• Replies 29.7k

buy a full face helmet... black visor...

full leather racing suit...

motocross racing boots...

full length gloves with CF knuckles...

i think you look quite garang liao

bros, if front disc brakes starts to make sound, what shld i do?..

i changed my brake pad 2 mths ago..is something wrong w my disc?..how much wld it cost to change the disc?..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

who wanna buy silenceR? i jus bought a NOISY silencer at LAB... BUT,ive been cheated...it sound sooooooooo obvious STANDARD !!!...bought for 8 dollar..selling cheap at 5?

LAB cheated me...

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

i wann a BEE sound silencer..willing to pay 10 dollars if u have one..if u are using one of it n wanna sell me ur silencer BUT no xtra silencer,dun worry cause i have and can give u my jus bought "modified"(d sound is standard) silencer by lab(kena cheated) or 100% standard rxz silencer..anything pm me or msg me at 91484872

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

eh end up buy rxz?? start werk je24 back ah??

yah bro.. end up gettin an rxz instead of the lovely DRZ... :lol: startin werk back this coming monday... u still over at JB ?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i wann a BEE sound silencer..willing to pay 10 dollars if u have one..if u are using one of it n wanna sell me ur silencer BUT no xtra silencer,dun worry cause i have and can give u my jus bought "modified"(d sound is standard) silencer by lab(kena cheated) or 100% standard rxz silencer..anything pm me or msg me at 91484872

Eh Bro.. Make It 2 Please.. One For Me... :lol:

btw my bike condition now is so fcuk up! :angry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Anyone Got RXZ Stuffs To Sell?? List Them!!! I May Need Them!!! Cheers!!!

Btw I Got Some Spark 135 Stuff To Sell...

silencer in need man

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

LOUD Silencer In Demand! :lol:

i got some rxz stuff to clear..

- 2 tyres front and back dunlop tt900 70/90 (condition 6.5/10)

dunno how to judge..need to view ur self..

- standard silencer

- "modified" silencer but sound STANDARD from LAB (been cheated)

- Blue HRC chainguard (used before)

- Silver YAMAHA chainguard (used before)

- silver balancer (used before)

anything jus pm or sms me at 91484872

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

eh kalau tuka piston brape eh?? piston ring sume...

well as for now bro i can only ans your 2nd question.. :angel:

for the stock rims are spoke type union cycle rim, normally in chrome.. yes the size is 18''

as for stock tyres shop normally have either the dunlop tt100 roadmaster 80/90 front and back..

but there are also similar tyres like irc, fkr etc etc.. all have the same exact ''flower'' only diff is its rubber compound if its slippery or not or super durable which can last for 2 years given the correct tyre pressure..

sorry i can only ans your 1st question when i get back home later.. need to open my book..

very experience.

for me first time i use 80/80 for front n rear.

now is 80/80 front, 90/80 rear.

80/90 for both also can

eh sickboi, here abit strict on language, mus speak english. for my 125z bro,you wan loud pipe silencer ar?? i can help you exchange the whole pipe with this jurong bowl rider name-sufi(maroon rxz) but must make sure your pipe fully standard ar.

eh anione realise nowaday got lots of TP hanging around?? on sunday WRX silently stop beside me.gave me ashock when the tp tell me...

"bang lain kali corner relek siket eh"~TP

"yg filter lane tu eh??"~ZUL

"ah ye"~TP

"ouh ok bang saye tak buat lagi bang"~ZUL

**********TRANSLATE************

"bro next time dun corner relax abit eh"~TP

"that filter lane eh??"~ZUL

"ah ye"~TP

"ouh ok bro next tym i wun do it again"~ZUL

the next day(monday)

two TP stop next to my lane,one beside me

"bang bile pass lesen??"~TP **""when pass license?"

"uh...29 jan 2007"~ZUL

"ah ok"~TP

he then zooms to traffic light and corner this really nice bend i always like to play.

so guys wan to be naughty check ur mirror first aite..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

selling my ohlins shocks $900neg...xchange rims wif tyres wif size18....mine size 17 both front n bk wif stil gd tyres tt900thailand

If ur BIKE r FAster tHan eLecTricity,I WILL GIVE UP RIDING!!!

Oh Macam gitu ke? :lol: Exchange whole pipe? His pipe standard or not???

Hahaha... Ya rite. I can't even hear wat he was sayin when I put on my helmet wif my earpiece blastin my fav song. Hehe... So yeah, I don't know wat the HELL he is talkin to u guys, so take me out of the pics. If ur talkin abt hangin around there everyday, I wonder who claims tat he will sit there and look at the sky when the time calls for it? Heh heh...

You're right!!! I'm just worried Hanatek will be this men prey, that moment he seems to be MORE interested than us. Even when i signal him to move off, he delayed himself.:angel: As for you, i understand. You must loved you wifey more that this massage men:thumb: Mr Hanatek, plase consider yourself, i'm just worried if you engage that men services, there will be no father's day for you in future:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

bros, if front disc brakes starts to make sound, what shld i do?..

i changed my brake pad 2 mths ago..is something wrong w my disc?..how much wld it cost to change the disc?..

:dozed: hmm firstly could be the disc brake is bent.. maybe u taken a fall before?.. :giddy:

or other than tat your caliper sub has wear.. try to service your caliper..

for now i can advice u to service your caliper first.. if the prob still there, then most probably your disc is bent.. :cool:

nobody reply my post sey.

how is the trip to jb servicing bike?

Sorry for the late reply, the trip was fun but very tired. We reached there bout 11++am left JB bout 11++pm. My face turn black with all the bike setting smoke, hehehehe:lol: aniwae, i'm still happy being there cos i've understand alot of new things there.:thumb: Aniwae bro, care to join us in future??:cool:

bro pendek,sry promise to meet u in the afternoon..but thx to my friend who didnt turn to work..i hab to send all the order from morn till night...really sry bro pendek.

Bro, you proceed Fiat airbrush on your bike eh??? Emm, quite nice, ups for you lah:thumb: Just wanna check with you, still intend to get the rear disc brake set from me?? Anything jus get back to me via PM or direct hp, thks bro!!!:p

Any RXZ riders here is looking for this few items of mine?? Please refer below for details-

1) Ammended details - Q-bee (3 legs) sport rims front & rear size '18. Condition is bout 7.5/10. Need not worry, can go and respray before fixing it. I've bout it in singapore Win Yap motor @ AMK Tech Park. Buying price is around $170++ and selling it bout $70. SOLD

2) Amended details - rear disc brake with Brembo calliper (local not original) for $80.00 RESERVED

3) Amended details - 125z hub front & rear for $70.00

4) 1 pair of airhorn for $25.00 (used for 3 days)

NEW SALES

1) Posh rear bracket for $5.00

2) 1 pair Yamaha original side mirror for $35.00

3) Rear suspension (black spring & gold can attached) for $45

4) Yoshimura carbon fibre chain guard for $10.00

5) Pop domino spoke rims with Dunlop 80/80 tyre attached (without spoke & center hub) for $140

6) Rear spocket (39) for $10.00

7) Adjustable brake clutch & gear clutch (brand trusty) for $20.00

UPCOMING PENDING SALES

1) Front oversize flower disc brake with local brembo for $90.00

2) Used catalyzer coverset for T-Loan or sales (COMPLETE SET)

- if anyone intend to send their bike for airbrush in singapore, there will be no more worries leaving your bike with the shop cos i can provide the coverset loan to you. Likely airbrush will take bout 2 weeks. So for the 2 weeks ++ i'll charge $70.00 plus $100.00 deposit. This $100.00 deposit will be return to you when you hand over the complete coverset to me. There will be some deduction from the $100.00 deposit if the coverset found damage.If the coverset is broken and unable to use it again, more likely i'll consider it SOLD without returning the $100.00 deposit to you.

- for those who is interested converting their japan coverset to catalyzer and send for airbrush, i will consider selling them away for $150 nett

So, anybody who is interested on my sales can just give me a buzz or simply sms me at 94247486. You can also PM me. For PM i might respond you late cos i don't own personal PC.

who wanna buy silenceR? i jus bought a NOISY silencer at LAB... BUT,ive been cheated...it sound sooooooooo obvious STANDARD !!!...bought for 8 dollar..selling cheap at 5?

LAB cheated me...

silencer in need man

:slapforehead: young boy young boy.. indra u still have lots to learn bout pipes and silencer..

firstly your pipe is standard..

there are at least 3stopper inside.. this im talkin bout just the pipe itself.. so, without mods or removal of these stoppers no matter how u ask for noisy silencer it wont work.. thus leading to the NOT NICE sound i, syam and a-an007 heard from your bike when u ride off from al-ameen..

so my advice is if u want a noisy pipe, no point getting a noisy silencer where pipe is still standard, GET YOUR PIPE MODS done first, then u can adjust your silencer sound.. if your worried of tp summon, then dont do all these.. waste your money..

facts is tp wont summon just bout your silencer.. they will only just summon u excessive noise $70 from the sound it gives out. and if tp wanna just summon u for the silencer they do it FOR THE WHOLE PIPE.. understand?? please heed these advice.. for your still schooling.. wait kena summon $70 or $700 :cry: leceh.. cannot buy your 2t and makan already... :sian:

:slapforehead: young boy young boy.. indra u still have lots to learn bout pipes and silencer..

firstly your pipe is standard..

there are at least 3stopper inside.. this im talkin bout just the pipe itself.. so, without mods or removal of these stoppers no matter how u ask for noisy silencer it wont work.. thus leading to the NOT NICE sound i, syam and a-an007 heard from your bike when u ride off from al-ameen..

so my advice is if u want a noisy pipe, no point getting a noisy silencer where pipe is still standard, GET YOUR PIPE MODS done first, then u can adjust your silencer sound.. if your worried of tp summon, then dont do all these.. waste your money..

facts is tp wont summon just bout your silencer.. they will only just summon u excessive noise $70 from the sound it gives out. and if tp wanna just summon u for the silencer they do it FOR THE WHOLE PIPE.. understand?? please heed these advice.. for your still schooling.. wait kena summon $70 or $700 :cry: leceh.. cannot buy your 2t and makan already... :sian:

STRONGLY AGRREED, NOWDAY PETROL & 2T NOT CHEAP YOU NOE:thumb: PLEASE THINK TWICE MY FREN:cheeky: