just close the window... the forum like got prob like that... got prob even getting the latest post...

• Replies 7.9k

"G-MAX" at kallang KFC. Gathering & Photo taking of "G-MAX" for MCA magazine advertisment. Then-after can go for kopi, makan or pool.

Date: 12 May 07

Time:1630hrs (0430hrs)

Call: Whiteoryx at 97396278 if you are lost!

NAME LIST:

1)G-max_scoot

2)Whiteoryx

3)Kuro_Tenshi

4)section:32

5)ah_dun

6)domchj46

PS:ALL OTHER RIDERS AND NON-RIDERS ARE WELCOME AS WELL..

(Black Comet and Gmax where are you guy??? :confused: )

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Any of you guys wanna join the AJs this friday for an outing to the DAM? Feel free to sms me :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 09, 2007 11:49 pm

Welcome, welcome...

Wat your fave color?

Anyway u r M/F? :confused:

Hi, my fave color is white. I saw the white and red gmax. Dunno the red parts are sticker or wat..dun like leh..hope they can remove it for me so can pure white..:sweat:

Btw i am male :cheer:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 01:13 am

Hi, my fave color is white. I saw the white and red gmax. Dunno the red parts are sticker or wat..dun like leh..hope they can remove it for me so can pure white..:sweat:

Btw i am male :cheer:

The red white one is mostly sticker.. you can remove the stickers except for some of the parts which comes in red.. about the bike colors that are left, i think its one red and a few yellows... maybe you should go down to take a look... Yellow is beautiful by the way :cheeky:

hey bro white, if dun have my white color, den will roughly take how long for them to come stock ?? i might consider yellow too..or lime green if have..:cheeky:

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 01:48 am

hey bro white, if dun have my white color, den will roughly take how long for them to come stock ?? i might consider yellow too..or lime green if have..:cheeky:

I heard stock will be coming in soon... maybe middle of this mth or early next mth?.. the red white ones are coming in quite alot. They do not have white color Gmax but if you wish, they might be able to convert the red white ones to white for you maybe for a nominal fee? :cheeky: But seriously speaking, white is an extremely difficult color to maintain... I've experience it before and its not a good experience for me :giddy:

ya i know white easy dirty all dat..summore i quite lazy to wash bike one..haha..

Hope there got more colors to choose ba..i dun mind black though..:smile:

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 02:06 am

ya i know white easy dirty all dat..summore i quite lazy to wash bike one..haha..

Yeah.. the best color to pick from the lot is the matt black ones.. No need to worry about dust or it getting dirty... No need to wax or polish... it looks just great! I wonder if there is still stock.... :confused:

Here's the color i'm refering to :smile:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/146/420010003_c6aa2f7eb5.jpg?v=0

wah tis is also the color tat caught my eye e other time...i thought its grey..hmm so now its matt black...swee ..not too gawdy the red..unlike the white/red one..abit sore on the eyes the red..nvm tom i will go down and see..hopefully got this matt black one or white one.. kind of excited sia :cheeky:

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 02:17 am

wah tis is also the color tat caught my eye e other time...i thought its grey..hmm so now its matt black...swee ..not too gawdy the red..unlike the white/red one..abit sore on the eyes the red..nvm tom i will go down and see..hopefully got this matt black one or white one.. kind of excited sia :cheeky:

Oh yeah... i was excited myself when i went down to look at my bike :smile: Don't worry, Bro Alvin will be more than willing to help with your questions. Maybe can ask huim when the aftermarket parts are coming in... remind him that its already middle of May :cheeky:

alritey man shall bombard him all e qns...but why ask him abt aftermarket parts ? Middle of e month is when they come their bikes/spare parts ??:confused:

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 02:31 am

alritey man shall bombard him all e qns...but why ask him abt aftermarket parts ? Middle of e month is when they come their bikes/spare parts ??:confused:

Haha.. cause all the gmax seniors are waiting for it :cheeky: But can't blame him lah... Gmax 200 is just less than 1 year old and not much aftermarket parts are ready for it :smile:

shasea09,

Send a White / Red colour for you to have a closer look.. :cheeky:

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/8360/pgogmax200xe4.jpg

Really wan More closer look.. Meet me... hahahahaha :sweat:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 12:09 am

Any of you guys wanna join the AJs this friday for an outing to the DAM? Feel free to sms me :smile:

if i no need to OT den i call u c whr u all i join after tt loh~! can? :cheeky:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 10, 2007 08:34 am

shasea09,

Send a White / Red colour for you to have a closer look.. :cheeky:

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/8360/pgogmax200xe4.jpg

Really wan More closer look.. Meet me... hahahahaha :sweat:

Wanna bring him out for date issit? :cheeky:

Originally posted by shasea09@May 10, 2007 02:06 am

n white oso fade easily under the sun... even if u r good in taking care of ur bike. :smile:

Originally posted by ah_dun@May 10, 2007 09:06 am

if i no need to OT den i call u c whr u all i join after tt loh~! can? :cheeky:

No problem.. but i'll only be there till arnd 10 or 11 like that.. gotta work that night :sian:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 09:16 am

Wanna bring him out for date issit? :cheeky:

shd b lah... then both same colour... better still... :lol:

Originally posted by skateboy@May 10, 2007 09:17 am

shd b lah... then both same colour... better still... :lol:

You better be careful leh bro... this girl knows how to box leh :cheeky: BTW, good morning Missy :D

isit?? tot she only box kuro?? :lol: even us oso box?? :giddy: i better stay away from her...

:box: WhiteOryx :box:

:box: skateboy :box:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Me oso riding the red/white Gmax200!Can spot me at Bedok Reservoir View area.I tink OTR only got 3 red/white Gmax at the moment.Ahfong,me n a Indian uncle.

ahfong, sorry i cant view the pic u posted sumhow..anyway i seen in the gmax adverts by HQ so roughly know wat it looks like..tinking of the matt black one whiteorgyx recommend..tink more swee n practical den white since white got maintenance probs..i going down to HQ now~ Hope i will come back home a happy man :cheer:

Yes i am back a happy man.. Finally bought the matt grey GMAX...tom can collect bike liao woo~!! :lovestruck: