• Replies 29.7k

ok boy wat say u we both organise this.. u plan the first half i plan the second half?? but as for me i need all of u chip in $15 for lone riders, $20 for riders bringin their gf/fiancee/gf/guy friends/girl friends. cos at the end of the day i plan for all of us to have a big grand dinner at mad jack cafe it be more then enough and finishing off with the talkin c**k session.. im thinkin of on the 13th of jan/ sunday..

hey bro..ada 1sthalf n 2nd half jgk ke..mcm bola..haha,on the 13th im werking act (special duty) but im gg to tk m.c..i dont care wat u all wana say..juz a sake of gathering w all rxz bikers..ok i agreed with it but wat time u wana plan bout e dinner?? i tot wana make meet up point at ahboy sin ard 2 or 3 pm..den frm dere we knw each other well (i mean all of us),den we cn ride to anywhere b4 gg to dinner..since some of e guys wana running in eir Z,(including me):sweat: n i cn discuss w u all bout our team polo tshirt,mayb i will bring the example..hope u all cn bring either..so come on guys..hopefully u all cn make it! PLZ! PLZ! PLZ!

Set then....

I like the 2nd half of the idea....

I'm in then.... I'm bringing my G.F. (pending on confirmation)

Will be looking forward to the whole plan...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Guest }VIRUS{

pendek,ako nk beli fiber...ko jual kan?ko tlg masokkan skali tak?pipe ako mcm tkde fiber jek ako tgk...gathering bler uh?nxt wk ako atec,aft atec cnfrm ader blk leave panjang...bley uh join..

guyz! cn gv me some idea bout our MOTTO??? LOGO?? NEED UR SUPPORT!!!

If u wan motto, check out Dinzmetal's and Cool Biker's ones. They're quite cool. A bit overkill lah but tat would do for now rite?

Logo? Check out all our fellow forumers' avatar!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

ok boy wat say u we both organise this.. u plan the first half i plan the second half?? but as for me i need all of u chip in $15 for lone riders, $20 for riders bringin their gf/fiancee/gf/guy friends/girl friends. cos at the end of the day i plan for all of us to have a big grand dinner at mad jack cafe it be more then enough and finishing off with the talkin c**k session.. im thinkin of on the 13th of jan/ sunday..

hmmm, i be back on 13th jan but dunno what time.........scared too tired, next day day shift.......maybe i will come next gathering..........everyone going all malays?

pendek thanks man..i'll holler u when im ready to do servicing..will be busy till like 26th..2 weeks confinement kwang kwang kwang!

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

guyz! cn gv me some idea bout our MOTTO??? LOGO?? NEED UR SUPPORT!!!

My suggestions

MOTTO 1: Mods and More Mods

MOTTO 2: Custom Hell

MOTTO 3: RXZ - Real eXperienceZhit!

MOTTO 4: A Step Closer to You!

Hope it helps!:thumb:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

li, care to pass me your contact no?? i be goin in jb oh the 5th jan to do some minor stuffs.. u wanna tag?? so next time u can go there if theres problems to your bike??..or u call me lah.. refer to my reply below to killerdeath..

my bike still in workshop ahhh! :(

how can overhaul take so long. will be oud on monday tho.

apologies.

steady ! if theres anything i beep u pendek! :D 92335659

as for the gathering i dun haf gurl to bring ahhh.

walau wei.paiseh3.

issit a must to bring ?

but ill come for sure.

MOTTO : once a z will always be

brudders regardless of race n religion.

My suggestions

MOTTO 1: Mods and More Mods

MOTTO 2: Custom Hell

MOTTO 3: RXZ - Real eXperienceZhit!

MOTTO 4: A Step Closer to You!

Hope it helps!:thumb:

k thanks..i will tk note all ur ideas..btw dis mine n my wifey idea..'RXZ' Riders Xtremely Zeolous.. zeolous means u xtremely wan to do smthing coz u belief it should b done.so overall it rxz riders r always ready 4 action,dare to do anythin.. BRAVE,PASSIONATE N ENTHUSIASTIC!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hmmm, i be back on 13th jan but dunno what time.........scared too tired, next day day shift.......maybe i will come next gathering..........everyone going all malays?

malay?? not sure lah..i dnt mind at all..im multi racial...every1 i cn click...hehe anyway last date to confirm on e 10th jan...bout ur case..u cn msg me or pendek on the day itself wether u wan to join or not...

Morning Guys...

This Motto boleh tak??

"A Passion Than Last"

Throwing some ideas... :cheeky: :cheeky:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

haha...ya..u wan to knw...go out buy green sock..silly rite..damn..haha..

yea..go bck w wide of smiling...hehe..coz i plan wan to buy helmet fullface frm my fren,den my wife won dat helmet so i cancel it..hehe so evil huh.. but lucky i nvr mk any promise w my fren.. bout e food..i think it bcoz of heavy rain dats Y a lot member nvr attend...but oklah..e food so nice..i eat a lot..haha

Wow, gd for u then since ur wife won d FF helmet, dont have to waste ur money to get one :thumb: Yupz, maybe its due to da bad weather dats y most didn't turn up, but still u all had a great time aite....:thumb: :cool:

To All Z Rider!!! I Nd Ur Support!! Coz Sbf Cordinator Nd A LOGO,Design N Motto For Z Polo Tshirt..cn U All Pls Make Ur Own Design N Pass It To Me..hand drawing also possible,from Dere I Will Choose The Best 1..SO NO HARD FEELING AR WHICH 1 I CHOOSE.. Anyway I Nd A Gd Motto For Our Z Tshirt.. Example.. Team Scooter Motto Is 'small Engine But Big Attitude',paste it behind eir shirt..super4 I 4get Lor... So Plz... Support Our Z Family...

N HOPE U ALL CN BUY IT!!!

Dats a gd idea bro, atleast u take d initiative to create one even thou u r quite new in da family, y didn't any of us tink bout dat earlier on :rolleyes:

ok..guys..i wana plan on dis 12th or 13th jan for gathering...but i nd ur sugges wan to chill at food stall or riding itself..meet point at ahboy (sin) time depend how many cn make it...:thumb:

so if u all cn make it maybe i cn show or discuss bout the tshirt w u all..so from dere a lot of ideas will come out...haha come on guys...make the Z family RISE!!! RISE OF THE RXZ!!!!

Sorie guys, cant join u all on dat day cos i'm having my reservist. Damn, donna suffer for 2 wks again :sian: :(

U guys go ahead aite, will try to join in at da next gathering.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

219 motor shop.

new outlet... erm... i dont know the road name but their new shop is just across their old outlet... brand not sure... but looked quite good and good quality...

Ouhk, its at Lavender St then, will chk it out if i drop by there, thks bro......:thumb: :cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Yah. Me and Daun Keledek went for it tat day, eventhough it was rainin almost the whole day. I was the one wif the apek2 Z. Luckily Keledek told me last min, if not I wouldn't even know tat the gathering even exist!!! Haha... :cheeky:

But sadly, I was nearly given a warning letter from my company when I didn't turn up for work tat day; I try to take an mc for tat day but apparently my family clinic close early tat day and I had no choice but to go to work on Mon empty handed. Having my only reason, stomache and stay at home the whole day.:thumb:

But nethertheless, the SBF gathering was well worth it! I went home wif the SBFgoody bag, which I paid for it, polo tee, gloves won on some games they held, polo tee, riding boots which I can't fit in and lastly more polo tees!Haha... :angel:

But wat's priceless is the people there, which I can never forget them. Me and Keledek was quick to blend in with some malay riders who is in our group tat day. And after the brief intro to each others, we immediately became good frens, talkin abt bikes, sharing experiences and stuff. I guess we riders can really click easily when it comes to our fav stuff or share the same passions...

Ic, so u r da one in white T-shirt i supposed, so which one is Daun-Kledek? Sori for not approaching u guys on dat day cos there are too many and I cant really tell who is who or rather who are actually frm da RXZ Family. Neway, guess I'm quite tired on dat day been quite bz since da previous nite. Atleast u guys managed to interact with d others, dats very gd....:thumb: :cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Hi bros.

