pls refer to my signature, thanks

i remember u last time very active in the kr thread...sold the bike oredy??

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

• Replies 29.7k

bro i notice ur bike plate is "fe" same like one my fren GAVE to me recently...nw the bike at workshop n waitin for me to go lta transfer bike ownership...neway the only thing tat irks me is the ugly side signal infront so big n it looks so out of place...is it possible to replace it like the new models where the signal is embedded by the side of the head?? wat stuff u recommend to do on the bike?? if im nt wrong its in totally stock condition...wat tyres gd for tis bike?? hehe sori new to tis bike so get ready for lots n lots of stupid questions!!!!

Hey, good lah. We both same2. Eh wat's the color of ur bike ah? If u got the complete set of Jap's Blue coverset, tell me ait.

For ur ques, yeah u can pretty much convert ur whole bike to the newer catalyser coversets actually. Just hav to install some brackets here and there on the front and rear cause some won't fit the newer version...

Abt tyres, I would recommend u using Dunlop TT100GP(Japan). A good all-weather tyres, if not heavy, tat would last u a year and a half of everyday ride...:thumb:

If u go for looks then, TT900 is good enough. Made in THAILAND... If u decides to change to 17" rim, nothin beats Bridgestone Battlax...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

my bike color all black lah n from wat u said i take tat our bike jap made?? cuz i read tat some rxz from malaysia lah some from thailand lah so dunno which is which..

well thx for the info on the coverset...gonna ask the mechanic how much to fix the headset or maybe go jb to do it...gonna change the tail light oso but dunno to which one..

hmmm 17" are more for those into speedin rite?? im more into looks actually n as long pc gd n pick-up gd im all set...n yeah talkin bout pick-up, any recommendation on sprocket size??

oso my whole meter gauge nt werkin (speedo, rpm, fuel meter etc.) wonderin ah boy got sell or not...hmmmm

hi guys, my rxz is currently using a clear cover tinted rear brake lamp, but i have a big problem.. my bike becomes a hazard at night cos the rear lights only light up when i brake. how do i solve this?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my bike color all black lah n from wat u said i take tat our bike jap made?? cuz i read tat some rxz from malaysia lah some from thailand lah so dunno which is which..

well thx for the info on the coverset...gonna ask the mechanic how much to fix the headset or maybe go jb to do it...gonna change the tail light oso but dunno to which one..

hmmm 17" are more for those into speedin rite?? im more into looks actually n as long pc gd n pick-up gd im all set...n yeah talkin bout pick-up, any recommendation on sprocket size??

oso my whole meter gauge nt werkin (speedo, rpm, fuel meter etc.) wonderin ah boy got sell or not...hmmmm

try this shop:18 rowell rd,UNITED MOTOR IMPEX PTE LTD, near to mustafa ctr...This shop like ah boy sell spare parts but he got no mech to fix for u.its all d.i.y..

hi guys, my rxz is currently using a clear cover tinted rear brake lamp, but i have a big problem.. my bike becomes a hazard at night cos the rear lights only light up when i brake. how do i solve this?

u mean u using the new 125z tail light is it?as for ur problem i tink ur tail light bulb blown oredi..coz the bulb itself has 2 filament.one will light up when ur bike is running,the other will light up when u step or press ur brakes.usually the one that lights up when ur bike is running will illuminate brighter as ur rev ur engine.if u rev ur engine still no light den must be the bulb blown away.to solve dis,u can go caltex n buy the bulb for 1.50sgd or go bike shop change i not sure of the price uh maybe 5bux coz jb i changed was 5rm....good luck rectifying ur problem...

(p.s: if im wrong den sumbody please make the correction in red)

HANG IN THERE STRONG GUYS.FEW MORE DAYS B4 SYAWAL.

how to check for short circuit on our zek uh?wads the best battery to use for our zek in terms of lifespan n power?currently using dis battery green in color...but i notice its like not so gd coz my lights are dim and my signals blink like adik2 when the bike idling.but when i off the headlight everyting ok...if headlights on n press brakes oso like very dim is it becouse the head n tail light consume more current?den how uh to rectify dis prob?coz everytime i wanna turn,i slow down only,my signals blink very dimly n slow like terrapin...

got 1 fellow rxz rider told me he using phantom battery but the battery haf to laid inside the battery compartment.it cannot fit properly...he told me,phantom battery bigger amperes therefore better....true or not true?but this guys rxz powderful outlook...all parts chromed n high polish n well maintained...thurs if u all go adam see2 look2 can find his bikes or not?he usually there on normal days dunno now fasting mth he's still lepak or not...

hello everybody here...

im not sure if u all still remember me..

jus dropping by to wish all d muslims happy fasting

and to all non-muslim a very good morning...

anybody here riding my previous bike?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

i tink that tyme..last mnth or last 2 months saw asdi at geylang.. forget wat lorong.. near d kim tian hotel.. :cheeky:

i tink is him..am i right?

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

If it's "FE", I'm pretty sure tat it's Jap made. :thumb:

Abt the properties of 17" rims, they say it is good for cornering and pick up. Can really see and feel the diff in pick-up on the 17" rims due to it bein lighter but seriously doesn't see wat's the diff when in comes to cornering. But distance wise, no good cause it covers a slightly smaller distance compared to 18" of the same fuel burnt. Therefore, play ard wif ur sprocket for better fc if u decided to go for 17"...

For better understanding, refer to tis previous post by our very knowledgeable fellow forumer :

"Fuel economy depends very much on your sprockets. With identical sprockets, you will have worse fuel economy with smaller rims/wheels. To compensate, you can use a smaller rear sprocket to make the final transmission ratio longer.

For rear sprocket: Smaller = worse pickup, higher top speed, better fuel economy. Bigger: better pickup, lower top speed, worse fuel economy.

