Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 11, 2007 12:50 am

Wei u clocking post ahz? :cheeky:

• Replies 7.9k

:mad: :mad:

skateboy & WhiteOryx

:angry: :angry: :angry:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by ah_dun@May 11, 2007 11:19 am

kuro can buy those illegal racing exhaust. no need to spray so difficult la~! :smile:

n its chrome somemore...

Our bro shasea09 collected bike liao.

Btw, Tml he will be joining us for the mit.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by festar@May 11, 2007 07:42 pm

dun forget msg me your after party plans arrr ...

Sure Bro... Will let you knw after the photo shoot.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Good lor.. Think u all now very enjoy liao... :mad:

I now at sentosa. heehee... :sweat:

Thank you for all that came down for the photoshoot today. Please be known that Hiap Aik Trading is planning to form a Gmax club that shall be able to get the gmax riders together to share info about the bikes as well as gatherings and outings.

It is adviced that gmax owners do join this club so that we can share experience with the newbies as well as the other gmax owners and make people be more aware of our passion and bikes.

The name f this club have been decided to be "Gmax Riderz Club" But we shall not use the word Club as i think "Gmax Riderz" sounds nicer :smile: It would be best if we could have some assistance in forming up this gmax club and make it a success :cheeky: More details of this club shall be adviced later once the ground works and comitte members have been decided. Till then, more work coming my way :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Count me in anytime.. The outing's interesting and great to know all of u here!!

Its nice to see u guys taking yr time off to make it for e photoshoot ~

Next outing hopefully can see the rest of the Gmax riderzzz!~ :cheer:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

too bad i got something on else can join in the fun liao...

how about Gmax racer club?? :D

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 12, 2007 04:47 pm

Good lor.. Think u all now very enjoy liao... :mad:

I now at sentosa. heehee... :sweat:

lucky sia... else will b boxed by u again... :lol:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 13, 2007 12:27 am

Thank you for all that came down for the photoshoot today. Please be known that Hiap Aik Trading is planning to form a Gmax club that shall be able to get the gmax riders together to share info about the bikes as well as gatherings and outings.

It is adviced that gmax owners do join this club so that we can share experience with the newbies as well as the other gmax owners and make people be more aware of our passion and bikes.

The name f this club have been decided to be "Gmax Riderz Club" But we shall not use the word Club as i think "Gmax Riderz" sounds nicer :smile: It would be best if we could have some assistance in forming up this gmax club and make it a success :cheeky: More details of this club shall be adviced later once the ground works and comitte members have been decided. Till then, more work coming my way :faint:

hehe...

GRC

:cheeky::cheeky:

Hi all gmax riders, i'm helping a fren to look for a 2nd hand gmax. 150/200cc also can. If any gmax riders wana let go or if u know which bike shops can find 2nd hand gmax

kindly pm or sms this number 94898535. thanks for reading.

2004 Jan - 2007 Feb - Yamaha RXZ FT*921U

2007 Feb - 2008 June - Yamaha Majesty 250 MK1 FQ822*A

2008 Jul - Present - MP3 250 FBB7122

u can just contact our boss alvin @ 96457667 c his shop still hav any 2nd hand gmax anot loh~! if u 1 2 look for new one oso can look for our boss.

Thank you guys for making the photo shoot outing possible.

As wat whiteoryx mentioned, we are planning to form up G-Max Riderz for everyone.

As long as you ride a G-Max scooter, you will be automatically be a member of G-Max Riderz.

May all gmax-riderz be able to participate in our future outings along the way.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

As wat whiteoryx mentioned, we are planning to form up G-Max Riderz for everyone.

As long as you ride a G-Max scooter, you will be automatically be a member of G-Max Riderz.

And all other riders be able to participate in our gathering and outings too.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

I LoOking Forward.... :cheeky:

:cheer: G-MAX :cheer:

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@May 13, 2007 03:32 pm

And all other riders be able to participate in our gathering and outings too.

tot u dun wanna include me liao... :sweat: