• Replies 29.7k

Where would you all recommend to do servicing in Sg and JB? Where you will get good service and wun kena chop.

I bought a 2nd hand sports rims from cycle world at $150. I think i kena chop already? Anyone can advise?:sweat: How much does sports rim cost in JB?

Too bad i can't join for this coming JB trip, you all going to motorshop in JB? Or just going for food and petrol?

Hope there will be a trip to a good motorshop in JB as i don't really noe the way around in JB. :cheeky:

Btw, i wan to respray the rim to those glossy glossy black. How to go about doing it? Just any spray paint will do?

i dun do my servicing in jb... i nvr let em touch any part of my engine... i juz dun trust em.... actuali any workshop in sg is fine to do servicing cos rxz is pretty simple bike to maintain n take care of.... cheers!

If you pump petrol for me, you get luck. More petrol, more luck!

Originally posted by AeROSmitH@Dec 15 2006, 12:03 AM

Where would you all recommend to do servicing in Sg and JB? Where you will get good service and wun kena chop.

I bought a 2nd hand sports rims from cycle world at $150. I think i kena chop already? Anyone can advise?:sweat: How much does sports rim cost in JB?

Too bad i can't join for this coming JB trip, you all going to motorshop in JB? Or just going for food and petrol?

Hope there will be a trip to a good motorshop in JB as i don't really noe the way around in JB. :cheeky:

Btw, i wan to respray the rim to those glossy glossy black. How to go about doing it? Just any spray paint will do?

why u dun buy from me, less then 100km used 8 spoke for 90 sgd :weep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by AeROSmitH@Dec 15 2006, 12:03 AM

so far i do servicing at jb is ok la. it depends on wic shop u go. Actually go sg shop oso the same. the mech oso malaysian. so wats the difference.... sport rims price from rm200+ although some may get it from rm100+ depends on design.

This trip we r going for food n petrol only. rest n relax. its ok if u cant join. mayb some other time. Mayb then next time we go trip to motorshop.

For glossy black at jb spray range from rm50+. they use spray gun not spray can.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Originally posted by enolz@Dec 15 2006, 01:12 AM

i dun do my servicing in jb... i nvr let em touch any part of my engine... i juz dun trust em.... actuali any workshop in sg is fine to do servicing cos rxz is pretty simple bike to maintain n take care of.... cheers!

alamak geng, tangan dua2 bungkus pun bleh type. its ok kau tak leh join lain kali bleh. relax pat rumah. exercise tangan jadi cepat sembuh. sabun lebih sikit. haahha

sori adyra for ur quote "For glossy black at jb spray range from rm50+. they use spray gun not spray can." i have 2 disagree .... they use can spray for the colours and spray gun for the lacqure .....

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@Dec 15 2006, 09:42 AM

sori adyra for ur quote "For glossy black at jb spray range from rm50+. they use spray gun not spray can." i have 2 disagree .... they use can spray for the colours and spray gun for the lacqure .....

Y MUST U DISAGREE? YOU DAMN FUNNY U NOE! HAHAHA!!!

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 14 2006, 04:46 PM

16 Dec, Saturday.

Trip to jb. Meet up at WOODLANDS ESSO TIME 1100pm

interested can put name.

1) Mamat - 94275378

2) BloodyBaguz - 93676940

3) Adyra - 91556601

4) BrAdEr_ZeCk - 81877114

5) toofaz - 93807340

6) lazy - 98520122

Can u guys in the list state where u stay? I'm staying in b.batok...

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 15 2006, 08:31 AM

alamak geng, tangan dua2 bungkus pun bleh type. its ok kau tak leh join lain kali bleh. relax pat rumah. exercise tangan jadi cepat sembuh. sabun lebih sikit. haahha

hahahahah.... takleh pkai sabun babe... bandage takleh basah.... terpaksa carik chix utk "anu" kan tuh.... buahahahahahahahah!!!!!:smile: :smile: :smile:

If you pump petrol for me, you get luck. More petrol, more luck!

Originally posted by BrAdEr_ZeCk@Dec 15 2006, 03:25 PM

Can u guys in the list state where u stay? I'm staying in b.batok...

Kau ni manja eh. nak tau pulak org tinggal mana.

16 Dec, Saturday.

interested can put name.

1) Mamat - 94275378 yishun

2) BloodyBaguz - 93676940 sembawang

3) Adyra - 91556601 tampines

4) BrAdEr_ZeCk - 81877114 bukit batok

5) toofaz - 93807340 aku lupe

6) lazy - 98520122 mungkin yishun

Originally posted by enolz@Dec 15 2006, 04:46 PM

hahahahah.... takleh pkai sabun babe... bandage takleh basah.... terpaksa carik chix utk "anu" kan tuh.... buahahahahahahahah!!!!!:smile: :smile: :smile:

hahahahahaah.

Originally posted by a@Dec 13 2006, 11:40 PM

A real expert will be able to hear if conrod is still in good condition anot.trust me.:smile:

sound from piston ring and conrod is diffrent.:cheeky:

Bro, I onli managed to find a few podium pix of yours from the last race.. If you want em, I'll email the hi-res files to you. Kindly pm me yr email addy. I lost yrs.

PS: When you free to help me listen to con-rod sound? :cheeky:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by bubu@Dec 15 2006, 02:53 AM

why u dun buy from me, less then 100km used 8 spoke for 90 sgd :weep:

how much did u buy it for? I paid $50 deposit already leh. Now i think abit bo hua leh...cos it's those rimt hat he bought from scrapyard 1~ damn...

i haven't get the rim though

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 15 2006, 08:29 AM

so far i do servicing at jb is ok la. it depends on wic shop u go. Actually go sg shop oso the same. the mech oso malaysian. so wats the difference.... sport rims price from rm200+ although some may get it from rm100+ depends on design.

This trip we r going for food n petrol only. rest n relax. its ok if u cant join. mayb some other time. Mayb then next time we go trip to motorshop.

For glossy black at jb spray range from rm50+. they use spray gun not spray can.

haha...well...maybe cheaper in malaysia mah servicing...singapore cost of living high...so we muz find alternatives~

200+rm for a set? darn...dun dink i can get a refund already. The rim is those 3 spoke from a scrapped tzm.

if i get the rims already den i dink go jb to do the spray~ glossy black nice! haha

ya lo...maybe catch ya guys nxt round

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 13 2006, 11:56 PM

hahaha.....yala, in general, who expert? me of cos not. maybe u? how many of u got friends tat are expert? unless u expert can hear. then maybe u can help others who wants to buy rxz bike to hear the conrod for them.

bro,gambar podium kau ngan rosli pun aku hilang ah..kau kasi aku email add kau..nanti aku sent kat kau..opss sorry should have PM u!!!sh*t!!!

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 15 2006, 06:04 PM

Kau ni manja eh. nak tau pulak org tinggal mana.

16 Dec, Saturday.

interested can put name.

1) Mamat - 94275378 yishun

2) BloodyBaguz - 93676940 sembawang

3) Adyra - 91556601 tampines

4) BrAdEr_ZeCk - 81877114 bukit batok

5) toofaz - 93807340 aku lupe

6) lazy - 98520122 mungkin yishun

ok so for now i will contact the names on the list 2molo to double confirm if u r joining us to JB..

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 15 2006, 08:28 PM

bro,gambar podium kau ngan rosli pun aku hilang ah..kau kasi aku email add kau..nanti aku sent kat kau..opss sorry should have PM u!!!sh*t!!!

jgn bilang2 org. malu la aku.

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 15 2006, 08:32 PM

ok so for now i will contact the names on the list 2molo to double confirm if u r joining us to JB..

ya who else wanna go? can still add name. make more friends. if dun want to go then continue talk here until mouth smelly. buahahahahahahah

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 15 2006, 09:38 PM

jgn bilang2 org. malu la aku.

lain mcm sound dia mcm dengar bunyi conrod hahahahahaha

kao dan dia gay kapee hehehhahahahahah juz joking

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Dec 15 2006, 09:33 PM

lain mcm sound dia mcm dengar bunyi conrod hahahahahaha

kao dan dia gay kapee hehehhahahahahah juz joking

fuh keras tu!!!mcm bau hanget hanget