST before Alexandra Exit, there's a gantry and I saw it got time on it.....dunno on or not.

Dun laff hor.....I hardly travel on AYE on peak hrs.....today on course at SPRING mah.....

Checked at AXN just now, nothing yet leh.....

:mad: Tomorrow go by Thomson and then Lornie liao......

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 4 2005, 07:21 PM

Sian hor.....I never put in cashcard today cuz I tot there's no gantry on AYE.....suay suay JUST before Alexandra Exit, there's a gantry and I saw it got time on it.....dunno on or not.

Dun laff hor.....I hardly travel on AYE on peak hrs.....today on course at SPRING mah.....

ya... mine also see time only..

dunno on or not...

wah lau..

they should be IN OPERATION mah...

haiz...

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 4 2005, 06:19 PM

hehe thks

now i got electric horn on my bike haha i myself oso jump :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 4 2005, 07:15 PM

damn.

Now pay by hp $4 onli rite? but this one must see heng suay lor.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 4 2005, 07:21 PM

haiz u tio the same gantry as mi n for the same reason :weep:

i was oso on course laz monday n forgot about erp

n the time means in operation coz letter came 3 days after

very efficient n tell u got discount somemore if u pay by axn

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 4 2005, 07:25 PM

ya... mine also see time only..

dunno on or not...

wah lau..

they should be IN OPERATION mah...

haiz...

i should have started till 8 pm if i am not wrong... hope they pang chance la....

NoLogicOne: if u kenna u can only check it 3 days later faster by 2 days...

pray to god that those who kenna doesn't get the summons.... :sweat:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Oct 4 2005, 10:39 PM

i should have started till 8 pm if i am not wrong... hope they pang chance la....

NoLogicOne: if u kenna u can only check it 3 days later faster by 2 days...

pray to god that those who kenna doesn't get the summons.... :sweat:

Be more optimistic.

Better than getting fine for parking on pavement :)

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Well, that's what happens when the route is unfamiliar.....

Haiz....if only I told Xiao P that I'm gonna be at Spring, then he could have warn me.....

A fren suggested that I could call and probably pay only 50cents....dunno what number and who to call??? LTA??? I'm not good at lying.... :cheeky: