• Replies 29.7k

ATTENDANCE/CONFIRMATION FOR WAGS BBQ @ EAST COAST PARK

EVENT: WAGS BBQ

(WAGS=WIFE & GIRLFRIENDS OF D CLAN)

DATE: 02/05/2009(SATURDAY)

TIME: 4PM SHARP

MEETUP: EAST COAST PARK AREA C

AGENDA:

1. MEET-UP WILL BE @ EAST COAST PARK AREA C @ 4pm.

2. PURPOSE FOR DA EVENT,ITS FOR OUR WAGS.

3. MAKAN-MAKAN SESSION.(OF COS)

4. TO KNOW EACH OTHER BETTER BETWEEN WAGS N NEW CLAN MEMBERS.

5. SHARE IDEAS OF BIKES & MAKING NEW FRIENDS.

6. SINGLES $15,COUPLES $20 AS IT BEEN DISCUSSED.

7. TO ALL SINGLES, BEST IF U GUYS BRING A PARTNER.

KINDLY ADD YOUR NAMES BELOW TO ATTEND THIS HONOURABLE EVENT BEFORE 25TH APRIL 2009.

1) ENGINEER & FIANCEE (HP:90677216)

2) SYAMITOMO & WIFEY

3) BLURCHAOZ & GF

4) 90FAI & CO.

5) PENDEK & CO.

6) CHIN & CO.

7) A-AN 07 & CO.

8) MON & CO.

9) AH GUI & CO.

10) PHILIP79 & WIFEY

11) SAKAI & CO.

12) IZWAN & CO. (new member)

13) DINO85 & FIANCEE (newly engaged)

14) LOUDNESSFz & MRBK(special couple)

15) ADIESUFYAN & GF

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

MORE....MORE...MORE(KEEP IT ROLLING)

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please confirm before 25.04.2009 n yes yur attendance are much appreciated

ALL LISTED PARTICIPANTS ABOVE - all are auto-added n i have asked u guys before-hand,any changes pls sms me aite..many thanks in advance!

(to Daddy Fiesta & Wifey,sorry guys.)

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the closing date n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the Event.

(ZECKERS)

Edited by Engineer
Bro Dino bleh tips2 skit sal rxz? Mine ade bunyi piston ah n ade tempat baik for mod exhaust coz currently old one and buying new one for inspection purpose...

Bro i hv a Catalyzer Exhaust for sale... Original Catalyzer Exhaust...

Used it once and sadly scraped the road once too...

Up for Sale @ $50SGD...

Anything msg me @ +65-964-937-86 (Din)

YAWN!

Nice weather to sleep....:dozed:

Macha...

On behalf on yazid, pawang, wonder, syaqy, sut, reen n myself....

We'd like to say a Huge Thank YOu for the Lazer Quest Event...

THANKING YOU.....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

AGENDA:

KINDLY ADD YOUR NAMES BELOW TO ATTEND THIS HONOURABLE EVENT BEFORE 25TH APRIL 2009.

2) SYAMITOMO & WIFEY

3) BLURCHAOZ & GF

4) 90FAI & CO.

5) PENDEK & CO.

6) CHIN & CO.

7) A-AN 07 & CO.

8) MON & CO.

9) AH GUI & CO.

10) PHILIP79 & WIFEY

11) SAKAI & CO.

15) ADIESUFYAN & GF

16) YANPOPI & GF (new member)

17)

18)

19)

20)

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please confirm before 25.04.2009 n yes yur attendance are much appreciated

ALL LISTED PARTICIPANTS ABOVE - all are auto-added n i have asked u guys before-hand,any changes pls sms me aite..many thanks in advance!

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the closing date n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the Event.

(ZECKERS)

D inform me when to pass the cash...TC

:nobuaya: Itz Not The Machine Its The Rider !!!!:nobuaya:

Kawasaki 150 ---> Aug'05 to Nov'07

Yamaha T135 ---> Nov'07 to Aug'08

Yamaha RXZ 135 ---> Aug'08 to March'10

Honda Spec 2 ---> March'10 to Feb'11

Yamaha T135 --->Present

oversized tyre oso count as modded ah?hahhahahha didnt know that...and about the carb setting...how eh?seriously i donno or dont realize i change the carb setting...i still using 210 main jet...only that i play2 a bit with the angin screw..tu je peeeee..hahahha...

sekilo?standard open ah!hehehe...

