• Replies 29.7k

haa aku da cakap..i think ive explained about sprockets 2-3 times in the past pages..hahaha...bro rxz73..bukak balik la page blkg...actually u can use 15-34 ke 15-32 ke..up to u beb..its possible..but im just speaking in terms of engineering wise..it would not be ideal to do so..

try 16-39,i think its quite balanced already.if want more speed go 16-38,pickup suffer a bit..nobody can give a perfect answer to sprocket ratio becoz it depends on ur bike setup,but to my best of knowledge that ratio is quite alright.

im basing the sprocket ratio if u have standard block,carb and exhaust,and 17"rim.if any of those are ported/laid,it might affect how ur bike runs,becoz i have tried two rxzs,one with normal pipe and another one chambered,the rest are standard,and sprocket ratio the same,the rxz with chambered pipe runs a bit relax than the standard one..the standard pipe rxz was screaming..haha

Ok thanks bro loudness n bro syam...btw any idea when fv plate gonna scrap?coz wanna buy ori speedometer at scrapyard.hehehehe

Dunia Umpama Neraka,Hidup Ibarat Layang-Layang.....:thumb:

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

P/s:Add me on Facebook El Kiyoshi Ichirou or email:[email protected]

I got few spare parts wanted to let go cheap.

1 set of sport rim-$50

Head fairing (red)-$10--wif out head light and signal

Front mudguard (red)-$10

Box-$20--wif 2keys

Catalyzer pipe-$30 original

All the stuff is in gd condition.

Interested parties pls cal 91001467

Bro ur box besar ke kecik?

Dunia Umpama Neraka,Hidup Ibarat Layang-Layang.....:thumb:

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

P/s:Add me on Facebook El Kiyoshi Ichirou or email:[email protected]

Ler... u noe tat one cn b arranged kn? Niat hati tu aje kene ada... so hw? Wat say u my adek kecik ku? XP

Sunday mlm aku keje ah bro. And I think most of them will b wrkin too the next day. So yeah... join ah bro!

alamaks..sat malam plak aku keje..haha..takpelah..lain kali je..have fun!

Ok thanks bro loudness n bro syam...btw any idea when fv plate gonna scrap?coz wanna buy ori speedometer at scrapyard.hehehehe

fv plate should be mid-end this year and next year throughout..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

anyway..talking about LTAs/TPs...this morning around 10am saw LTA at SLE(BKE),then 11am+ saw 3 more at woodlands area particularly woodlands ave 12..i think their LTAs rather than TPs..its infested!!

FYI LTAs are riding S4 Revo..but there are 1 or 2 using class 2 bike..u cant tell its a class 2 or 2a bike coz the front headlight fairing has been modded to look like TP bike..i knw coz i got caught with LTA before and at vicom there i inspect their bike..

the trick to not get caught by them is,if they are at road shoulder,once u see them,keep cool,make a distance,then go fast..pray they arent able to catch u.

if ur riding on expressway,its better to ride fast,say..lane 1?or at least lane 2..coz if their roaming somewhere behind u where u still cant see them..chances are they wont be able to catch up with u before ur exit cause they always ride at lane 2 if they wanna catch someone.

finally,if u see them in front of u and theyre riding slowly,beware,theyre on watch,so try not to go past them,but dont make it obvious,slowly pull off behind him and create a big gap..but if they are riding fast..theyre not on watch..maybe going somewhere..HQ?find toilet pangsai?idk..

hope this tips helps,have been observant about them since they had infested the roads..and for many years before..haha

ANYONE SELLING RXZ???wanna downgrade a bit before going class 2!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

arghh asek double post je!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Hey guys anyone knows the tank capacity of a catalyzer?? Newbie here :cheers:

hi bro pendek, firstly i would like to give my warmest greetings to welcome you into this rxz thread.

tank capacity for rxz is 13L if u do have a reserve portion in ur tank it will be 10L normal tank + 3L reserve tank.

Hope this answers your question bro. If u do have time this saturday 3rd march do join in the meet up at simpang bedok. :thumb:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

hi bro pendek, firstly i would like to give my warmest greetings to welcome you into this rxz thread.

tank capacity for rxz is 13L if u do have a reserve portion in ur tank it will be 10L normal tank + 3L reserve tank.

Hope this answers your question bro. If u do have time this saturday 3rd march do join in the meet up at simpang bedok. :thumb:

Ah thanks blurchaoz for replying to my doubt.. Are u sure that the new cat thank is still 13liters? As far as i know e kotak version is 13liters and e new cat is 11liters.. Hmmm.. Wah the tayar besar guy now god mode uh in here..?? Hahahah

Hey rxz bros...so far hw many coming down for the meetup?i feel like coming down for da meetup to learn more abt rxz since I juz gt it n its my first bike...meetup confirmed rite?

hi bro , syam and another bro has planned it , information available at page 539 , middle part...

hey everyone. wanna ask when crankshaft da makan or wear and tear, what are the effects and things involve that gives problem? what do I need to do to fix the bike?

imo....you engine would be kinda stress...months later , you con rod lose because of frequent whacking....then slowly piston and block got extra gap....lose of power....won't jam but might seize....funny sound from your engine....i kana before...change now if you're riding it for long or sell it to a guy whom doesn't appreciate rxz...

but but but..if suay suay kana the chiong one..your tank can go only up to 4 to 5 litres..not even 130km need go station top lo...i kana before..no matter how much i shake or hump my bike...fill to the very brim , no more bubbles , finger the hole , got petrol leaking out , only 4 litre...

anyway..talking about LTAs/TPs...this morning around 10am saw LTA at SLE(BKE),then 11am+ saw 3 more at woodlands area particularly woodlands ave 12..i think their LTAs rather than TPs..its infested!!

FYI LTAs are riding S4 Revo..but there are 1 or 2 using class 2 bike..u cant tell its a class 2 or 2a bike coz the front headlight fairing has been modded to look like TP bike..i knw coz i got caught with LTA before and at vicom there i inspect their bike..

the trick to not get caught by them is,if they are at road shoulder,once u see them,keep cool,make a distance,then go fast..pray they arent able to catch u.

if ur riding on expressway,its better to ride fast,say..lane 1?or at least lane 2..coz if their roaming somewhere behind u where u still cant see them..chances are they wont be able to catch up with u before ur exit cause they always ride at lane 2 if they wanna catch someone.

finally,if u see them in front of u and theyre riding slowly,beware,theyre on watch,so try not to go past them,but dont make it obvious,slowly pull off behind him and create a big gap..but if they are riding fast..theyre not on watch..maybe going somewhere..HQ?find toilet pangsai?idk..

hope this tips helps,have been observant about them since they had infested the roads..and for many years before..haha

ANYONE SELLING RXZ???wanna downgrade a bit before going class 2!

hahaha , true true , and to add on , if we actually travel at road limit speed , we won't bump into them neither would they catch up...they only catch up like what you've said , rushing to somewhere else..they won't go on a 70 at lane two because stomp exist...hahaha , that was also what i was thinking too , like how they operate...

and last of all , class 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!! you want my rxz? i sell you cheap cheap 20k...muhahahha...

Ah thanks blurchaoz for replying to my doubt.. Are u sure that the new cat thank is still 13liters? As far as i know e kotak version is 13liters and e new cat is 11liters.. Hmmm.. Wah the tayar besar guy now god mode uh in here..?? Hahahah

wekk mane adee...no cheat code god mode ok...hahaha...just sharing2 lah what i know of from what ive learn takleh kee..now cannot apply anymore so dont wanna forget..mane tau nxt time downgrade rxz balik..

and i thought ni pendek baru ke pendek lama..haha..bwk motor apa eh skrg..?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

hey everyone. wanna ask when crankshaft da makan or wear and tear, what are the effects and things involve that gives problem? what do I need to do to fix the bike?

hmm so far i think crankshaft either break or stay strong..the wear and tear is the bearings beside it inside the engine...cak kecak kecak kacang kacang kacang

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

hi bro , syam and another bro has planned it , information available at page 539 , middle part...

imo....you engine would be kinda stress...months later , you con rod lose because of frequent whacking....then slowly piston and block got extra gap....lose of power....won't jam but might seize....funny sound from your engine....i kana before...change now if you're riding it for long or sell it to a guy whom doesn't appreciate rxz...

but but but..if suay suay kana the chiong one..your tank can go only up to 4 to 5 litres..not even 130km need go station top lo...i kana before..no matter how much i shake or hump my bike...fill to the very brim , no more bubbles , finger the hole , got petrol leaking out , only 4 litre...

hahaha , true true , and to add on , if we actually travel at road limit speed , we won't bump into them neither would they catch up...they only catch up like what you've said , rushing to somewhere else..they won't go on a 70 at lane two because stomp exist...hahaha , that was also what i was thinking too , like how they operate...

and last of all , class 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!! you want my rxz? i sell you cheap cheap 20k...muhahahha...

wah..ur rxz 1350cc ah?if yes i want leh..2 stroke 1350..sure can beat any busa with turbo anytime...hahahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah..ur rxz 1350cc ah?if yes i want leh..2 stroke 1350..sure can beat any busa with turbo anytime...hahahaha

...bro...you really make me smile like hell leiis...rxz 1350 cc , 10 big bore blocks , 10 enlarged piston , 10 power valve , 4 exhaust pipe with tampered silencer, 2 nitrogen cooling system...woah..imagine this rxz and picture it on the road...

wekk mane adee...no cheat code god mode ok...hahaha...just sharing2 lah what i know of from what ive learn takleh kee..now cannot apply anymore so dont wanna forget..mane tau nxt time downgrade rxz balik..

and i thought ni pendek baru ke pendek lama..haha..bwk motor apa eh skrg..?

Ni pendek lama la.. Aiyoo.. Im riding hayabusa now and i just got myself an rxz again.. This is my 3rd z.. Cant get enough of it la.. Hahaha

hi bro ! a little off topic here , when does the busa begs you to upshift from gear 1 to 2 ?

i'm wondering , when you'll are travelling at low speeds on gear 1 and 2 , how much is the speed like..?

Saturday Virgin Meetup

When : Saturday(3rd March 2012)

Time : 8.00pm

Venue : Simpang Bedok

Attending

1) syamitomo (91878167)

2) sean tan (82334124)

3) velocity325

Pending

1) Blurchaoz

Hey guys! Pls take note of my number aite? And if possible those interested, insert in ur contact number as well aite? Thank u! :)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey! Just add ur name and contact number on the list and we'll see u tmrrw! :)

fuh hayabesar..and i hope i can get 4th rxz if the price is right..hahaha..nk pave way for bigger bike..haiz...but this time if u get ur 3rd one confirm maut eh..?hehehe..why not get first hand ah!try something new

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Saturday Virgin Meetup

When : Saturday(3rd March 2012)

Time : 8.00pm

Venue : Simpang Bedok

Attending

1) syamitomo (91878167)

2) sean tan (82334124)

3) velocity325 (82334124)

Pending

1) Blurchaoz

Hey guys! Pls take note of my number aite? And if possible those interested, insert in ur contact number as well aite? Thank u! :)

broo!! Sean =Velocity325........

hi bro ! a little off topic here , when does the busa begs you to upshift from gear 1 to 2 ?

i'm wondering , when you'll are travelling at low speeds on gear 1 and 2 , how much is the speed like..?

bro..go youtube and just type any superbikes top speed,e.g yamaha R1 top speed,R6 top speed,gsxr 1000 top speed,even hayabusa top speed,watch the speedo and listen to them shift up their gears...

i think hayabusa on gear 1 can reach 150km/h?

my s4 2nd gear can reach i think..100km/h?redlined

and 1000cc++ two stroke..fuh monster beast godzilla bro...if busa top is about 330km/h...two stroke 1300cc can reach 500km/h provided it is mechanically able to stay in touch with the road..hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Well honestly i never dragged my first gear on all my bikes as its not all that healthy for e engine.. I only use it for initial move off.. Will only start dragging from 2nd gear onwards

fuh hayabesar..and i hope i can get 4th rxz if the price is right..hahaha..nk pave way for bigger bike..haiz...but this time if u get ur 3rd one confirm maut eh..?hehehe..why not get first hand ah!try something new

Yep e busa.. But however big CC i move on to, e rxz will always be my toy bike.. Hehe 4th z eh?? Well u should know wat i mean by cant get enough then.. Maut tu taklah.. All my z have diff setups for diff purpose.. Hope to make my third z a memorable one.. Its a japan model.. FE plater. From kotak converted to e catalyzer. Still goin thru minor projects here and there to make it "stronger" as how i always make it to be. All diy. and awaiting my parts from germany to arrive then assemble her up at e right time to make its debut..

Woohoooooooo!!! 2 more Rxz peeps!!! X)

Well honestly i never dragged my first gear on all my bikes as its not all that healthy for e engine.. I only use it for initial move off.. Will only start dragging from 2nd gear onwards

germany....what could be....noooooo waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy ohlin inverted fork isit?????if not what else can it be ehh takkan piston made in germany kooottt!!if its true inverted fork..how much??hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??