Wow.....juz saw a gal on a DT gg towards tp mall...stopped at the same traffic light n she was...WOW.....from head to toes.....all wet somemore....nv noe nowadays gals so garang 1 ar??garang as in nv hide from rain....

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by 7george8@Jan 9 2006, 12:50 PM

Wow.....juz saw a gal on a DT gg towards tp mall...stopped at the same traffic light n she was...WOW.....from head to toes.....all wet somemore....nv noe nowadays gals so garang 1 ar??garang as in nv hide from rain....

I saw a girl with a light blue sleeveless top riding on a FV plate Phantom in the rain at that Wayang Satu flyover (the one that goes over Whitley Road and Stevens Road) on New Year's day morning. Somemore she's on P-plate.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 8 2006, 02:21 PM

Wah, diam diam new bike on the rd huh....

CONGRATES!!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

You soul mate never psycho you buy RVF and then spray the the VS Austin Power logo huh??? :lol:

But truth is that sportsbike compartment very little for you gals to put files lah, folders, jacket for non rainy day lah, jacket for rainy days lah, makeup lah, etc..... :D S4 better!!!

So I assume EOC for the S4 during the run in phase???

hehe then put public announcement ah? hehe

i want to hv the RVF but not worth paying so much for a 2nd to dunno wat hand bike. besides, my other half ban me fr rvf oso hehe

i just carry a big backpack regardless got compartment or not cos lazy to open up seat hehe. anyway boldor has 2 side compartment where i keep my rags hehe

sorry wat's EOC? am v tootz hehe anyway done my 2nd oil change already to fully sync EO loh :smile:

More of the crappy weather from yesterday continues into today. Gonna have light rain with intermittent heavy showers all the way.

Someone told me that this crappy weather will last till Chinese New Year before it clears up.

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by Raptor@Jan 10 2006, 07:56 AM

More of the crappy weather from yesterday continues into today. Gonna have light rain with intermittent heavy showers all the way.

Someone told me that this crappy weather will last till Chinese New Year before it clears up.

Chinese New Year??!! That means 2 more weeks of crap weather!! To think that SBF Anniversary is this weekend......

Yday a stupid Nissan sunny cut into my lane v near we like sharing a same lane, i press my horn n my horn is loud he still continue to do that. so angry i turn and stare at him, manage to see hw he look like. Stupid guy!

When in road i usually v agressive wan... i wun hesitiate to press n press my horn and stare.

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 9 2006, 01:51 PM

hehe then put public announcement ah? hehe

i want to hv the RVF but not worth paying so much for a 2nd to dunno wat hand bike. besides, my other half ban me fr rvf oso hehe

i just carry a big backpack regardless got compartment or not cos lazy to open up seat hehe. anyway boldor has 2 side compartment where i keep my rags hehe

sorry wat's EOC? am v tootz hehe anyway done my 2nd oil change already to fully sync EO loh :smile:

Very weird he would ban you from RVF....why huh??? Does it include family planning??? Hee hee....

Anyways, EO = Engine Oil.....EOC = something something Change lor..... :D

Your KR how??? Sold??? Wanna loan me for my PG project mai??? :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Raptor@Jan 10 2006, 07:56 AM

Hee hee....luckily I got small bike, but the front tyre damn scary in the wet, can lock up easily :giddy:

I'm better off riding the other bike but too bad, it's having clutch period now...... :sian: And I just washed and wax it Gilat Gilat....can use for open house static display.....

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 10 2006, 03:53 PM

Very weird he would ban you from RVF....why huh??? Does it include family planning??? Hee hee....

Anyways, EO = Engine Oil.....EOC = something something Change lor..... :D

Your KR how??? Sold??? Wanna loan me for my PG project mai??? :lol:

choy choy choy wat family planning! i still want to ride hor.

RVF = not worth the price paying for a 2nd to dunno what hand bike. bike shop dude told me he sold a FX plate one for abt 17k! sheesh for that amt i can buy my S4, full yoshi system and leaving about 1k for other things. hehe top up another 3k u could hv the new R6 OTR!

EOC oh hehe now on fully syn oil loh

kips aiyoh...tat's history loh hehe was sold within a week i push into bike shop...heard father buy for son some more but nv saw it on the road though

just came bk fr speedway hehe saw the new chio chio R6

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11150/normal_Photo-0018.JPG

SDK286 pushed me out of my lane, nvm he still change to the next lane i am in & i was close to kiss his blardy arse as well. horned him for a good 5 sec and showed him a middle finger. i had not done tat for a long time but this is one pc of inconsiderate arsehole. wanted to give chase but too much traffic and damn car in front had to be so close to the dotted line i could even get in between to hammer at his window. :mad:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 10 2006, 08:13 PM

choy choy choy wat family planning! i still want to ride hor.

RVF = not worth the price paying for a 2nd to dunno what hand bike. bike shop dude told me he sold a FX plate one for abt 17k! sheesh for that amt i can buy my S4, full yoshi system and leaving about 1k for other things. hehe top up another 3k u could hv the new R6 OTR!

EOC oh hehe now on fully syn oil loh

kips aiyoh...tat's history loh hehe was sold within a week i push into bike shop...heard father buy for son some more but nv saw it on the road though

just came bk fr speedway hehe saw the new chio chio R6

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11150/normal_Photo-0018.JPG

The dunno how many owner of RVF I know.....no need to repeat :cheeky:

So the "ban" as in not a good buy.....I thought it would be funny he dun let you ride sports bike. FX plate at $17K is a crazy price.....

Originally posted by br1an@Jan 11 2006, 08:04 PM

wow nice pic of the R6 2006... but the exhaust look very ugly :nono:

actually i had the v same tot when i first saw the pic fr the net but aft seeing the real thing it ain't tat bad, guess it's a matter of getting used to it. however, the overall look of the bike is overwhelming much so tat the exhaust didn't quite bother me. :smile: but to it each his preference. oh btw it's got a it's got GP style swing arm

anyway i could only admire the bike and envy those who can ride it

2 am +++ @ the stretch of road outside regina.. white colour hyudai by dye hair lady diver. longbang 1 man. change lane from lane 4 straight cut to lane 1 n to some small road (ect mayo street). she tot whole road her father road.nevercheck mirror ,blindspot . my head lite so fking bright... my fren in lane 2 horn her. she change to lane 1 n i was there....... road wet.. brake. lucky no fish tail or sure fall.. dunno press horn or do wht. kanchiong siao already. she brake... i siam her car n i was @ dbl yellow line, heng untill lao sai . nearly hit her side ... she was shock... i was also.... WTH sia... next time must use 10000000000k lite bulb...... Green n Red combine. n will blink ... TA MA DE ! :cry:

super heavy rain sia.....changi flooded....me wet from head to toe.....haiz....ve been wondering....if im nature....wat will happen.....like sandwitch.....rain also gana scold,warm weather also gana shoot.....being human is still best lolx...:smile:

12Jan06 morning at 0100hrs or 1am, after I came back from work, I just buang my Wave in my MSCP. I was going up the 3rd ramp and the front tyre just gave way. The next thing I know I was laying flat chest down Luckily I did not smash my cellphone which was in my chest (or breast :confused:) pocket. Bike nothing damage big time, except for a mirror that need to be adjusted and retighten while the front alightnment needs to be straighten back. All done up within the next hour.....

Malaysia tyres cannot make it.....I guess I'll have to lower the pressure to the lowest and let it wear out asap (29psi, OEM recommended front pressure. I was on 31psi yesterday, lower than most Waveriders on an average of 32psi Front). The ramp itself was also very slippery when wet (what isn't???). Maybe I went over some algea as I always go near the curb....dunno why.....must be a bad habit from track, out/in/out lining. Crazy hor.....

The last time I had a skid was also at the same ramp, but my fren's Wave S. That time was the rear tyre skidded, so I could managed to put a feet down and support the bike, while doing a donut Quite stylo, but freaking shocked as I dun wanna spoil my buddy's bike.

Guess luck was not on my side on my own bike and it's the front that gave way instead. I was not even going fast as I know my front brake will lock up my lousy front tyre.

Ramp + wet, be careful.....especially Kupkia and scooters.

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 11 2006, 11:21 PM

actually i had the v same tot when i first saw the pic fr the net but aft seeing the real thing it ain't tat bad, guess it's a matter of getting used to it. however, the overall look of the bike is overwhelming much so tat the exhaust didn't quite bother me. :smile: but to it each his preference. oh btw it's got a it's got GP style swing arm

anyway i could only admire the bike and envy those who can ride it

Also because Rossi rides a Yamaha..... :cheeky:

I wonder if an X1 would buang on the same ramp......probably but not the Y125Z that's blue and says Go GO GO!!! :D

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 13 2006, 01:20 AM

Also because Rossi rides a Yamaha..... :cheeky:

I wonder if an X1 would buang on the same ramp......probably but not the Y125Z that's blue and says Go GO GO!!! :D

haha u r such a darling who knows me so well huh? :lol;

hmmm u okie? careful lah, mscp usually v slippery during wet weather. quite a few incidences of front tyre giving way and my hubby was one of them as well. he was just turning normally but he was on the road and he couldn't fight it bk so he just threw the bike and some scratches and minor brusies. aft that he went to change tyre but aft a while he got scared and changed to a motard.

Thanx to d stupid driver who e-brake at Dunearn road & cause me to skid yday!

DIDNT EVEN BOTHER TO STOP & HELP! Knn. C ur car on d road again, gonna give u a bow finger next time.

For d chap who rode d Frazer & Hyundai Accent, thanx for d help dudes...

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

drivers can be jacka%^ at times.. hope ure ok there.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Jan 13 2006, 11:40 AM

drivers can be jacka%^ at times.. hope ure ok there.. :)

I'm on MC but i'm pretty ok now. Thanx dude!

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 13 2006, 12:22 PM

I'm on MC but i'm pretty ok now. Thanx dude!

thk goodness u ok :smile: hv a good rest

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Lass@Jan 11 2006, 08:23 AM

SDK286 pushed me out of my lane, nvm he still change to the next lane i am in & i was close to kiss his blardy arse as well. horned him for a good 5 sec and showed him a middle finger. i had not done tat for a long time but this is one pc of inconsiderate arsehole. wanted to give chase but too much traffic and damn car in front had to be so close to the dotted line i could even get in between to hammer at his window. :mad:

yellow colour?