I didn't say mod wat. Ur's are just exceedin the ideal set up of our bike. Haha... :angel:

wah i c u guys got outing n stuff...cool man...if got d invite me k...reali interested to know u guys...btw read bout the sticker...can i have 1 too...btw bro sham u got any num so that i can contact u...my Z reali need help...

Yeah no prob... If ur seriously interested and willing to put all ur heart into knowing ur Z and us, then ur at the rite place! Hee...

My hp no is 91878167(Starhub). I'm still in the process of learnin abt our beloved bike and I guess I don't mind learnin abt it wif someone else. Hee... But yeah, u can still liase wif the otais here, mainly Pendek, Maverick, A'An, Thanh, Daddy Fiesta & let's welcome the new otais; Engineer!!!:cheers:

to all bros here, i dont want to have hard feelings with anyone. so i sincerely apologise if my words are too harsh or what. cheers.

Oh ok............................. (Fikiran...):confused:

hey bro its ok lah...long time sia never really got to meet u jus now at Memo..n yes u did give us another joke to laugh jus now...u n MRBK...hahahaha~take care aite..>~

Hahaha... Siak aje "Special Couple"... Hehe...

Good Morning Guys.

like to thanks to those who accompanied Miss Y and Me for eating soup tulang... have a nice day guys. :)

No prob... Lucky the other day she doesn't hav much question for us the other nite... Hehe...:faint:

So if my carbs ever get stolen, i noe who 2 look 4 ah... hhahahaha :angel:

Ermmmm......:angel:

Anyway, congrats bro on gettin engaged! Hee... :thumb::cheer:

Hi :)

@Syamitomo

I've done the swap! Unbelievably, Yamaha didn't even change the electrical connectors in all these years (my red RXZ is year 1995), your meter set plugged right in and everything worked :) I only had to replace the blue LED's with white ones, add an additional one (speedometer in your set got two, one of which still had a burned out light bulb inside) and replace the "high beam" indicator light bulb which was burned out.

Destiny looks good with that set, doesn't she?

I will return my set to you as soon as the post office is open, either tomorrow or Tuesday (as tomorrow is a public holiday here), i've done the odometer adjustment and cleaned it somewhat.

I will also include the two screws to hold it because yours required m5 screws while mine got m6.

Best regards....

your Thanh

Wow! Tat's so fast... Yeap, looking good...(Although I'd still prefer a rectangular headlamp infront...:rolleyes:) And hey no worries, do take ur time ait, I'm not in a rush to fix the meter up. So yeah, don't rush urself. Coz me myself is busy nowadays runnin ard the island tat my bike is in the worst shape ever... Haha...:cheeky:

so bored at home.....and sad to see the bike...

Yeah man... Jgn cakap engkau, aku pun sedih sak tgk moto kau gitu...:pity::cry::(

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I didn't say mod wat. Ur's are just exceedin the ideal set up of our bike. Haha... :angel:

eh?hahaha..i set set until i feel sedap lor...ive been dreaming of projecking my bike to fight the scramblers out there while still can go as fast as 140km/h(ehem..my own personal speed limit)..but this remains a dream as for now..heh

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

My hp no is 91878167(Starhub). I'm still in the process of learnin abt our beloved bike and I guess I don't mind learnin abt it wif someone else. Hee... But yeah, u can still liase wif the otais here, mainly Pendek, Maverick, A'An, Thanh, Daddy Fiesta & let's welcome the new otais; Engineer!!!(

oh pls...im no otais k....im newbie man...i only noe piat piat piat~!~!~ hehehehe...of cos they r a special couple...i guess u noe wad i mean...hehehe~

so bored at home.....and sad to see the bike...

Bro Joker...wad abt u join us 2nd may for da bbq event...tagged yur wifey along...insyallah we sponsor u car n "special" services...hahaha~

eh?hahaha..i set set until i feel sedap lor...ive been dreaming of projecking my bike to fight the scramblers out there while still can go as fast as 140km/h(ehem..my own personal speed limit)..but this remains a dream as for now..heh

Aik?! U wanna fight wif scramblers??? Hmmm... Try using 14f/48r. Then maybe, just MAYBE u can follow them frm behind for awhile... Hehe... But of coz, ur top speed gone lah! Kata nak beat scramblers wat and u know they are known for their blistering accelerations!!!:faint:(And of coz bro, the big tyre is a big "plus" to u...:faint:)

oh pls...im no otais k....im newbie man...i only noe piat piat piat~!~!~ hehehehe...of cos they r a special couple...i guess u noe wad i mean...hehehe~

Hahaha... Yeah, guess most of the ppl from the meetup knows wat u mean! Heh heh heh...:angel:

Bro Joker...wad abt u join us 2nd may for da bbq event...tagged yur wifey along...insyallah we sponsor u car n "special" services...hahaha~

Oh ya ah... Tat could be arranged... Join us lah...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hello all bro

sori lah can join u 4 the bbq i be going Batam wif my misses and fren

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

hai..

i want to join the meet ups.. but kinda shy..:shy:

pasal still got discount plate+bike dont look gd..

+dunno anyone well n takot later tk tau nk sesuaikn diri..

cheers:cheers:

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Aik?! U wanna fight wif scramblers??? Hmmm... Try using 14f/48r. Then maybe, just MAYBE u can follow them frm behind for awhile... Hehe... But of coz, ur top speed gone lah! Kata nak beat scramblers wat and u know they are known for their blistering accelerations!!!:faint:(And of coz bro, the big tyre is a big "plus" to u...:faint:)

hahaha...no need so big sprockets laaa...with 15/38 only can follow standard drz almost closely behind...but that one needa be fast on the clutches uh...haha

was thinking of boring up the block and using 42 sprockets je...see how...its still a dream...haha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

hai..

UNderstand hw u feels, i bet u everyone in this forums did have the similar feeling as u...

THe Outing/gathering would be set n it will come down to the same old question, "Should i Join or Not ??"...

The More u give in to ur feelings, the more its gonna effect urself n nothing gain...

Further more there's not much u could lose meeting up wif us when u hv nothing to start with... All the more u could Gain once ya unwind n chill out..

My words used here ar jus encouragements to anyone who feels the same...

Peace Outz...

Srry Jus board on a wet monday afternoon

o_Oo_Oo_O

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hai..

Bro, just come only.. There's a number of us with p plates on anyway(including myself) and i'm sure every rider have to experience the 1 year probation after passing their TPs. :cheeky: It won't hurt to break the ice :thumb: I'm sure many of us are looking forward to more people to join us in our adventures and outings.

hai..

hey bro...y dun u give yurself a try out?...most of us here are newbies...n most of us here wif discount plate...like i said,we make gatherings for us to noe more abt our bikes,admiring each others bikes n of cos to noe each other better...n yeah frenship....

Bro, just come only.. There's a number of us with p plates on anyway(including myself) and i'm sure every rider have to experience the 1 year probation after passing their TPs. :cheeky: It won't hurt to break the ice :thumb: I'm sure many of us are looking forward to more people to join us in our adventures and outings.

wah baguzzzz!~ got potensi to be our promoter...~lol

AGENDA:

2) SYAMITOMO & WIFEY

3) BLURCHAOZ & GF

4) 90FAI & CO.

5) PENDEK & CO.

6) CHIN & CO.

7) A-AN 07 & CO.

8) MON & CO.

9) AH GUI & CO.

10) PHILIP79 & WIFEY

11) SAKAI & CO.

15) ADIESUFYAN & GF

16) YANPOPI & GF (new member)

17)

18)

19)

20)

(ZECKERS)

with 15/38 only can follow standard drz almost closely behind...but that one needa be fast on the clutches uh

ermm, wat if the drz also fast on the clutch?:cheeky: