Halo pendek, mana sak kau nampak ni motor, kat ubi sblah mana seh, tadi aku gi survey 1 ubi industrial ngn yamaha agent pun tkde pe?

hmm part ni agent mati kutu.. i know how to go but never take note of the add.. hmmm i let u know again.. i check with my friend :)

• Replies 29.7k

eh tayar tt900 70/80 dunlop tu tayar sotong ke? aku pakai tu depan blkang.. time tu ada inspection lepas plak..

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

guys, i got prob somethin like virus.tapi mine like lagi teruk ah. pick up rabak.must rev alot tapi speed cam susah nak go up. for every gear someore. i try doin wat u recommended to virus still cant rectify.da service carborator decarbonize . still cannot .

agak2 ape eh? tanx for the time.

does any1 know the price of the rxz tank ?

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

60$ local

140$ original

both, tank onli. float, cap & cork not inc. :)

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

hmm part ni agent mati kutu.. i know how to go but never take note of the add.. hmmm i let u know again.. i check with my friend :)

Ler cmne ni jadi agent, tk kn lah nama kdai pun kau tk tau :slapforehead:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

:dot: Halo to all RXZ riders.... Wat do you think if 1 of these days we all mit up for an outing... RXZs only regardless of colour or design!!:thumb:

Time and place will be confirmed later depending on the total strength... If any1 intrested PM me!!:angel:

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs13/150/f/2007/103/9/d/Acisum_ganja__s_logo_by_enriii.png

" Herb Is The Healing Of A Nation, Alcohol Is The Destruction “

- Bob Marley -

:dot: Halo to all RXZ riders.... Wat do you think if 1 of these days we all mit up for an outing... RXZs only regardless of colour or design!!:thumb:

Time and place will be confirmed later depending on the total strength... If any1 intrested PM me!!:angel:

Ups for the meet up....

I dont mind tagging along....

"Lets All meet up for this small event guys...."

Come on lah ppl.... Not Everyday we do this... hehehehe :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wats the difference between local and original tank?local easily rust is it?

to eyanz_08...i wanna tag along.

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

How bout tis coming Christmas holiday, we go on a trip to KL via 2nd link? Anybody up to it? Having a long haul ride will therefore strengthen our ties together... (Not to mention seeing who's Z can tahan and to run in my new piston which I jammed last week!!! Hehe...)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I bought mine for 70bucks @ Ah boi. Mine is original, Jpn blue design. But to hav tis price, u need to fix it urself or else hav to add lah...

local tank differences wit original is.. local tank finishing is not so good, position of your fuel **** is slanted and yes it rust like ferrous metal..

How bout tis coming Christmas holiday, we go on a trip to KL via 2nd link? Anybody up to it? Having a long haul ride will therefore strengthen our ties together... (Not to mention seeing who's Z can tahan and to run in my new piston which I jammed last week!!! Hehe...)

alamak ji christmas day my second off lah.. hmm kalau 24 ok ah.. u all wanna go back my chalet also can.. we make it a nearer trip fist total trip is ard 347km..

Kl???so far....haiz if christmas i cant join....working ah...

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

Alamak... If every1 workin how like tat? Tat's the only time I can really work out my now resting bike... Haha... Any ideas where to head and when then? I'd really like to make tis happen b4 New Year.... Hav to run in somemore... Haha...

ride around the neighbourhood to run in when u free

Nothin to see.. Make use of tis time to explore new and alienated places... Enjoy the scene, wind and the sound of the wheels on the road....

Guys...

"ANyoNe GoInG To ThE SG Bikes Anni This 29Th DeC"

I'm Going, Maybe We Could GaTher Up FirSt... Then HeaD THerE ToGeThER :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hey mave,im going with my wifey...so b4 we gg dere..wana meet up 1st?? so paisey lah..dere all big bike..so at least i got company you...haha

Halo guys, i had a brief mit up with some of da mods & d organising committee members last nite. Y dont we all gather & mit up for this events. There are goodie bags to bring back and some other stuff too, infacts da gifts for d games are very tempting not forgetting there are some parts for sale at discounted price too. Y dont u guys join in da fun. Hope to see u guys there.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

hey bros... any 1 bought 1st party insurance for your z?

mine going to end in 3 to 4 months and plan to save up to get first party as i witnessed my friends bike accidents and see them suffering to get their bikes back to running condition. Because not enough $$$ to fix bike as suddenly had to pay nearly a thousand to repair bike... Please advise and many many thanks! :)

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

ride ard aje lah.. i also running in.. but almost done 100km to go before my oil change.. heheeh can feel the power of the bike sia while running in.. but still cant go over 80km/h till my oil change.. sighs.. i goin jb to do some touch ups.. wanna follow?? can run in also ;)

i also need to run in....still need to complete another 1200km...bored everytime cant speed...

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

ride ard aje lah.. i also running in.. but almost done 100km to go before my oil change.. heheeh can feel the power of the bike sia while running in.. but still cant go over 80km/h till my oil change.. sighs.. i goin jb to do some touch ups.. wanna follow?? can run in also ;)

Haha... Can. I'm goin in to JB tonite. Maybe after 10. Anybody wanna join in can msg me.... Hee...

i also need to run in....still need to complete another 1200km...bored everytime cant speed...

Welcome to the club bro... Hehe...

Haha... Can. I'm goin in to JB tonite. Maybe after 10. Anybody wanna join in can msg me.... Hee...

Welcome to the club bro... Hehe...

u gerek ah ji.. ask to msg but number never leave.. sighs.. i goin 9 am