Protection for your shoes from the abuse of changing gear.

check out my MO

Shifter skinz

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/boot_protection_1.jpghttp://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/bike_sox_shoe_protector_1.jpg

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

my bike still in workshop ahhh! :(

how can overhaul take so long. will be oud on monday tho.

apologies.

steady ! if theres anything i beep u pendek! :D 92335659

as for the gathering i dun haf gurl to bring ahhh.

walau wei.paiseh3.

issit a must to bring ?

but ill come for sure.

MOTTO : once a z will always be

brudders regardless of race n religion.

bro..no gf? so wat..y u wan to b paisey sey..u cn cm alone wat..myself i don knw wether my wifey cn follow or not..

thanks 4 the idea bout e MOTTO...

Dats a gd idea bro, atleast u take d initiative to create one even thou u r quite new in da family, y didn't any of us tink bout dat earlier on :rolleyes:

Sorie guys, cant join u all on dat day cos i'm having my reservist. Damn, donna suffer for 2 wks again :sian: :(

U guys go ahead aite, will try to join in at da next gathering.

OH OK..dats too bad u cnt join..

mmmm..i got dat idea since sbf annv day..i c team scooter n super4,eir got own tshirt..so i told my wife,y not i plan 4 rxz family...hehe:cheeky:

ATTN BRO.. K..since u all gv me an idea bout e motto..very appreciate dats..anyway u all fget huh bout e logo??? hehe.. cn u pls bring along the sample during our gatherings day ya...HAND DRAWING ALSO POSIBLE..NICE OR NOT I DNT CARE..ALL I WAN UR IDEA..thanks 4 ur kindness guys... hehehe

Ic, so u r da one in white T-shirt i supposed, so which one is Daun-Kledek? Sori for not approaching u guys on dat day cos there are too many and I cant really tell who is who or rather who are actually frm da RXZ Family. Neway, guess I'm quite tired on dat day been quite bz since da previous nite. Atleast u guys managed to interact with d others, dats very gd....:thumb: :cool:

its ok i undertand,,u mention bout white tshirt?? dats me bro.. syamitomo wear black shirt.. or u cn scroll up,syamitomo attach e pic... if u c,i 2nd from e right side (tallest)..syamitomo far left side... eh sorry ar my english very bad lah..:giddy: :giddy: hope u cn understand.. :cheeky:

Ya I'm the only one wearing shoes in the pics!!! Haha....

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hey bro..ada 1sthalf n 2nd half jgk ke..mcm bola..haha,on the 13th im werking act (special duty) but im gg to tk m.c..i dont care wat u all wana say..juz a sake of gathering w all rxz bikers..ok i agreed with it but wat time u wana plan bout e dinner?? i tot wana make meet up point at ahboy sin ard 2 or 3 pm..den frm dere we knw each other well (i mean all of us),den we cn ride to anywhere b4 gg to dinner..since some of e guys wana running in eir Z,(including me):sweat: n i cn discuss w u all bout our team polo tshirt,mayb i will bring the example..hope u all cn bring either..so come on guys..hopefully u all cn make it! PLZ! PLZ! PLZ!

yah betul same like soccer.. haha special?? too bad.. 13th my first of wahoo!! yah man if i workin also i keng.. just for the sake of meeting other rxz riders.. well bro i hope this one we gonna organise pulls thru.. can ah meet ah boy.. then we move off and cruise ard town and let the fun begin..

Set then....

I like the 2nd half of the idea....

I'm in then.... I'm bringing my G.F. (pending on confirmation)

Will be looking forward to the whole plan...

alright maverick!! thanks for the support.. if thats the case i bring my girl too.. all in favour to the outing on 13th jan please pass your names & contact number to me and if your bringing along anyone or not.. cos i need to plan out.. thanks a bunch..

pendek,ako nk beli fiber...ko jual kan?ko tlg masokkan skali tak?pipe ako mcm tkde fiber jek ako tgk...gathering bler uh?nxt wk ako atec,aft atec cnfrm ader blk leave panjang...bley uh join..

ok can.. but when u wanna come down my place?? yes i can pack for u also.. gathering planned on 13th jan.. keep me informed if your coming to do the fiber... cheers!! :)