Just push start and go ride around till the battery recharges can d ma

Tried it, with my cousin but it wont start, so we gave up. Perhaps we did not get the correct technique. Will get battery booster from my office to charge it later. :faint:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

• Replies 25.1k

k113r > jus get the sombong cable , charge using from the car.. i kana on sat hahhah

sombong it ...

k113r > jus get the sombong cable , charge using from the car.. i kana on sat hahhah

sombong it ...

Sombong in malay is snobbish. Hahaha

Sambung is the correct word.

U said u have a car ma. Use your car battery also can ah.. But u need jumper cables la.

sombong it ...

Problem is there is no Sambung cable in the car! Hahaha! :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

know how to use dunno how to spell hahhah

Problem is there is no Sambung cable in the car! Hahaha! :giddy:
petrol station buy la
know how to use dunno how to spell hahhah

petrol station buy la

Got free 1 from office ma. Lol. Now want to jump start but thunderstorm. Bad month to ride bike!

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Did you make a police report? When dealing with taxi drivers always make a police report. They will try to siam all fault. Its not helping seeing that the taxi company will also do the same. :cool:

Ok settled at motorshop, he paid $850 dollars for the repairs, gave me $50 for compensation and treated me a cup of tea. Glad to know got such honest and friendly cabby out there. :thumb: But do feel bad for him as this is quite a significant sum of money from his income, hopefully he and his family will be ok for the coming festive season. :(

We R One!

Ok settled at motorshop, he paid $850 dollars for the repairs, gave me $50 for compensation and treated me a cup of tea. Glad to know got such honest and friendly cabby out there. :thumb: But do feel bad for him as this is quite a significant sum of money from his income, hopefully he and his family will be ok for the coming festive season. :(

Good to thing to know that there are honest cabbies around. Since he's honest I'm sure he'll somehow get back that sum of money. God is fair. :)

That is good. However they also need to know their limits. Accidents happen due to fatigue and health. everyone knows they are working hard for a living. I believe everyone is. But they are operating a machinery that could kill. Thankfully its two parked motorcycles and not one with a rider in traffic. :rolleyes:

This one really takes the cake. If all in traffic with riders then one can only imagine what is the result. :cool: http://i44.tinypic.com/2u8xl39.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

today while riding (with camera)

met this poor guy who have a spoiled neck

apparently he cannot turn his head to the left

oh did i mention his fingers are busted too?

seem like cannot flick the switch they call a signal

zombies could have ate his brains last night

[video=youtube;zWI-segiWU8]

This is one of the reasons why I never hang with the cars.

There's no such thing as riding in the center of the lane with the traffic flow for me. That law abiding stuff is all bull-frakking-sh1t.

To avoid these kinda situations, I'm always faster than them, and I'm never beside them for more than 2 secs. Just put them behind me ASAP. One obstacle at a time.

That, plus high beam on, in the day, all the way.

This is one of the reasons why I never hang with the cars.

There's no such thing as riding in the center of the lane with the traffic flow for me. That law abiding stuff is all bull-frakking-sh1t.

To avoid these kinda situations, I'm always faster than them, and I'm never beside them for more than 2 secs. Just put them behind me ASAP. One obstacle at a time.

That, plus high beam on, in the day, all the way.

I find even 2 seconds still long. Make it 1 second or less. If unable to, dun stay beside, stay at the position left/right behind of the vehicle still safer then beside...

just got stopped by an LTA officer towards westcoast rd.

apparently for my exhaust. shown him my road tax, insurance and inspection letter, my first time kena stopped! so i kan chiong and drop my inspection letter, then he ask, first time kena stop eh? HAHA.

he then ask for my exhaust cert, told him at home.

nothing happened, he went off.

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

apparently for my exhaust. shown him my road tax, insurance and inspection letter, my first time kena stopped! so i kan chiong and drop my inspection letter, then he ask, first time kena stop eh? HAHA.

Local authorities too obsessed with catching illegal mods and fines but ignoring the real problems like fail to signal, road hogging, cannot drive properly etc. More good years ahead.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

No more first time liao. And thankfully your 1st was a good 1. Lol

Local authorities too obsessed with catching illegal mods and fines but ignoring the real problems like fail to signal, road hogging, cannot drive properly etc. More good years ahead.

you got that right bro.

i saw him and thought to myself, hmm better not ride recklessly and filtering in and out, so i stop beside him in the traffic, and who knows he rly stop me.

i should had just filter and there's no way he can ask for me to stop, as the traffic just now is quite jam up already.

rly more good years ahead!

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

you got that right bro.

i saw him and thought to myself, hmm better not ride recklessly and filtering in and out, so i stop beside him in the traffic, and who knows he rly stop me.

i should had just filter and there's no way he can ask for me to stop, as the traffic just now is quite jam up already.

rly more good years ahead!

They can just send you letter u know? Even if not for illegal mod, if he even think you slightly reckless = can summon u. Provided got evidence. Wonder if tp bike now a days got action camera like us?

Have. If you look closely at the front fairing near the windshield.

Not to suey zui... But hope you don't get a letter in the next few days to ask u go inspection... They may seem nice, but just as you think they walked away, they stab you in the back...

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Just to rant.

On the way back just now, slowly riding on lane 4 of PIE towards BKE,

newer Hyundai i40 Hyundai yellow cab just nearly scraps past me, squeezing into my lane, only to be hindered by another cab infront.

On BKE, a silver Preimer Cab tried the same stunt again, I inched to the right side of lane 3, he high beamed me all the way, I got fed up, slowly drop to 50km/h until exiting Panjang, maybe he got scared as I held onto the extra helmet on my left hand.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Just to rant.

On the way back just now, slowly riding on lane 4 of PIE towards BKE,

newer Hyundai i40 Hyundai yellow cab just nearly scraps past me, squeezing into my lane, only to be hindered by another cab infront.

On BKE, a silver Preimer Cab tried the same stunt again, I inched to the right side of lane 3, he high beamed me all the way, I got fed up, slowly drop to 50km/h until exiting Panjang, maybe he got scared as I held onto the extra helmet on my left hand.

they are not call kings of the road for nothing

but only when not confronted

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Last Saturday, i was on my way to Hougang from Sembawang. After the right turn into Lentor, i was on lane 2 cruising, when suddenly this red Honda Fit from my left just cut in without signal and nearly sideswiped me. I could have touched the driver's window if i stretched out my hand. Heng i always leave at least one lane on my side empty so if i need to swerve, i won't be hitting another car.

I immediately swerved to the empty lane 1 and blast my horn. The driver just continue to cut in, then sped up to about 80+kmph on a 70kmph road. As i was very angry, i caught up to beside the driver to take a look. It was a maybe 30+yr old woman in yoga attire, and listening to music, 2 earphones in ears. She act blur dun dare to look at me, and even lifted her chin in a very proud manner.

At this point, i raged and so i accelerated and overtook her, went in front of her, and travelled at 60kmph. It's not roadhogging, cos it's a 70kmph road, and lane 1 is empty. She then flashed headlights at me, and filtered to lane 3 without signalling. As i saw her start to filter, i signalled left, and filtered into lane 3 ahead of her, and continued cruising at 60kmph.

Maybe some of you will condemn my actions. But i hate this type of stupid act atas inconsiderate drivers. Nearly cause accident, the least u can do is to apologise. Incidents like this make me regret selling my gopro...

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Last Saturday, i was on my way to Hougang from Sembawang. After the right turn into Lentor, i was on lane 2 cruising, when suddenly this red Honda Fit from my left just cut in without signal and nearly sideswiped me. I could have touched the driver's window if i stretched out my hand. Heng i always leave at least one lane on my side empty so if i need to swerve, i won't be hitting another car.

I immediately swerved to the empty lane 1 and blast my horn. The driver just continue to cut in, then sped up to about 80+kmph on a 70kmph road. As i was very angry, i caught up to beside the driver to take a look. It was a maybe 30+yr old woman in yoga attire, and listening to music, 2 earphones in ears. She act blur dun dare to look at me, and even lifted her chin in a very proud manner.

At this point, i raged and so i accelerated and overtook her, went in front of her, and travelled at 60kmph. It's not roadhogging, cos it's a 70kmph road, and lane 1 is empty. She then flashed headlights at me, and filtered to lane 3 without signalling. As i saw her start to filter, i signalled left, and filtered into lane 3 ahead of her, and continued cruising at 60kmph.

Maybe some of you will condemn my actions. But i hate this type of stupid act atas inconsiderate drivers. Nearly cause accident, the least u can do is to apologise. Incidents like this make me regret selling my gopro...

I know of riders that would do the same. Some would even go to the extreme of breaking the car's side mirror. But that was before the existence of the in-built vehicle cameras. I too dislike these drivers. Especially those who act big just because they are protected by a metal cage. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..