Relax people... Every one has their own perspective on things... We all come here to share experiences... Who knows, what we read here might save our lives one day... Because different perspectives on different scenarios gives us options to choose from... Examples...

A scenario of a car abruptly changing into your lane without signaling.

Person A says use emergency brakes.

Person B says speed up and overtake by the side.

Person C says change to another lane and continue the speed.

Implications of the actions:

A - a car behind might not brake in time and hit u.

B - might get hit by the car changing 2 lanes abruptly instead of just changing 1 lane.

C - might get hit by a faster car if u cut into the right lane abruptly.

Many options, many different outcomes. As for me, I can just say that "sh1t happens anytime, anywhere, when u expect it and even when u least expect it to happen." Just ride safe... Everyone has their own riding style that they're accustomed to. Fast or slow, big bike or small bike, as long as they arrive at their destination safe and sound, why bother about their riding style? Just don't put other motorists into harms way, it won't be a problem to me...

Only encountered before 1 Malaysia kup racer going about 140km/h, riding inconsiderately and recklessly, I waited for a chance to ride up to him and ask him slow down. Which he did. Bikers are bikers. Drivers are drivers. We can't change anyone's mentality, we only can advise and share experience. Peace... ;)

Yes everyone have their own way of dealing with different scenarios, some might just ride up to that inconsiderate kup and tell him off, a select few might teach him a lesson in what it means to be inconsiderate at 140km plus an hour, b!tch wanna race so we raced.

• Replies 25.1k

Yes everyone have their own way of dealing with different scenarios, some might just ride up to that inconsiderate kup and tell him off, a select few might teach him a lesson in what it means to be inconsiderate at 140km plus an hour, b!tch wanna race so we raced.
True. I believe we post here to somewhat let off 'steam' and wondering if anyone else encountered such. No use going at each others' throats. Perhaps a friendly advice would be more welcomed. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Lol. Simi chill. I wasnt affected by keyboard hero steamer at all.

I don't even bother to click previous page and read the bozo replies. Must be again self pity, self righteous cry baby posts. Ride class 2 bike and act like baby. Cant be bothered with such person. Boring.

Cant ride today due to erratic rain again. Darn..my bike hasnt start for a week!!!!!!!

But dont assume ur way of riding is any safer then others cause ur just lucky u haven met with an accident.

Ah. the best reply. So right. Please e.d.u.c.a.t.e the bozo personally before he starts to "educate" other people

Lol. Simi chill. I wasnt affected by keyboard hero steamer at all.

I don't even bother to click previous page and read the bozo replies. Must be again self pity, self righteous cry baby posts. Ride class 2 bike and act like baby. Cant be bothered with such person. Boring.

Cant ride today due to erratic rain again. Darn..my bike hasnt start for a week!!!!!!!

Aiya its always like that, class 2A pick on class 2B, class 2 pick on class 2A, avid track riders and tourers pick on class 2 riders who ride their bike for glamour. Its a vicious cycle, everyone here rides, all fall also feel pain what.

Then 2B riders pick on who? Sad case lei.. haha

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

FAST & FURIOUS!!

Sharing is fine and then engage in meaningful conversation and exchange of thoughts. But from the reply above mine, does it sound like 'sharing' to you? This is a public forum and he tell people dont read his post? Then why share? Subsequently tell the user to save on his typing. That is sharing?

All I am reading is defensive sharing. HE IS RIGHT. Everyone else words and ideas are wrong. Thats why no one else bothered to reply him at all.

As he want to try to educate others. It seems he doesn't others to educate him. This kinda of attitude/mentality is flaw to purposeful conversation.

I understand how that post sounded to you. If I were reading it myself I would think the same as you that this poster is just selfish and dun care about what others say or others opinions. I do hope that before you judge, do read the few post before this 1 in regards to this topic between me and deus.

Also do consider reading other post I have made in the past and will make in the future before your final judgement.

If you do not wish to, it is fine for you to maintain your opinion of me. Thanks for reading.

True. I believe we post here to somewhat let off 'steam' and wondering if anyone else encountered such. No use going at each others' throats. Perhaps a friendly advice would be more welcomed. :cool:
i concur. :)

After thinking about it, I admit that the phrase I used "dun read my post" is harsh. For this I apologize.

Doremi, thanks for pointing it out. I apologize for that.

Deus, my apologies for using that in my response toward u. No matter your responses or opinions towards my post, I should have used such wordings or phrases.

The constant revving and front wheel poking was very distracting and was getting me quite agitated as I worry that he might knock into me and I was having a hard time concentrating on the slow moving cars around me.http://mary.chalees.com/1.jpghttp://mary.chalees.com/2.jpghttp://mary.chalees.com/3.jpghttp://mary.chalees.com/4.jpghttp://mary.chalees.com/5.jpg

Slow vehicles please keep left.. No matter ur in lane or lane spiltting. :D

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

we will try our best to reply you Questions.http://reouge.blogded.com/1.jpghttp://reouge.blogded.com/2.jpghttp://reouge.blogded.com/3.jpghttp://reouge.blogded.com/4.jpghttp://reouge.blogded.com/5.jpg

After thinking about it, I admit that the phrase I used "dun read my post" is harsh. For this I apologize.

Doremi, thanks for pointing it out. I apologize for that.

Deus, my apologies for using that in my response toward u. No matter your responses or opinions towards my post, I should have used such wordings or phrases.

Apologies? for what?

My point is simply:

Just worry abt yourself. Don't try too hard to teach or educate ppl.

One fine day, a driver whom you're trying to chase down n 'reprimand' may simply end up hitting u and killing u instead.

Then it'll be too late to ponder if it was even worth it to begin with.

TLDR; MYOB

Apologies? for what?

My point is simply:

One fine day, a driver whom you're trying to chase down n 'reprimand' may simply end up hitting u and killing u instead.

TLDR; MYOB

Driver will get out of car sooner or later, be stealthy like a ninja, be like any other rider but you just happen to be following him, once he steps out, double time, make sure the bugger snores.

Make the bugger snore? How?

By boring him to unconsciousness via an on the spot road safety talk?

lulz......

Apologies? for what?

My point is simply:

TLDR; MYOB

Y? If I feel like I wronged someone, I apologize.

My wife tells me to be careful whenever I do this.

But I dun chase down, if need to do until like that already taking a risk. But I admit I did before in younger days. Thankfully still safe and sound.

Now only educate at red traffic lights.

Thanks for your concern but hard for me to stop doing this. Even while walking, I will tell those using phone and blocking way to try not to do that. Likewise on the road if I see something wrong and I can attempt to educate, I will try. But under safe situations.

Edited by danielling1981

Harro! Long time no see! Very busy recently so no time to come in here kacau kacau!

Wah, what happened sial? Why argue? Don't lah... Life enough frustration liao... want to talk cock this is the place... Want to rant about reckless pple, also can do here. But agree to disagree lah... if got nothing nice to say, then dun say lor... Respect each other lah, however different we are...

Most imptly, ride safe everyone!

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

I think some might advise head butt with helmet on. Or wear knuckles gloves. Etc

Haven't tried head but with helmet on... But carbon fibre gloved knuckles works fine enough for me... :) broke a few punks' cheekbones with it... Hehe... Not anything related to driving or riding though... >_