Juz now at ard 12.30am on my way home from Bedok 85 travellin towards PIE Bedok Reservoir..... Saw a collision between a bike and a taxi jux outside blk 417.... Rider already inside ambulance on the way to hospital...

Pray dat the rider is ok..... :pray:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by rosndic@Jan 23 2006, 09:05 PM

Just now at eunos, there is this rider..damn boliao. I was riding in the lane behind a car but decided to squeeze between cars cause it's red light and all the cars r stopping liao. Then saw this guy in my mirror, he is already squeezing in between the cars, so I let him go first. But he slow down (nearly stop) beside me. So I thought..ok..mayb he wants mi to go first (who noes gentleman mah). So I go lor. Who knows this idiot..tailgate me.

I was thinking...'wah liaoz..u let me go first just to tailgate me ah'. As my box is slightly longer than my handlebar, sometimes I dun really dare to squeeze..unless I am v confident I can squeeze thru. So when the lights turn green, I went to q behind a car and let him go first. He did and I follow behind him.

Then when we reach the traffic light (red again), he and his stupid pillion turn around look at me and laugh. And when the light turns green, he fully open his throttle and speed off. What's so farnie man?? and what r you trying to prove?

Really dun understand... o_O

issit got nice wordings on ur shirt... maybe something like.. "I AM A CUTE CHICK FROM BEHIND!! " ... hahahaha... just kidding la ah...

i think i used to lousy driver on the road liao.... dont check bs, signal turn.. siam... used to it liao... just turn round.. stare at them... if they dont say sorry.. flash mine magic finger... see me 150ml bike.. wanna bully me ah!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by Cruxader@Jan 24 2006, 12:33 AM

Lunch time walking to hawker centre eat lunch at kallang bahru, halfway a female driver knock down a rider from behind. Road no vehicle, she sit inside her car for quite sometimes (maybe wanna hit and run) until she saw me stare at her then she slowly come out. I'm at the other side of the road, middle got high fence, quite hard to climb over to help the rider that was still lying on the road. Lucky soon got many car stop and help.

obviously tailgating....hope rider is fine for both cases.

just got tailgated by an idiot - when i was behind a cab and in front of cab is a lorry. i turned ard and glared at the idiot but he kept at it. some sfv 4**9 black car.

>>>i turned ard and glared at the idiot

this endanger yourself tio - boh ? dont lost focus. All sort of people used

the road. I would normally siam away from such situation. Let him go first.

I would give way went I drive. I siam went I ride.

Read Street Smart by Spectrum can understand alot from there.

Originally posted by VistaII@Jan 24 2006, 05:31 PM

>>>i turned ard and glared at the idiot

this endanger yourself tio - boh ? dont lost focus. All sort of people used

the road. I would normally siam away from such situation. Let him go first.

I would give way went I drive. I siam went I ride.

Read Street Smart by Spectrum can understand alot from there.

:sweat: i was filtering out of the lane already but he can't seem to wait as i had my signal on already.

just got pushed out by a van tat came so near me - idiot try to sandwich me to the car next to me!

anyway.......i need to chill..........highly strung fr work frustrations

_______

just now witnessed a slight accident of a busa/blackbird along clementi w a car, busa clipped the left bumper of car cos he was avoiding another car - total arsehole tat sped off! rider was ok just wobbled to the next traffic light in front waiting for the car he bumped into to come over. at least he was alrite, my heart did a lil flip cos i was at the other junction in btw lanes and saw everything. good thing rider was ok

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 24 2006, 03:16 AM

issit got nice wordings on ur shirt... maybe something like.. "I AM A CUTE CHICK FROM BEHIND!! " ... hahahaha... just kidding la ah...

i think i used to lousy driver on the road liao.... dont check bs, signal turn.. siam... used to it liao... just turn round.. stare at them... if they dont say sorry.. flash mine magic finger... see me 150ml bike.. wanna bully me ah!

eh?? I'm not 'bei duo fen' leh...coz my 'bei' oso no points...keke :p

totally agree with u!! signalling n check bs only take abt few secs..but they simply can't be bothered. :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 24 2006, 07:39 PM

:sweat: i was filtering out of the lane already but he can't seem to wait as i had my signal on already.

just got pushed out by a van tat came so near me - idiot try to sandwich me to the car next to me!

anyway.......i need to chill..........highly strung fr work frustrations

_______

just now witnessed a slight accident of a busa/blackbird along clementi w a car, busa clipped the left bumper of car cos he was avoiding another car - total arsehole tat sped off! rider was ok just wobbled to the next traffic light in front waiting for the car he bumped into to come over. at least he was alrite, my heart did a lil flip cos i was at the other junction in btw lanes and saw everything. good thing rider was ok

try to go riding at nite when u r free...enjoy e ride wif no/little cars around u...will make u feel beter and appreciate riding more...it works for mi..keke :cheeky:

yeah...hope the rider is fine.. :pray:

also witness an accident today at eunos.. juz a minor and stupid accident involving 2 cars...

Originally posted by rosndic@Jan 24 2006, 11:19 PM

try to go riding at nite when u r free...enjoy e ride wif no/little cars around u...will make u feel beter and appreciate riding more...it works for mi..keke :cheeky:

Or if you want to ride at fast speeds, then the place to take a ride is at the NSH in JB. Just make sure that there are no police lying in ambush... :thumb:

Originally posted by rosndic@Jan 24 2006, 11:19 PM

yeah...hope the rider is fine.. :pray:

also witness an accident today at eunos.. juz a minor and stupid accident involving 2 cars...

yeah tot of beating the traffic by leaving the hse earlier but end up getting caught in a worse traffic situation then b4. couldn't figure out why it's so jam today, didnt' c any accident. but at clement saw police walking in btw lanes - must b going towards some car or wat couldn't c already.

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 25 2006, 06:53 AM

Or if you want to ride at fast speeds, then the place to take a ride is at the NSH in JB. Just make sure that there are no police lying in ambush... :thumb:

Try the track, PG or Sepang.

No police ambush nor speed traps guaranteed. Neither would you get booked for dangerous riding. :thumb:

I wonder where everyone is this morning. Traffic was unbelievably light.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jan 26 2006, 09:38 AM

I wonder where everyone is this morning. Traffic was unbelievably light.

Ya!

Roads are soo empty. I guess some ppl already went on leave for CNY.

Charlie's Angels

yah i tot so as well. this morn i took a cab cos tonite got drinking session and wasn't so bad like yesterday

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 26 2006, 04:15 PM

yah i tot so as well. this morn i took a cab cos tonite got drinking session and wasn't so bad like yesterday

wasn't so bad as you didn't wait long for a cab or was not badly hungover?

Ya!

Roads are soo empty. I guess some ppl already went on leave for CNY.

Some of my colleagues will be on leave tomorrow. Some will be on leave the whole of next week, especially the M'sians. Next week will be interesting to see how light the traffic will be.

Today while riding.. not sure wanna kill him or kiss him (yuck). Traffic police. TP 8*4 i tink? 2nd time he stop me. outside sch. Now i like pop already kena 2 tp stop in the morn outside sch. zz. anyways, same guy last time give me chance on my exhaust, this time i remember its him. chit chat say follow me from tamp ave 5 to ave 1 i nv on signal while changing lane. GODDAMITTT.. tio $70 fine.. make conversation ask me going where blah blah.. say rider should take care, u dun signal how ppl know u gonna cut lane.. bah bah buh buh buh

end up also lost $70..

shoulda stop at red light let him pass far far first.. jit jit jit bye...

Originally posted by rongx@Jan 26 2006, 04:46 PM

Today while riding.. not sure wanna kill him or kiss him (yuck). Traffic police. TP 8*4 i tink? 2nd time he stop me. outside sch. Now i like pop already kena 2 tp stop in the morn outside sch. zz. anyways, same guy last time give me chance on my exhaust, this time i remember its him. chit chat say follow me from tamp ave 5 to ave 1 i nv on signal while changing lane. GODDAMITTT.. tio $70 fine.. make conversation ask me going where blah blah.. say rider should take care, u dun signal how ppl know u gonna cut lane.. bah bah buh buh buh

end up also lost $70..

shoulda stop at red light let him pass far far first.. jit jit jit bye...

Never signal also kana ar? Then why still so many ppl esp driver dun signal??

rongx - not saying u ah..*peace* :cheeky:

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jan 26 2006, 04:31 PM

wasn't so bad as you didn't wait long for a cab or was not badly hungover?

Some of my colleagues will be on leave tomorrow. Some will be on leave the whole of next week, especially the M'sians. Next week will be interesting to see how light the traffic will be.

huh hang over?

well just now had to wait super long for cab ard mohd sultan area, felt so frustrated really wish i had my bike!

i also din know will kena for not signalling. prob thats y they teach us that in practicals (DUH).. wat if like rd hazard i dont horn the car or something. will the tp pull me over say 'u didnt honk him!' .. gee.. like can get summon for anything these days.

no really, next time see tp jus hide behind go slow wait for him disappear.. even if got nothing to hide. i had nothign to hide, but alas.. @!#%!

today morning will driving to sepang bedok , to buy breakfast almost bang onto a krr , i was driving travelling on de left lane , around 50+ km/hr and on my right was dis krr , and all of a sudden he just suka suka change lane without checking his blind spot or mirror , and was inches , AND I MEAN iNChES AWAY from hitting my right side bummer , i had to brake so hard , dat my car (father`s car) swerved to de right ,luckily no veh on de right side , and in seconds my coldness in my body turned to boiling hot , i horned him for like freaking 10 secs , and luckily no veh behind , and luckily for me and sadly for him infront traffic light turn red , i stopped next to him and wind down my window and immediatly started screaming at him , exact words from me

Me - eh stupid idiot u dont know how to check mirror and blind spot izzit ?

rider - look at me blur blur .

me - fcuk you , u wan to die izzit , go up blk and jump .

rider - sorry sorry , i very sleepy .

me - (i noticed both his mirror folded in ) , and still screaming at him , and told him , u sleepy take bus la , and u ride bike dont need use mirror izzit , fold in for wat ? traffic light turn green liao , veh behind me horning , i tulan i on my hazard , and ask them overtake , den i told de rider to open his folder mirror , and which he did , and i just told him ride bike next time carefully , anything also he will suffer .

rider - sorry sorry

me - still angry turn off my hazard and drove off .

tulanz sia ... so dangerous sia , i dont mind paying for de dent on my veh if anything happens , but how de hell i wan to ans to his parents if anything would have happened to him , cos if i hit him , cmf de car will go over him ..

tSk ..

riders pls dont fold ur mirrors , and check blind spot before changing lanes . cos end of the day its riders who suffer .

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 27 2006, 01:45 AM

huh hang over?

well just now had to wait super long for cab ard mohd sultan area, felt so frustrated really wish i had my bike!

heheheh...you said "this morn i took a cab cos tonite got drinking session and wasn't so bad like yesterday " so I wasn't sure you meant queuing for the cab or the drinking session.

What happen to your bike? Yeah, you should have rode down unless you had a lot of things to carry, then it's much more worthwhile to take the cab.

Originally posted by bluelabel@Jan 27 2006, 08:49 AM

today morning will driving to sepang bedok , to buy breakfast almost bang onto a krr , i was driving travelling on de left lane , around 50+ km/hr and on my right was dis krr , and all of a sudden he just suka suka change lane without checking his blind spot or mirror , and was inches , AND I MEAN iNChES AWAY from hitting my right side bummer , i had to brake so hard , dat my car (father`s car) swerved to de right ,luckily no veh on de right side , and in seconds my coldness in my body turned to boiling hot , i horned him for like freaking 10 secs , and luckily no veh behind , and luckily for me and sadly for him infront traffic light turn red , i stopped next to him and wind down my window and immediatly started screaming at him , exact words from me

Me - eh stupid idiot u dont know how to check mirror and blind spot izzit ?

rider - look at me blur blur .

me - fcuk you , u wan to die izzit , go up blk and jump .

rider - sorry sorry , i very sleepy .

me - (i noticed both his mirror folded in ) , and still screaming at him , and told him , u sleepy take bus la , and u ride bike dont need use mirror izzit , fold in for wat ? traffic light turn green liao , veh behind me horning , i tulan i on my hazard , and ask them overtake , den i told de rider to open his folder mirror , and which he did , and i just told him ride bike next time carefully , anything also he will suffer .

rider - sorry sorry

me - still angry turn off my hazard and drove off .

tulanz sia ... so dangerous sia , i dont mind paying for de dent on my veh if anything happens , but how de hell i wan to ans to his parents if anything would have happened to him , cos if i hit him , cmf de car will go over him ..

tSk ..

riders pls dont fold ur mirrors , and check blind spot before changing lanes . cos end of the day its riders who suffer .

You did a good thing. :thumb:

You probably prevented the idiot from getting killed.

Still cannot understand these stupid morons... got mirrors don't want to use.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jan 27 2006, 10:06 AM

heheheh...you said "this morn i took a cab cos tonite got drinking session and wasn't so bad like yesterday " so I wasn't sure you meant queuing for the cab or the drinking session.

What happen to your bike? Yeah, you should have rode down unless you had a lot of things to carry, then it's much more worthwhile to take the cab.

haha oh okie perhaps it's the way i phrase it. this mornz i went to work and reach office almost 10. stupid new audi, signal and change lane just right in front of me, i horned the idiot and went pass him in btw the lanes. later on he delibrately squeeze me in my lane. mutherfcuking arsehole! new car so wat's the big fcuk. hope his freaking car get sratched big time on CNY knn!

_________

left office abt 4plus today and traffic along keppel was ridiculous all the big 10 wheel containers aiyoh! can't even squeeze pass