SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

Boss, when u gonna bring tis in for me?

http://www.dcr-motor.com.tw/upload/829_img.jpg

I'm still waiting leh :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Boss, when u gonna bring tis in for me?

http://www.dcr-motor.com.tw/upload/829_img.jpg

I'm still waiting leh :sian:

Tis one is for 150cc use, 200cc use have to cut away the xtra flap for the air filter.

Wah.... yesterdae pics up liao arh.... :angel:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Tis one is for 150cc use, 200cc use have to cut away the xtra flap for the air filter.

Wah.... yesterdae pics up liao arh.... :angel:

Can modify one! Bring in! Bring in! Bring in! :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:slurp: Wow guys how's the durain trip..

yesterday happy happy wan to add my name, than find out there is due date :weep: :weep:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

actually without name u oso can come one... nvm~! sure got a lot of chance one~!

huh really ah... :slapforehead:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/1056/gmaxriderz02db9.jpg

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/5402/gmaxriderz01pl5.jpg

pls enjoy it.. :thumb:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/1056/gmaxriderz02db9.jpg

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/5402/gmaxriderz01pl5.jpg

pls enjoy it.. :thumb:

Cool pics.. may i please have the unedited version? :cheeky:

i would like to thank everyone for your restrain in posting our durian *ahem* pix in the forum.

bas -- cool videos ( i enjoying myself in the vidz)

aaron -- nice pixx, i got so many comical faces eating durian. got one pic i like laughing with the durian. nice shot!

nieway, i got link your albums on blogspot.

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png

Sry CEO... I need u send me the Gmax logo i done b4 to me lei~! I dun hav tt file to edit photo. Anyway my Flickr limit 100mb is over for this month oredi. Mayb hav to wait next month or i upload to other website.

*CEO cum Moderator, pls dun "sour" me lei...

Wah aaron, i really loved ur pics :smile: So when's the gmax photoshoot gonna be out? :confused:

ahdun,

http://photobucket.com/register/?ref=headerregister

Think tat's no limit of mb for day or month if i'm not wrong.. :thumb:

Some link of the uploaded photos & Videos as below:

http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/

http://s107.photobucket.com/albums/m299/anglifong/

Upz for MONDAY MORNING!! Cheers upz everyone.... :cheeky:

where to see ahdun pic leh

Here is it:

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/5964/ahdunpicvp9.jpg

:angel: :angel: :angel:

nobody joining the outing to the north as "Mao's Adventure" have stated above?

Whiteoryx & G-max_scoot joining.. How about u?

Hi guys, I would like to know if SIngapore has any rules concerning bike scrapping? Coz if there is such a rule, I would like to know when there will be G-Maxes being scrapped and whether I can actually buy the parts.

I'm from Malaysia and would like to someday modify my Elit Sports to have rear disc brake and 13" rims.. to do so with brand new parts is simply not viable due to high cost.

FYI, every bike will be either renew COE or scrap after 10yrs. Gmax is quite new and least than 10yrs in s'pore... so i think very diff to find those spare parts~! mayb u can PM G-max_scoot for more information.

Hi guys, I would like to know if SIngapore has any rules concerning bike scrapping? Coz if there is such a rule, I would like to know when there will be G-Maxes being scrapped and whether I can actually buy the parts.

I'm from Malaysia and would like to someday modify my Elit Sports to have rear disc brake and 13" rims.. to do so with brand new parts is simply not viable due to high cost.