Yeah, she back with me now... Groovy & sexy!!!!!

not only groovy n sexy....hmmm like Finger' Licking Good...da tenderness...da sweetness ahhhhhh~:lovestruck: shouldnt have wait for u at Seletar reservoir dere dat nite...hehehe...n its fun....~

Edited by Engineer
  • Replies 29.7k

Anyway i haf been joining dis Clan since October 2008 which is only 4 mths and yes i haf received da Warmest Welcome from all da people here,It seem dat they treated me like a family...yes dere r like my 2nd family...Syamitomo has always been dere for me if i'm in trouble wif my bike but always make him "susah" everytime i called him for help...within 30mins problem solved..hehehe..he got no chance to help me...but anyway Thanks a lot bro..as for Pendek..he's my Shifu...definitely a Master of RXZ...cannot say king...later "kemBanG"...no doubt he's been helping out me & my bike...one of good kakis to chill out...n pls bring down all yur RXZ's knowledges to me pls pls pls...hehehe..A BIG Thank u to u Bro Pendek...as for A'an07..he is a good friend of mine not only good but 1 of my closest ones since i joined da Clan..he's da one dat gave me da motivation n yeah da morale support towards me n my bike...Thanks Bro A'an07..Chin...my bike partner..n one of da nearest around my area...blur...but fun...she's our sole LadyRider..n yeah...Thanks Sis Chino~as for philip79...okok no Double L ah...He is good..even when he "scold" me,syam n chin for dat Cornering part at jb..he even "scold" in a nice way hehehe...n yes he's a kind soul...thanks bro philip79...n of cos Maverick...Da "alarm" will never b off baby..dis dude is good too,a player which noes his game..i got to noe him more when we're at Melaka,dude dat chick is a minah...ok stop dat melaka trip nanti sumbody jeles cannot eat ketam...anyway i like him saying "macha here n macha dere" hahaha..a cool dude to hang wif:cool: Thanks Bro Maverick...n da rest..blurchaos..izz...mrbk...Loudnezz...ah gui... ady my joker distributor n manymore i cant remember...Thanks a lot...:thumb::thumb:

Edited by Engineer

hi guys need help on (FD 979* H) on a RX-Z if any know the owner kindlly give me a call... 93652510

Looking for 9797 plate btw....

any 1?

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

Ya.... Looking forward to see what u done to ur bike...

Hmmm, nothing much for now but already cost a BOMB to me:( Well, can't wait for the overseas trip coming around the corner.... Will be buying some touring stuff soon 1 day before the trip.....

GROOVY AND SEXY?????

LIsa............. :faint::faint:

Errrr, bro i think you got me wrong. For sure it's not Lisa from 2Wheelers, refer to my siggy and you will understand further.... It's my bike that i name Lisa before i got to noe her. Hahaha...... Tukar nama kena naik court angkat sumpah, where got time beb... Working siakz, hehe....

not action lah bro...last nite too tired already...Insyallah see u tonite...cos i got many things to learn from u,pendek n of cos A'an too...biasalah i newbie mah~:shy:

Hmmmm, i OUTSIDER you noe, Whakakakaka!!!!!!

Anyway i haf been joining dis Clan since October 2008 which is only 4 mths and yes i haf received da Warmest Welcome from all da people here,It seem dat they treated me like a family...yes dere r like my 2nd family...Syamitomo has always been dere for me if i'm in trouble wif my bike but always make him "susah" everytime i called him for help...within 30mins problem solved..hehehe..he got no chance to help me...but anyway Thanks a lot bro..as for Pendek..he's my Shifu...definitely a Master of RXZ...cannot say king...later "kemBanG"...no doubt he's been helping out me & my bike...one of good kakis to chill out...n pls bring down all yur RXZ's knowledges to me pls pls pls...hehehe..A BIG Thank u to u Bro Pendek...as for A'an07..he is a good friend of mine not only good but 1 of my closest ones since i joined da Clan..he's da one dat gave me da motivation n yeah da morale support towards me n my bike...Thanks Bro A'an07..Chin...my bike partner..n one of da nearest around my area...blur...but fun...she's our sole LadyRider..n yeah...Thanks Sis Chino~as for philip79...okok no Double L ah...He is good..even when he "scold" me,syam n chin for dat Cornering part at jb..he even "scold" in a nice way hehehe...n yes he's a kind soul...thanks bro philip79...n of cos Maverick...Da "alarm" will never b off baby..dis dude is good too,a player which noes his game..i got to noe him more when we're at Melaka,dude dat chick is a minah...ok stop dat melaka trip nanti sumbody jeles cannot eat ketam...anyway i like him saying "macha here n macha dere" hahaha..a cool dude to hang wif:cool: Thanks Bro Maverick...n da rest..blurchaos..izz...mrbk...Loudnezz...ah gui... ady my joker distributor n manymore i cant remember...Thanks a lot...:thumb::thumb:
Hmmmm, that's great bro. Hope more and more clan members will have the same mindset as you.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Shiok... my bike still CLEAN after the wash..

Anyways Engineer, i found the tire fly thing at a bicycle shop... WAHAHAHAH

Hahahaha, FARKER you!!! Why tell him can get from Esso???? Poor guy searching for it high & low...

I'm very touched by ur kind words. But u make it sound as if ur gonna leave tis clan for good and goin to others?! Masuk Phantom eh? Hahaha... :faint:

Anyway bro, u're forgettin 1 guy to round it all up, and tat's u bro! Bro Engineer!!!

Joker, lamer and always bullyin his riding partner, Chin. Hehe... But yeah, a good organiser he is. And he's the person whom u can share ur prob wif... If he really, REALLY put his jokes aside lah. Hehehe... So yeah, kudos to u bro for bein the organiser of the time we made history to Melaka...:thumb:

Oh ya, to top it off, special thanx to Philip's wife too! Although she nvr ride, she always try to make it a point to hang out wif us, regardless she's from work or working the next day. Cheerful and also a joker, respect u sis... :thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hahahaha, FARKER you!!! Why tell him can get from Esso???? Poor guy searching for it high & low...

i happened to see it at the bicycle shop today.... damn it...

Actually been telling him tat, tat he can find those lighted tyre cap at bicycle shop. I think he already found it lah. Only a matter of buyin it...

What???????

Harlow TowKay, still awake huh???? Go and sleep while i protecting AMK area. Hehehe....

Man, dun me look so bad leh.... I was the one who following Chin from behind and witness the whole incident... Kinda of pissed off cos doing stunts but without considering of the outcome.... Guys Hope I did not piss u off too much cos I am a direct person and will sound my thoughts when I feel there is a need... Syam, Engineer and Chin, hope u all dun mind my attitude.... We will hang out always unless u all wanna left me out like that day at Beach Road lor....

I'm very touched by ur kind words. But u make it sound as if ur gonna leave tis clan for good and goin to others?! Masuk Phantom eh? Hahaha... :faint:

Anyway bro, u're forgettin 1 guy to round it all up, and tat's u bro! Bro Engineer!!!

Joker, lamer and always bullyin his riding partner, Chin. Hehe... But yeah, a good organiser he is. And he's the person whom u can share ur prob wif... If he really, REALLY put his jokes aside lah. Hehehe... So yeah, kudos to u bro for bein the organiser of the time we made history to Melaka...:thumb:

Oh ya, to top it off, special thanx to Philip's wife too! Although she nvr ride, she always try to make it a point to hang out wif us, regardless she's from work or working the next day. Cheerful and also a joker, respect u sis... :thumb:

Thanks for the compliment on my wife... I thanks all of u on her behalf....

Harlow TowKay, still awake huh???? Go and sleep while i protecting AMK area. Hehehe....

Why not come and protect Jurong???? Hee Hee Hee...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Why not come and protect Jurong???? Hee Hee Hee...
Nah, west side got people like Syamitomo consider ok liow. Now Engineer & Chin also belongs to him. Me Outsider no problem ADA BIMLA!!!!

Chill la man.... We are one big family... I think i am the one who started it cos I called Syamitomo and myself West side riders and Chin plus Engineer East side rider... Now we combined and become one big family... They tend to hang out more cos always go JB for petrol.... U are no outsider.... If u are one then whenever u called out for Yishun Dam, they will not be there lor.... I different from them cos I am shift work....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Special Thanks to syamitomo, Engineer, Chin and izz for the petrol pumping at JB... Take care and have a great day ahead....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Usually they will ask you to change both sprocket and chain. That will cost $50

Just sprocket not sure how much.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Nah it's ok, I got my pregnant wife, if not always merlion-ing, to take care of. And those BIGGG ships to take care of back at work. So yeah. But still, even a BIMLA needs help sometimes to take care of a BIGGG old man riding a BIGGG cc bike back at Ang Mo Kiok!!! (Me too can play tis game! Hehe...):angel:

Chill la man.... We are one big family... I think i am the one who started it cos I called Syamitomo and myself West side riders and Chin plus Engineer East side rider... Now we combined and become one big family... They tend to hang out more cos always go JB for petrol.... U are no outsider.... If u are one then whenever u called out for Yishun Dam, they will not be there lor.... I different from them cos I am shift work....

Me and A'An and Pendek and some forumers over here are no diff than u actually, we do work shift too!!! Just to correct u... Hee...

Special Thanks to syamitomo, Engineer, Chin and izz for the petrol pumping at JB... Take care and have a great day ahead....

Hey no prob...:thumb:

how much is the charge of changing sprocket?

anyone pls?

usually it is changed as a whole. spocket and chain together.

prices of the chain vary to the brands and type.

theres 428 heavy duty chain.

415 goldchain.

o-ring 428 chain.

take your pick.

common brand will be rk-m and d.i.d

recommended will be 415 rk-m gold chain.

but if you dont want to spent too much 428 heavy duty chain is good enuf.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

anyone pls?

My advice is that once u change ur sprocket better to change the chain as set cos when u have new sprockets and old chain. the sprockets will suffer... Vice Verse, new chain but old sprocket then new chain suffer... I believe the old timer like syamitomo will say must change a new set... If u wanna get cheap rate but go do in JB.. Just my 2 cents thought.

Me and A'An and Pendek and some forumers over here are no diff than u actually, we do work shift too!!! Just to correct u... Hee...

But I more busy than u lor.... hee Hee...

Hey no prob...:thumb:

Where got problem one.... :cheeky::cheeky:

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

My advice is that once u change ur sprocket better to change the chain as set cos when u have new sprockets and old chain. the sprockets will suffer

cos either one will wear each other off at a faster rate

hey Zers

i want to change my rims to racing boy rims..how much they cost in s'pore n jb?

front 185 x 17"

rear 215 x 18"

is it possible guys?

and also..would it be easy to find good 18" tyres?for example,battlax?

im sure i mix the sentence up. haha. when im talking about pick up. its about the initial start when you start moving off from the starting line macha. a smaller rear size spocket has a higher stress level when you start off but a lower stress level when you hit 100km/h. bigger rear spocket has a lower stress level during the initial start but higher stress level on the rpm at 100km/h.

example on the road and tested out with a fren of mine.

his set up 16f- 42r at 100km/h his rpm is at 7.

my set up 16f - 38r at 100km/h my rpm is at 5.5

my bike was like a horse once. it was due to the conrod, block and piston and bearing. try washing your carb again and get the shop to do the setting for you bro. see if its the same then must be your engine already.

if you change to premix then advisable cos your 2t light inactive and no use at all. find the correct wires to temper with and tap it individualy from your signal light source and not from the main line to the meter panel.

another advise the more wires you have on the bike the more trouble your going to trouble shoot in future if you have wiring prblms or short circuit.

thats like my bike. 100 at rpm7, whenever late for work, i feel sad to stressen my bike. haha.

since u say its due to conrod, block piston etc. i think high chances its due to engine problem. haiya. must work extra hard, too bad NS no overtime pay. :(

the wiring part sounds hard, maybe ill give it a go. haha. :cheers:

I also keen to learn from u lor.... Ha Ha Ha... My piston is also blacken about 40% but not much scratches.... But I feel kind of funny when I ride nowadays as I feel it was losing a bit of power when I first get my bike after overhaul... Plus when I rev on netural and release I seem to hear a contionous clicking sound like ball bearing or chain running, is it normal????

So what is best sprockets size then???

i think theres no best sprocket size, it all depends on what u really need. we cant have best of both worlds. but i wish we could. :thumb:

Shiok... my bike still CLEAN after the wash..

Anyways Engineer, i found the tire fly thing at a bicycle shop... WAHAHAHAH

tireflys, mine spoilt after a few rides and heavy rain. :angel:

anyone pls?

i heard theres one shop in tampines that charges 35$. but i dont know its quality. :cool:

hey Zers

i want to change my rims to racing boy rims..how much they cost in s'pore n jb?

front 185 x 17"

rear 215 x 18"

is it possible guys?

and also..would it be easy to find good 18" tyres?for example,battlax?

fuyoe! must be cornering configuration spec. pricing must find out. and the rims not sure whether they sell it in two different sizes. nowdays most riders don't use this set up anymore.

there is one battlax tyre which can fit into an 18" do contact loudnessfz for more info...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present