For front sprocket: Reversed, i.e. smaller = better pickup, lower top speed, worse fuel economy. Bigger = worse pickup, higher top speed, better fuel economy.

Best regards.....

Thanh"

HANG IN THERE STRONG GUYS.FEW MORE DAYS B4 SYAWAL.

Astaga... Syawal lak dia ingat, amal ibadah dah buat ke belum? Hehehe...:cheeky:

hello everybody here...

Thanx... Wah so touched tat u still remember us RX-Zeckers...:cry:

Of course we still remember u, the one wif the cutting helmet and the one who don't hav money to pay for food but got money to buy a good quality 2T for ur bike... Hahahaha...

Don't be angry ah, bulan puasa, bulan baik. So how's life bro? How's ur "Kentut Rebus"? Bunyi dah garing tak?:angel: Take care ait....:thumb:

Of course we still remember u, the one wif the cutting helmet and the one who don't hav money to pay for food but got money to buy a good quality 2T for ur bike... Hahahaha...

Don't be angry ah, bulan puasa, bulan baik. So how's life bro? How's ur "Kentut Rebus"? Bunyi dah garing tak?:angel: Take care ait....:thumb:

Yaaaa, baik punya!!!!!:thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Good morning/afternoon to everyone here, enjoy life ya boys & girls....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hi guys, i'm inviting all of you here to attend this small meetup with my other thread friends for the event stated below. Please note that i'm posting it here is because this is NOT originated RXZ clan outing but all of you are still invited to attend it. Please liase direct with me via the contact no stated below. Your present will be much appreciated.

SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Ramadan break fast / Dinner for muslim & non muslim.

Location: Adam Restaurant a.k.a Adam Corner (kopitiam near to Boon Keng MRT before AS Phoon Bendemeer)

Date: Thursday, 18 September 2008

Meet there at 06:30pm sharp. After breakfast, we will plan for riding & maybe find a good place to chill for the night.

Please note that food is slightly pricey. A dish of proper meal costs from $5 onwards, even up to $10 if u order western. Drinks range from $1.50 onwards.

Prolly need to spend abt $10 per pax for a decent meal, drinks & mayb some snacks.

Parking is available also. Although no proper parking lot, u can juz park ur bike beside the kopitiam or at the pavement.

basically u can view your bike from where you sit, so no worries.

Interested Personnel Pls submit your names & handphone no below.

1. Zamani / 96926967

2. A-AN 07 / 81614514

3. AhGui / 96222701

sorry geng..cant make it...working mrg shift finish at 9pm..take care n enjoy!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hello everybody here...

i tynk your previous bike can be found at juroung east block 246 carpark.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

hahhaa... tk cukup duit beli makanan ke? but i remember i do pay d food..:angel: .. im fine thank you bro...nah.. my kentut rebus standard ajer... save oil save 2t and less problem.. hehehe

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

i tynk your previous bike can be found at juroung east block 246 carpark.

Serious ah? Tat's like so close to my house. Might wanna check it out. Haha.. But then again, lots of ppl hav the same coverset as him wat???:giddy:

hahhaa... tk cukup duit beli makanan ke? but i remember i do pay d food..:angel: .. im fine thank you bro...nah.. my kentut rebus standard ajer... save oil save 2t and less problem.. hehehe

Alhamdulilah... Senang hati dgr gitu. Bagus lah, so just keep in touch wif us lah. U may change ur bike but ur journey to the rempit world originated from here.....:thumb:

try this shop:18 rowell rd,UNITED MOTOR IMPEX PTE LTD, near to mustafa ctr...This shop like ah boy sell spare parts but he got no mech to fix for u.its all d.i.y..

oh ok heard of the place b4 definitely will drop by one of these days to take a look..

For better understanding, refer to tis previous post by our very knowledgeable fellow forumer :

"Fuel economy depends very much on your sprockets. With identical sprockets, you will have worse fuel economy with smaller rims/wheels. To compensate, you can use a smaller rear sprocket to make the final transmission ratio longer.

For rear sprocket: Smaller = worse pickup, higher top speed, better fuel economy. Bigger: better pickup, lower top speed, worse fuel economy.

For front sprocket: Reversed, i.e. smaller = better pickup, lower top speed, worse fuel economy. Bigger = worse pickup, higher top speed, better fuel economy.

Best regards.....

Thanh"

thx for the info neway wats the stock sprocket size ehk?

seriously depend on u bro, my wife bike currently using 15f, 38r while my bike is using 16f, 40r...

Serious ah? Tat's like so close to my house. Might wanna check it out. Haha.. But then again, lots of ppl hav the same coverset as him wat???:giddy:

everybody has the same coverset as him but dosent have the number 46 sticker on the bike, his nick SKY on the seat, tyre michelin sporty, chrome engine and swingarm... so confirm is his ex bike.. wakakaka!

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

skykechique: wad type of rear suspension u using?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hi fellow RXZ riders,

I've a set of YY Pang exhaust pipe (brand new condition) for sale at $120, bought on 15/9 at B-plus motorsports. Pipe is similar to the original one. Had it fixed on my bike & with the right tuning the bike can travel up to 170-180km/h easily with stock engines.

Interested buyers can call me at 90227977

pizzaboy

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Hi fellow RXZ riders,

I've a set of YY Pang exhaust pipe (brand new condition) for sale at $120, bought on 15/9 at B-plus motorsports. Pipe is similar to the original one. Had it fixed on my bike & with the right tuning the bike can travel up to 170-180km/h easily with stock engines.

Interested buyers can call me at 90227977

pizzaboy

LEGAL?ILLEGAL?

OR BARELY LEGAL?

i remember u last time very active in the kr thread...sold the bike oredy??

trade in already, btw i not active at all.