Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jan 18 2006, 11:32 AM

air horn ma.. i would say it's possible. but as for fog lights, what bike u riding? :confused:

im riding a runner... and my original headlight is as bright as a candle light... :mad:

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jan 18 2006, 07:19 PM

oh, u mean u saw the bmw C1 scooter? got roof got sit belt de right? guess what's the best part, the main stand machiam hand brake like that, just pull 1 :faint:

So that was what it was huh?

BMW as in Bavarian Motor Works??

Originally posted by Fragile@Jan 17 2006, 01:45 PM

today i saw a Subaru Sti

with pink and blue decor..

from far quite nice..

when i got closer..

it says "DRIVEN BY HELLO KITTY POWER" very big across the side of the car..

i fainted..

i saw it twice at my carpark :smile:

heng, 2day 9+ CTE not tat much traffic.

if not, dun koe wat will happen.

Originally posted by BiBi@Jan 18 2006, 09:24 AM

most ppl dun even know that double white line cannot cross... end up gena fined and got demerit points...

think i better put a air horn and a fog lamp on my bike... seems like im super invisible... no matter where or when sure got vehicles cut my line can be from filter lane, from u-turn from left from right from everywhere... :mad: and all when im going straight... :mad:

doesn't really matter wat you put, some inconsiderate drivers will still be oblivious to you. but i think the electric horn will be great in horning the MF to wake up his idea!

kawa71 - great stuff! tat u gave them a piece of ur mind.

today along upper serangoon road......

saw a man trying to cross the road...he raised up his hand....

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!

HE'S CARRYING A GUN!!!!!!!!!!!

NO sh*t!!!!!!! IT'S A RIFLE!!!!!!

IS HE GOING TO SHOOT ME?!?

then i saw him bend down and pick up a crow from the road :giddy:

these ppl should wear special uniform or something.....if not i got a strong heart already kena heart attack :faint:

poot.

Talked about suayness... My inccident did not happen today or yesterday, its last 3 weeks.

For a start, 3 weeks ago had met up a group of friends for a short trip to Bekok water falls some where near yong peng Msia. Cut the story short. While riding on NSH i over shot the exit at pagoh, so in the end tried to do a short cut U turn in between the NSH. (center divider)

So finally rode for a while n found a nice sport to do my U-turn. Upon Throttling up the center divider, bike lost control (coze got pot hole) rear wheel spin, unable to hold it n fall. Heart pain.... Pulled the bloody 200kg thing up, rested for a while n clear the ramp. (the divider had this drain in between).

After clearing the ramp thought i'm gonna have a good day but guess what!!!!! while trying to get into NSH, bike skided!!!! due to the hidden mud covered by the over grown grass....

Thats a fall left n fall right in less then 5 mins.

Talked about suayness.

Now for the high light.

Last wed as usual early in the morning, wash up n get rdy for work. while riding along braddell some where near mount avernia, due to heavy traffic i had to slow down, now i notice white smoke passing me while i do my breaking. So thought its engine problems n gave my throttle a blow. Checked mirror and notice no extra whit smoke but still theres a constant amount of smoke.

So quickly, i pulled over the side and get off to inspect my bike. Guess what.

Fumes was emitting right under the riders seat, quickly, i open up the rear passanger seat and inspect what was going on.

Gosh!!!!! FIRE my bike is on fire!!!! cleared my stuff from the passanger seat and ran towards mount avernia for help. Cut the story short i ran towards the hospital n got hold a fire extinguisher.

Fire was extinguished in time but the damage done was too great.... the whole aft portion of my bike is gone.

Suayness.............

I'm still sourcing for someone to over take me!!!!!!

Now here is the link of some pic n further details.

Pics n full story

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

eh. theres a smiliar thread out there already...

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BiBi@Jan 18 2006, 07:31 PM

im riding a runner... and my original headlight is as bright as a candle light... :mad:

keke then u shd install a hugh floodlight :cheeky:

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Jan 18 2006, 12:11 PM

i koe there's a thread similiar to tis.

i'm creating tis to share my SUAY encounters while riding.

got into a veri suay encounter just now.

er the thread starter had a disclaimer

was at sle to bke on to way to custom.... playing the corner at the join of sle/bke... had a car in front of me and i refuse to reduce speed... so i went into sh and the car also went inside... almost fall off from the road already.... balls shrank to marble size liao....

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

saw TP along clementi rd, just a lil dist off outside maji camp....hmm kinda waste of resources rite given the traffic in the morning, who can even touch 60km/hr during peak hrs though speed limit is 70km/hr.

Originally posted by Raptor@Jan 18 2006, 07:32 PM

So that was what it was huh?

BMW as in Bavarian Motor Works??

erm.. i dunno what's that but it's the same BMW as the car 1.. :faint:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jan 20 2006, 07:05 PM

erm.. i dunno what's that but it's the same BMW as the car 1.. :faint:

That is THE BMW! Bavarian Motor Works. That German company

want to pump petrol earlier but gave up cos all bays were hogged by cars. why can't they use speed pass? damn! decided not to wait & leave, perhaps tmr then pump. fed up.

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM

want to pump petrol earlier but gave up cos all bays were hogged by cars. why can't they use speed pass? damn! decided not to wait & leave, perhaps tmr then pump. fed up.

aiyo, y not jus wait a while?... or change petrol kiosk lor...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by Fragile@Jan 18 2006, 05:53 AM

i saw FBA license plate for the 1st time today!

I saw quite a lots, look like malaysian bike plate.

nearly got knock down by a taxi today . SHB 4381 T ,,, called the taxi company . the only answer i got is :" oh, i'm so sorry " then she hung up .. dun even have the the number of the taxi . May i know where can i complain them ? ( now got to complain 2 people liao ) :mad: :sleep: :sleep:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Evil_Twin@Jan 21 2006, 02:19 PM

nearly got knock down by a taxi today . SHB 4381 T ,,, called the taxi company . the only answer i got is :" oh, i'm so sorry " then she hung up .. dun even have the the number of the taxi . May i know where can i complain them ? ( now got to complain 2 people liao ) :mad: :sleep: :sleep:

happened to me once too..

hang up on me..

call back and give hell to the next person who answered..

the person answer.. straight away i ask for the name..

and i say dun u dare hang up on me.. i got ur name..

hahahahha..

so she really listened and filed my complaint

:sweat: :sweat:

Guest Fragile

last time i had a long piece of rope thickness of 2cm caught in my rims and was danging dangerous near my chain..

a peh peh on rxk was trying to catch up with me and kept honking me..

i ignored him cos i dunno what is he honking abt!

after awhile.. he rode with me into CTE and rode beside me.. and tried to make me go into road shoulder..

so i did and stopped..

and he got off his bike immediately.. and looked at my wheels.. and took out the rope..

heng ah!

love the peh peh lots!

today riding somewhere near ah boi.. just bought a new helmet fr there n hanged my old helmet on the side of my bike.. while on the way home traffic was heavy, i trying to do some stunt n i forgot got the helmet beside, hitted other ppl car, wanted to stop but cant, feel bad :weep: today is the 2nd time i forgot i got helmet hanged beside my bike n hit ppls car.. zzzz :sian:

nearly got knock down by a taxi ( SHB 4381 T ) near woodlands . tried to call to the taxi company , but the operater only say :" oh , i'm so sorry ." then she hung up . . . :mad: :mad: :mad:

now got to complain 2 dummies . . . :mad: Any1 know where can i complain them ? i really "bae song " liao .

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM

Ha ha, no speed pass because some ppl like me, like to pump all over mah.... :lol:

Everyday eat chicken rice, will also sian right??? :cheeky:

I have no speed pass, no points card, nothing.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP