Originally posted by Sev@Nov 30 2005, 08:55 AM

indeed, gahment always double standard.

rich gets all, poor gets nothing...

famous pianist run away from NS only fine $5k, if normal people run away from NS, he must go jail...

there's is no fair in this country, money and fame is eveything...

if really wanna to name all... theres many cases like this.

If im not wrong, a female russian got caught trafficking... but in the end??

Upper class citizens caught of abusing/sell drugs... but In the end?

True encounter, (think i've posted this b4, cant remember)

While im in ns... got into the same company line with a MINI*STER son. His mum accompany him in the first day... my mum too... others mums too.

But the RSM of tat camp, bring him n his mum to walk around the camp n introduce the camp to them. ( i felt tat this is still ok... not tat hard feelings )

BMT, suppose to be 2 weeks confinement. CONFINEMENT means CANNOT BOOK OUT. But only one week he can book out... as well as his platoon mates. Why he can book out? we ask our sergeant. bcos he got dinner. N the others book out bcos don wanna ppl in his platoon to gossip.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

• Replies 25.1k

wun be riding for more than a month :D

today very peaceful while riding

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

it's a thur & why am i not surprise to c the police car on AYE again. almost consecutive thurs i hv been seeing it. cars following limits even on the exp lane. c got space in front of TP can, i changed lane infront of it travelling oso at 80, dun think i did anything wrong rite?

Originally posted by Cruxader@Nov 30 2005, 10:32 PM

He never chase you down or do anything?

i think the driver did not realise it

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Fooking hell!

Should have just crushed onto him and claim until he siao. Since he was the one whom drove out of the small lane without checking for traffic on the main road and I have the right of way.

I hate cabs. -.-"

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Dec 1 2005, 11:05 AM

Fooking hell!

Should have just crushed onto him and claim until he siao. Since he was the one whom drove out of the small lane without checking for traffic on the main road and I have the right of way.

I hate cabs. -.-"

is it worth it?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by R1szuan@Nov 30 2005, 06:17 PM

wah ganster rider.... man.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

dunno the bike is the gangster or the rider... :confused:

no wonder join the single outing.... :cheeky:

Woit..! wat r u getting at ah?

I fly u aiplane then u noe.. o_O

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by fleaz@Dec 1 2005, 11:10 AM

is it worth it?

Nope, it isn't.

That's why I decided to press and hold my horn, finished with the international hand sign after having to swerve to the next lane to avoid a collusion.

And come in SBF to grumble about stinky cab-drivers. :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 30 2005, 03:47 PM

a CCB nissan sunny cut into my lane abruptly.

i already blasted my horn, he still bo chup me! KNN~

cos me to ebrake. totally pissed off, i gave his car a good kick at the back and left a pretty dent.

You should kick the side mirror off.

mctan

i wanna dedicate this post to yellow lambo SB**G.

on my way home from camp on pie. crusing at about 100 on 1st lane near paya lebar. saw one HUGE yellow thingy approaching near from my mirror. turn my head and go WOW! **** ITS A LAMBO!...about 20 - 30 cars infront of me, 2nd lane packed like sh*t.

next thing i know the lambo high beam me. i was thinkin "cmon man, give me a break..me giving way wont help you much cause theres like 20 - 30 infront of me"

heck care him, then he started high beam continuously... punk.

jammed brake slighty to let him see some light..bugger got the msg and kept some distance.

nearing bedok he started tailgating and high beaming me again...same case as before. traffic infront still form a long long line. fed up , signal left and let him pass.

MY turn to tail gate him...high beam low beam non stop for about a min..hahaha

too bad after the bend approaching tampines, traffic cleared for MR president lambo..couldnt see his tail light in less then 10 secs... man these sh*t are fast

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2004 - vespa sprint AR**4*T

2005 - honda cub c70 AZ*4*4M

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

2008 - honda fjs400 FBC***4E

I love the num 4..

while coming home, this lorry flicked signal and change lane so slowed down so much so tat taxi behind ebraked and i was behind the taxi and i had to ebrake as well. thk gdness i was keeping a safety dist. couldn't swing to the next lane cos there were cars coming. :sweat:

Originally posted by jingle@Dec 1 2005, 02:53 PM

Nope, it isn't.

That's why I decided to press and hold my horn, finished with the international hand sign after having to swerve to the next lane to avoid a collusion.

And come in SBF to grumble about stinky cab-drivers. :sweat:

yeah it doesnt worth it. :thumb:

I wonder when u show the international sign, u not afraid they might report u?

There were cases drivers show drivers tat sign n they got report n then fine. I've never tried showing those MF tat sign... worried bout my pockets. :cheeky:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by ded3@Dec 1 2005, 10:58 PM

on my way home from camp on pie. crusing at about 100 on 1st lane near paya lebar. saw one HUGE yellow thingy approaching near from my mirror. turn my head and go WOW! **** ITS A LAMBO!...about 20 - 30 cars infront of me, 2nd lane packed like sh*t.

next thing i know the lambo high beam me. i was thinkin "cmon man, give me a break..me giving way wont help you much cause theres like 20 - 30 infront of me"

heck care him, then he started high beam continuously... punk.

jammed brake slighty to let him see some light..bugger got the msg and kept some distance.

nearing bedok he started tailgating and high beaming me again...same case as before. traffic infront still form a long long line. fed up , signal left and let him pass.

MY turn to tail gate him...high beam low beam non stop for about a min..hahaha

too bad after the bend approaching tampines, traffic cleared for MR president lambo..couldnt see his tail light in less then 10 secs... man these sh*t are fast

Those cars go below speed 80km/h will engine stalled, tats why.

I personally felt that u shouldnt have let him pass n tailgate him in return. If i were u, i'll go even slower. Firstly, im not at fault, the road is not so clear n im not road hogging but yet he keep on high beam n tailgate.

U think again, we are riders. Drivers bump us from behind, we fall... bike drop. But they pay!

We tailgate them, they di siao u... jamm brake, u lose control, fall, bike drop, dug own pocket. Worst still, kanna that lambo, then gd luck.

Do i make sense??

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Dec 2 2005, 02:03 AM

yeah it doesnt worth it. :thumb:

I wonder when u show the international sign, u not afraid they might report u?

There were cases drivers show drivers tat sign n they got report n then fine. I've never tried showing those MF tat sign... worried bout my pockets. :cheeky:

Seriously, I don't give a damn.

Unless he have a camera to snap down my pretty middle finger, it will be just his words against mine.

I guess if the TP really knocks on my door, I will just blink my eyes innocently and insisted that I didn't do it.

Maybe a tear or two will do this job. :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Dec 2 2005, 11:09 AM

Unless he have a camera to snap down my pretty middle finger, it will be just his words against mine.

I guess if the TP really knocks on my door, I will just blink my eyes innocently and insisted that I didn't do it.

wow...powerful method use for an appeal.

licence is a road to freedom but is also a road to hell.

CHOOSE WISELY...

http://www.nightwars.com/play.asp?ID=1316

Yesterday evening at Biketech21 is the first time I see TP literally chase down a hit and run lorry ON FOOT!!!!!

TP friend was off duty already. Came over on his 636 and we were trying to remove the tank from the bike at the road side parking bike parking lot in front of the shop.

Lorry came whizzing by on that crowded narrow street, missed my bike and side swiped a small cub kia's tail box causing the bike to drop and topple the next bike too, barely missing the third bike which was a CBR 1000 RR.

Our off-duty TP dropped the tools and RAN after the lorry!! He caught up with the lorry when it reached the Serangoon Rd junction and took the drivers ID.

The driver had to come back to Biketech21 to answer for the damages he did and claim back his ID. The best part is the owners of the 2 damaged small bikes are unknown to us. When they came back to their bikes they were grateful that we were able to provide them the particulars of the lorry driver who knocked into their bike and tried to run away.

I think this TP friend of mine should be given the award of "TP of the Year 2005".

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 3 2005, 12:20 PM

Yesterday evening at Biketech21 is the first time I see TP literally chase down a hit and run lorry ON FOOT!!!!!

TP friend was off duty already. Came over on his 636 and we were trying to remove the tank from the bike at the road side parking bike parking lot in front of the shop.

Lorry came whizzing by on that crowded narrow street, missed my bike and side swiped a small cub kia's tail box causing the bike to drop and topple the next bike too, barely missing the third bike which was a CBR 1000 RR.

Our off-duty TP dropped the tools and RAN after the lorry!! He caught up with the lorry when it reached the Serangoon Rd junction and took the drivers ID.

The driver had to come back to Biketech21 to answer for the damages he did and claim back his ID. The best part is the owners of the 2 damaged small bikes are unknown to us. When they came back to their bikes they were grateful that we were able to provide them the particulars of the lorry driver who knocked into their bike and tried to run away.

I think this TP friend of mine should be given the award of "TP of the Year 2005".

great dude! :thumb: guess he must be pissed w irresponsible drivers and being a rider himself understands the frustrations tat we hv to go thru

lucky nv kerna the cbr1k, otherwise he sure hv to pay til nose bleed!! serve him rite for his misconduct!!

Originally posted by jingle@Dec 2 2005, 11:09 AM

ya lor... u char bo... they close open one eyes.

It will be even much better if the men in blue is gay... then i can do the same. lol

LIFE IS PEACHY

gers always haf certain advantage.. best if they r sweet lukin type.. kelong de... :sweat:

aniwayz.. cheers to the TP.. they shld catch dis type of ppl instead of being so strict to bikers.. we had a tough time on the insurance nw le lo... so less fine on us le la.. :weep:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ded3@Dec 1 2005, 10:58 PM

Understand how you felt as I was almost killed by a young punk in a Porsche 5 yrs ago.....me riding a TZR then.

Look on the bright side, maybe Lambo's speeding off got him into some troubles with the authorities, ha ha, but honestly, unlikely. Those who drives a Lambo are rich F_ _ _ _ _ _. They are God, sh*t dun smell, and they dun die :cheeky:

But their poclets are deep, can easily pay off our bikes, ha ha.....if you know what I mean.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Guest Fragile

saw a chain accident today along braddell road..

bike was in front... follow by some family car.. and a lexus sport series.. and another i didnt notice..

hope the biker is ok.. didnt see him or her there..

Originally posted by Fragile@Dec 8 2005, 02:28 AM

saw a chain accident today along braddell road..

bike was in front... follow by some family car.. and a lexus sport series.. and another i didnt notice..

hope the biker is ok.. didnt see him or her there..

wah.. nt again.. raining so heavily nw... the hor xin come again.. :giddy:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni