they dont produce it anymore bro.

unless you can go back in time.

2nd hand is a rare also. now mostly y3 and y4.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hi bros, need some help here. Does any1 noes where can I get a brand new Y1 block?

I don't think they produce it anymore, unless u are willing to ask those apek2 riding those Jap's Z. Ask for a trade or somethin.

Why do u wan a Y1 blockhead anyway? Aren't the rest the same?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

just wanna ask.. what other types of fast throttle are there thts smooth?

previously used daytona and currently tzm but still its hard to turn and hurts

my palm and wrists. heard this brand called MORIN is good. other than domino,

which is way off my budget.

any help guys??

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

Bro. y don u try to back ur standard throttle? i once used a daytona fast throttle but after changing back to sandard throttle, i wonder to myself y i change to fast throttle when the standard throttle is so smooth, very easy to turn though not as responsive as the fast throttle but still it is good for a very comfortable riding. But if u really wan to use fast throttle, go for the quality and original ones like the domino fast throttle selling at auntie shop.The last time i ask for the price, it was quoted at $120/-..

Hi bros, need some help here. Does any1 noes where can I get a brand new Y1 block?

they dont produce it anymore bro.

unless you can go back in time.

2nd hand is a rare also. now mostly y3 and y4.

New Y1 very hard lioa...

second hand...u just make a trip to scrapyard...sure to find...but u must know how to look at it...:cheeky:

I don't think they produce it anymore, unless u are willing to ask those apek2 riding those Jap's Z. Ask for a trade or somethin.

Why do u wan a Y1 blockhead anyway? Aren't the rest the same?

There is, u can still get it at one of those shop along Jln Besar, can't really remember da name, let me chk it out & get back to u guys aite. But its not those Japan made, its a local production if u dont mind. The original Japan made Y1 block are made frm different material, its more lasting and reliable compared to the others...........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

There is, u can still get it at one of those shop along Jln Besar, can't really remember da name, let me chk it out & get back to u guys aite. But its not those Japan made, its a local production if u dont mind. The original Japan made Y1 block are made frm different material, its more lasting and reliable compared to the others...........:thumb: :cool:

So the new one aint Y1 are?

local one aint really reliable...Get original Yamaha product...though not y1 or 2...original still good...local cannot make it ow...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

ohh local prod ahh...hmm k if u can help to quote a price let me noe( pm me)...btw is the new cover-set design available in sg? im lookin to change my cover-set, i like the new designs...those light blue n dark red ones....:angel:

the new cover set haven arrive in our shores yet bro. tats wat ive heard. its readyly available at msia though...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

Correct laa what my good Buddy say last time.......New Fairing set nt yett available here. Wann find at JB........most of my Zedters go to JB to change. Price wise.......NO IDEA. ahahah.........sorrri guyss.

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

Hi guys, wats the difference between silencer with small holes and the one with big holes. Any difference in terms of power on the bikes?

hey bros.... i've got a bottle of esso gold 2t for sale... new and unopened bottle going for only $15.... do pm me for fast deal thanks...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
the new cover set haven arrive in our shores yet bro. tats wat ive heard. its readyly available at msia though...

you mean fairings ah bro Din? the new ones... yea they sure look hot... esp the blue ones...

Eh.... SEnyap je korang....

Sibuk jalan raye ke????

Abih Kite tak de Jalan RAye.....

Wakakaka......

Ngah tunggu ni...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Eh.... SEnyap je korang....

Sibuk jalan raye ke????

Abih Kite tak de Jalan RAye.....

Wakakaka......

Ngah tunggu ni...

Haha, biase la tu masih musim raye pe, tgu je lah lepas lagi seminggu dua ni cnfm ni thread hotz.com lagi..........:thumb: :cool:

Bile mau outing?

Outing eh, saper yg berhajat nk organise dipersilakan lah haha..........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

i got lobang for RXZ fairing,fuel tank pipe.,rims..

and many other stuffs....

anyone need anything PM me......

hi bros... what does the 15w-50 in EO stands for? got 10w-50

10w-40... so many kind.... recently changed to Maxima Maxum4 Extra 15w-50

EO... wonder is it good? too good? no good? hehe...

and any bros using "posh racing" handle bars? my stock one is getting rusty...

want to change to new one... thanks.... :thumb:

hi bros... what does the 15w-50 in EO stands for? got 10w-50

10w-40... so many kind.... recently changed to Maxima Maxum4 Extra 15w-50

EO... wonder is it good? too good? no good? hehe...

and any bros using "posh racing" handle bars? my stock one is getting rusty...

want to change to new one... thanks.... :thumb:

My z previously used posh handle bar...all i can say...quality wise really damn lousy if u compare to original handle bar cause posh handle bar not strong.

If u are into outlook then it really very nice!also it is lowered as it dont really have a raiser...it is shorter too...very nice to used:thumb: u can try using tzm handle bar too..similar to posh...but strong!...

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Any Body Selling RXZ HeadLight?I need It For My Motorised Bicycle=]Email Me For Details.Email:[email protected]

u can check this out

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:YAMAHA%20RXZ%20ORG%20HEAD%20LAMP%20%26%20SIGNAL.:236076682

i was looking for one too yesterday for my cuzz...

hey bros..... is it easy to change the high beam led that is below the speedometer.... it is on the instrument panel... mine not functioning.... and also

where to get the lights on/off switch located on the right side of the handle bar.... mech say must change the whole set $80...

the high beam led not sure.... how much ah? thanks... :faint:

Hahahah..........Zoo and Birdpark ehk. Haittt tkan da klua poket byk.........smpai ke situ kita nk chill. Da teruk sgt tuu.............Ahahahahahah

Uat Malu Company jekk......

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Guys, I'm afraid I have got a problem with my beloved Z.

When I am riding , the rear of my bike does not feel stable, I feel abit slanted to the right and when I am cornering ( not at high speed ), I can feel that my bike is drifting away abit.

I am not sure whether its my gantung or the rear wheel bearing??

I changed my rear wheel bearing about 4-5 mths back, however I'm concerned that it may have spoilt again...

Maybe I am exaggerating and nothing is really wrong, but then I juz got an awkward feeling, and before going down to burn $ at the workshop, I would like to hear ur advice ppl.

Thnx.....

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg