SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

swee man tks aaron~

really shag trip but satisfying again..think all the riders enjoyed themselves..

Tks Boss for organising and also the commitee~ all must be zzzz liao

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

woah where u guys man when coming back to sg??? all gone missing lei....

IMG_1115.jpg

IMG_1134.jpg

IMG_1109.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

forgot liao, I went shell to pump petrol b4 heading back Sg..but I know you guys r infront of me....

Hahaha.. great trip guyz!! Really enjoy it! Thanks to the Gmax Riderz that came down to make this trip happening! 116 bikes in all leh! Damn alot lor :lol: Too bad i'm the sweeper.. would love to have ride with u guyz :D

eh den wru sia ? we also looking for u...wat time u reach the last point at GP Esso ??

He reach GP petrol station at exactly the same time as me :D cause i sweeping him all the way. Unfortunately, after he pump at shell, he MIA liao. Never wait for us at Esso :sian: Where were u by the way? Were u with the Alvin and fester? Henry and Ahfong also MIA :giddy:

forgot liao, I went shell to pump petrol b4 heading back Sg..but I know you guys r infront of me....

Hahaha.. Actually, they were behind us. Seems like they took another route back to GP and in the end, the back group of guys reached first as we took a faster route :lol: U also go back fast2.. but good lor, not stuck at the SG custom like me, fester and dom.. wait there nong2 for nearly 1hr :giddy:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC00968.jpg

Early morning gathering

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC00973.jpg

Morning briefing

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01008.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01010.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01012.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01014.jpg

Our very own official Photographer Ah Dun !!!!! :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01026.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01027.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01035.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01039.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01046.jpg

Our very own official Model aka domchj46 !!!!! :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01049.jpg

The place where u can see urself donating urine to Mother Nature :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01053.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01054.jpg

First time see bikes parked inside restaurant :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01060.jpg

Reward for Kuku Ride '08 : Sunburnt :angry:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01049.jpg

Uncle Shawna.. how much is one boat?? :confused: Than i can use the helmet i buy from toybox and ride in the boat :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Good effort on the part of Alvin. Not easy to do this at such a scale.

U too man...tks for sharing ur experience in helping Alvin make this trip possible :cheer:

Thank you Bros & Sista, for joining the SBF Kukup trip. Hope everyone enjoyed this trip. Sorry if i did not talk to u guys most of the time. :angel:

Hope to see you guys on the next trip.

festar, how was ur "V ride" today? :cheeky:

Dom, how is ur HP?

Shawn, passport dry already? :cheeky:

LCP, how is everything?

W#hiteoryx, ur bike still hungry?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

[quote name=WhiteOryx

Hahaha.. great trip guyz!! Really enjoy it! Thanks to the Gmax Riderz that came down to make this trip happening! 116 bikes in all leh! Damn alot lor :lol: Too bad i'm the sweeper.. would love to have ride with u guyz :D

He reach GP petrol station at exactly the same time as me :D cause i sweeping him all the way. Unfortunately, after he pump at shell, he MIA liao. Never wait for us at Esso :sian: Where were u by the way? Were u with the Alvin and fester? Henry and Ahfong also MIA :giddy:

Hahaha.. Actually, they were behind us. Seems like they took another route back to GP and in the end, the back group of guys reached first as we took a faster route :lol: U also go back fast2.. but good lor, not stuck at the SG custom like me, fester and dom.. wait there nong2 for nearly 1hr :giddy:

we inform ah dun to tell boss we make our move 1st.. :cheeky:

We went to JB carrefour to buy thing.. :angel:

Is heavy rain on & off all the way to JB..

It funny leh, when we wearing raincoat, tat's no rain.. when is take off our raincoat, is heavy rain again!! :giddy:

We reach home about 9.30pm.

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Thank you Bros & Sista, for joining the SBF Kukup trip. Hope everyone enjoyed this trip. Sorry if i did not talk to u guys most of the time. :angel:

Dom, how is ur HP?

LCP, how is everything?

me me me.. never ask me? :cry:

ok ok, i ask for boss :p. Ah fong, wat did you shop for?? :cheeky:

Go shopping lor.. lalala

Hey, somebody helping u SWEEPING the floor after lunch leh..

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/3751/sweeper1ej5.jpg

really ah how come never c u :giddy:

near GP tat time all I saw were malaysia bike only.... my bike really too nosiy liao make me feel :giddy:

Dom, how is ur HP?

LCP, how is everything?

Everything fine , nice trip ... :thumb: up for u and everyone who join e trip...

boss, I wan to fix back original filter box ... hard to reach 120km/h with the open pod...