Bros.. where to mould the rxz's tail to have a sharp end? I heard its just the middle portion of the tail that needs to be mould?

• Replies 29.7k

hello guys long time nevercome in here. Just collect the shirt few days back very cool. Proud of it.

hello, long time no see

Bros.. where to mould the rxz's tail to have a sharp end? I heard its just the middle portion of the tail that needs to be mould?

i nv seen a sharp tail rxz, is it the catalytic fairing u have seen?

i not sure bro

sharp tail? mpuld?

think it only needs a bit of cutting ... no moulding..

and its illegal...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

sian, working tonight, boring

how can i not give him...he'll drool at the sight of my cute rxz...he do not want any other bike except my cutie...hehehe...full system?how u noe?

haha..i got spy wat...kekekekeke

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
haha..i got spy wat...kekekekeke

ooo...whose playing mat bond here...i wonder...could it be be be...hehehe

sharp tail? mpuld?

think it only needs a bit of cutting ... no moulding..

and its illegal...

yup.. its illegal.. but nice..

its illegal because, the tail light will become a bit 'hidden' becoz of the tail cutting..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

oh, so all it needs is to cut off the tail and sharpen it? That's all rite?

it being illegal is not a problem :D

anyone tried putoline 2T or not? How's the 2T? Is it good? I juz bought Putoline TTX 2T just now.. Wanna experiment something new.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

anyone tried putoline 2T or not? How's the 2T? Is it good? I juz bought Putoline TTX 2T just now.. Wanna experiment something new.. :cheeky:

Ah.... Don't waste time and money experimentin on 2t lah, in the end, the final end result will be the same, smokey!!! Just grab the cheapest 2t off the shelves lah, as long as got 2t in ur tank good enough!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Ah.... Don't waste time and money experimentin on 2t lah, in the end, the final end result will be the same, smokey!!! Just grab the cheapest 2t off the shelves lah, as long as got 2t in ur tank good enough!!!:thumb:

hahaha! alright then, thanks for the advice! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

hahaha! alright then, thanks for the advice! :thumb:

Yup..wat syam mention to u are correct...i agreed w him.. last time me oso like dat..wan to try here n dere,spen a lot of $ but end up its the same..unless u make ur Z 4 track only not 4 transportation..dat will b diffrent..ride safe bro!:thumb:

halo brothers n sistasz...

here is the picnic event summary

SBF Cubs Outing Thread

have fun reading... :cheeky:

Thanks for ur support

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

gd afternoon guyz...

i got BIG prob...

yesterday, while ridin, my pipe suddenly come out alot of smoke..

like fogging machine...

tried closin da 2t abit but no effect..

in a dilemma rite nw...

dun wanna kena saman 4 notin...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

gd afternoon guyz...

i got BIG prob...

like fogging machine...

in a dilemma rite nw...

bro..do u put 2t at ur tank???

hi rxz brothers...

im a newbie here, need some help with the picture ive attached.

was riding at a very slow speed when suddenly something pop up and fall of from my bike.

any brothers here able to tell me what is that screw which actually pop out from the hole known as??

and how much does it cost to get the thing fix up?? is it dangerous to ride with out the thing??:?

11052008331.jpg

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

bro..do u put 2t at ur tank???

dun have ah bro..i dun use premix.....

hi rxz brothers...

im a newbie here, need some help with the picture ive attached.

was riding at a very slow speed when suddenly something pop up and fall of from my bike.

any brothers here able to tell me what is that screw which actually pop out from the hole known as??

and how much does it cost to get the thing fix up?? is it dangerous to ride with out the thing??:?

its ur cone bearing screw bro...

dunno whether if its dangerous but its better 2 get it fixed...

its ur cone bearing screw bro...

dunno whether if its dangerous but its better 2 get it fixed...

any idea how much it will cost me??:angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

any idea how much it will cost me??:angel:

not sure bro..sorry...

Guest }VIRUS{
any1 of u interested to join me gg to pasir gudang to watch track day on the 18th may (sunday)??? im gg w 1 of sbf forumz members..

df,i might b going oso wid my frenz lah.95% confirm going if noting crops up last min.so cya there uh.btw tanx for passing me the polo tee at lta the other day.

my p.c spoilt so hard for me to go online.must wait dunno when den got time to service the p.c.

i wanna noe cbr150 or x1 tail light can it be fixed directly into our rxz tail perfectly or nid to mod?my current taillight the bulb holder/socket melted ordi den cannot use oredi.shop asked me to changed the whole taillight for 38sgd.den i remembered at rowell rd selling cbr 150 taillight only for 28sgd no installation.anybody noes howmuch iit cost to get it and fixed at LAB@sg???

gd afternoon guyz...

i got BIG prob...

like fogging machine...

in a dilemma rite nw...

Hmmm... Did u by any chance accidently pump diesel into ur tank? :faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg