more 2 cum babe....haha....btw hello zeckers...for now kene chill dulu once dah kasi pipe menyanyi abis sume me ajak drag...BUT sume kene duduk pat handle... Wahaha...gurau je...nnt syam marah abis mesti mintak game lagi... heee

HAHAHA...

Syam Again sia...

Of course ah he'll open game again...

CHONG pe... wakakakka....

GUUUDDDDYYYY AAAFFFFFTERNNOOOONNN GUYSSSSSS

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

welcome aboard macha.. lucky i can manage to contact u

Hello bro!!! Wah betul punya lama menghilang? Join, jgn tak join bro... Hehe...:thumb:

hahaha... ish tk menghilang lah... ahahahha... thnkx for the welcome ah...

thx ah pendek... :cheeky:tapi jgn appear offline eh chat pat msn... ahahah

eloo zeckers!! engineer.. i'll mit you guys together with frrankster at ica this thurs to pass the money aite.. SoRrY FoR ThE IncOnvInIeNce.. hee..:angel:

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

more 2 cum babe....haha....btw hello zeckers...for now kene chill dulu once dah kasi pipe menyanyi abis sume me ajak drag...BUT sume kene duduk pat handle... Wahaha...gurau je...nnt syam marah abis mesti mintak game lagi... heee

HAHAHA...

Syam Again sia...

Of course ah he'll open game again...

CHONG pe... wakakakka....

GUUUDDDDYYYY AAAFFFFFTERNNOOOONNN GUYSSSSSS

Haus!!! Aku lagi kene... Hahaha... No lah, I think I'm changing back to all stock lah wen I'm goin for my overhaul soon(I'm saving up for it!!!), pipe, block and all(gonna use Ady's cracked up but otherwise still usable standard block.). Gonna throw in the white towel and retire from all tis things already(I'm gonna be a dad soon plus 2 kali dah more than enough for me to experience in a mth!). So yeah...... Looks like I'm gonna be joinin bro Loudness soon!!! Well, except for the big fat tire fetish of coz. Max I'd go is 90/90... Hehe...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

*syam i msg u in the afternoon later to pass back your raincoat ok?? yesterday K.O after trying to fix fai box with sakai under my block.

OIT!!! Tak msg pun!!! Aku tunggu mcm nak rak in the afternoon. Haha... I think kalau u msg me just now pun no point, I drive in JB just now, go and settle the car ah just now, go porting and change to sotong tyre..................:faint:

Wah!

car pon le porting ar?

taya sotong agi..!!

dasyat!!!

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Haus!!! Aku lagi kene... Hahaha... No lah, I think I'm changing back to all stock lah wen I'm goin for my overhaul soon(I'm saving up for it!!!), pipe, block and all(gonna use Ady's cracked up but otherwise still usable standard block.). Gonna throw in the white towel and retire from all tis things already(I'm gonna be a dad soon plus 2 kali dah more than enough for me to experience in a mth!). So yeah...... Looks like I'm gonna be joinin bro Loudness soon!!! Well, except for the big fat tire fetish of coz. Max I'd go is 90/90... Hehe...:angel:

whoaa...ok best2!welkam to da klab!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Hi guys.

Which pipe is the best for torque..?

1) Lemang

2) 3BS

3) Catalyzer

I found that my Bulldozer (remember bored up to 150cc!) has a LOT more torque when the connection between the two pieces of the Lemang pipe gets a bit lose, but it also gets rather loud then. So maybe the Lemang is too restrictive..?

Best regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

i need help i just bought my rxz and planning to chrome the bottom part anyone here can recommend me shops

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

DATE: 02/05/2009(SATURDAY)

TIME: 4PM SHARP

MEETUP: EAST COAST PARK AREA C

[

sry guys...I will be out of the country with my bike during that period...U guys have fun...:sian:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

PAYMENT PENDING

10) IZWAN & CO. (new member)

11) 90FAI & CO.

12) MON & CO.

13) Pendek & CO.

14) MANKURO & GF

15) PAWANG & KEKASIHNYA

16) LOUDNESSFz & MRBK(DOUBT)

17) AH GUI & CO.

18) shahrul_rXz alone

19)

20)

MORE....MORE...MORE(KEEP IT ROLLING)

i will be self collecting again on 23th of april 2009 dis thursday.so pls make yurself available again at 9pm ica carpark.thank u!

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please pass d money by hand or transfer before 24.04.2009.Last transfers will be at 4PM n yes yur attendance are much appreciated.

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the closing date n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the Event.For Transfers,pls contact me for my bank account number.

Sorry guys,STRICTLY Confirm Before d Due Date.

BBQ pit have been Paid n camping permit have been approved.

(ZECKERS)

Edited by Engineer

k...ah can rempit with my car...

still suprised as the org kanan still here w/o the who :thumb:[/color]

lu ade hal pe...

kalau lu tk happy gua masih kt sini, gua blh blah dari sini ah....

gua tk perlu kwn mcm lu ah..critic2 org tk tentu psl..

(Dino da jadi gangster..mengamok tak tentu pasal)

Edited by Dino85

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

PAYMENT PENDING

10) IZWAN & CO. (new member)

11) 90FAI & CO.

12) MON & CO.

13) Pendek & CO.

14) MANKURO & GF

15) PAWANG & KEKASIHNYA

16) LOUDNESSFz & MRBK(DOUBT)

17) AH GUI (where got kaki, come loudness, we pair..)

18) shahrul_rXz alone

19)

20)

MORE....MORE...MORE(KEEP IT ROLLING)

i will be self collecting again on 23th of april 2009 dis thursday.so pls make yurself available again at 9pm ica carpark.thank u!

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please pass d money by hand or transfer before 24.04.2009.Last transfers will be at 4PM n yes yur attendance are much appreciated.

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the closing date n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the Event.For Transfers,pls contact me for my bank account number.

Sorry guys,STRICTLY Confirm Before d Due Date.

BBQ pit have been Paid n camping permit have been approved.

(ZECKERS)

Who what where when?

lu ade hal pe...

ah ah apa cita plak ni..da da jangan nakal2 okie dlm forum ni,acik tak suka tengok koghang gadu gadu alallalaala

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Wah!

car pon le porting ar?

taya sotong agi..!!

dasyat!!!

k...ah can rempit with my car...

Hahaha... Sak aje... :faint:

whoaa...ok best2!welkam to da klab!

But not now lah, now still enjoying the fast & furious life...... Hee.......:thumb:

Hi guys.

Which pipe is the best for torque..?

1) Lemang

2) 3BS

3) Catalyzer

I found that my Bulldozer (remember bored up to 150cc!) has a LOT more torque when the connection between the two pieces of the Lemang pipe gets a bit lose, but it also gets rather loud then. So maybe the Lemang is too restrictive..?

Best regards....

Thanh

I would choose 3BS. Don't ask me why, just a personal liking I guess. Hehe...:dozed:

lu ade hal pe...

(Dino da jadi gangster..mengamok tak tentu pasal)

Sabar babe, sabar. Buat betenang(sambil kipas-lipas Dino). Ni semua boleh bebualnye...:cheeky:

ah ah apa cita plak ni..da da jangan nakal2 okie dlm forum ni,acik tak suka tengok koghang gadu gadu alallalaala

Takpe2, dia ok.... Takdo apo2 masaloh kok sini...:faint:

Edited by syamitomo
Realise tat I got the 1st post of a new page...

Hi :)

Ok i'll try a 3BS... i have bad experience with one before, but it was a non-original one, that was very loud and next to no torque but very high rpm's.... yet i prefer torque. I'll try an original one, i still can get them here for rather ok price. I like the Lemang's sound and power however if there is more power when it's lose (and loud!) then i want that power, too... minus the noise :)

Kind regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

still suprised as the org kanan still here w/o the who :thumb:

wakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MEMANG PADAN MUKA KAU DINO!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Eheh...

Sambil sambil dier continue the fun...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hi :)

Ok i'll try a 3BS... i have bad experience with one before, but it was a non-original one, that was very loud and next to no torque but very high rpm's.... yet i prefer torque. I'll try an original one, i still can get them here for rather ok price. I like the Lemang's sound and power however if there is more power when it's lose (and loud!) then i want that power, too... minus the noise :)

Kind regards....

Thanh

Oh ok... Ya make sure u get an original one. And I think u need to change the setting of ur carb when changing from Lemang to 3bs..... I think.:faint: Coz I once changed mine from 3bs to Lemang and my top speed decreases alot to only 80km/h!!! Hahaha... But don't know if it's the same for the other way round?:confused:

Eheh...

Sambil sambil dier continue the fun...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Like Chinfang would say, "YA BETO!!!".:cheeky: