Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 21, 2007 10:23 pm

:thumb: u all bully me

Good Morning! I where got bully you? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Gd morning... Who dare to bully ah fong... Later kena :gun: by Gmax Riderz 's "Manager" arh... kekeke......

:shades:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/1411/xingxingmo8.gif
http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

ah fong add new thing on ur bike again?Reali mod queen.

And can someone tell the bugger this is Singapore,not UK.There in UK tis,there in UK that...stay in UK forums then...machiam machiam...UK so much info,y come in here to make silly comments?

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 22, 2007 10:56 am

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/1411/xingxingmo8.gif

Hmmm... and by this picture, wat does it mean?? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx+May 22, 2007 12:13 pm-->
QUOTE (WhiteOryx @ May 22, 2007 12:13 pm)
Hmmm... and by this picture, wat does it mean?? :confused:[/b]

he's my bf.. hahahah :goodluck:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 22, 2007 12:20 pm

Issit?... wah ur bf so handsome sia :cheeky:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 22, 2007 12:20 pm

Just ignore him.... :sweat:

Lik tat your bike must install Nox, if not, later pillion him, got no power or FC high then I headache. :slapforehead: hee....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Thanks alot.. :cheeky:

I will invite you to our Wedding Ceremony. :sweat:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 22, 2007 02:09 pm

Thanks alot.. :cheeky:

I will invite you to our Wedding Ceremony. :sweat:

Wah so fast got wedding ahz? I'll be the first to come down! :cheer:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 22, 2007 02:11 pm

Wah so fast got wedding ahz? I'll be the first to come down! :cheer:

Yeah man.... remember to have G-max convoy leh... :cheer: :cheers:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

這是G-MAX誕生的影片

Nice Video

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@May 22, 2007 03:20 pm

Yeah man.... remember to have G-max convoy leh... :cheer: :cheers:

with bananas of cos!! :lol:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@May 21, 2007 10:23 pm

:thumb: u all bully me :thumb:

where got bully u?? u r the 2nd lady rider of Gmax leh... n fierce riderz leh... who dare to bully u??

Originally posted by domchj46@May 22, 2007 11:30 am

ah fong add new thing on ur bike again?Reali mod queen.

And can someone tell the bugger this is Singapore,not UK.There in UK tis,there in UK that...stay in UK forums then...machiam machiam...UK so much info,y come in here to make silly comments?

now u agree with me she is mod queen liao ah???

today went around kelantan lane look see look see...den finally found one sticker shop..kind boss dun wan sell me sticker..say the stock stickers gd enuff...in the end i "force" him make 2 stickers for me..i got take photos of his sticker catalog wan to post here anyone interested ?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Hi all... my first post here... just wondering if PGO G MAX is suitable for tall and heavy ppl like me.. 1.84m and almost 100kg.. big size not really the fat type.. haha.. dunno if G Max will be too small for me... And also why dun u guys consider runner ah? to me this 2 look alike le... Taiwan brand more reliable?

Originally posted by shasea09@May 22, 2007 11:48 pm

today went around kelantan lane look see look see...den finally found one sticker shop..kind boss dun wan sell me sticker..say the stock stickers gd enuff...in the end i "force" him make 2 stickers for me..i got take photos of his sticker catalog wan to post here anyone interested ?

Bro i really interested.... share leh :smile:

Originally posted by gymerzoid@May 23, 2007 12:14 am

Hi all... my first post here... just wondering if PGO G MAX is suitable for tall and heavy ppl like me.. 1.84m and almost 100kg.. big size not really the fat type.. haha.. dunno if G Max will be too small for me... And also why dun u guys consider runner ah? to me this 2 look alike le... Taiwan brand more reliable?

Hi gymerzoid,

Welcome to the gmax cafe :smile: Wif regards to your question, i asked the same thing when i was deciding on a new bike for myself. Both Gmax and Runner are baically the same except for a few things that makes the different. I have actually written a review about the bike. Maybe you would want to read it up to know more about the bike :cheeky: You can find the review here! Hope this will help :sweat:

How i wish shasea09's avartar = real person riding the matt gray Gmax..... :sian:

and whiteoryx's avartar riding the yellow Gmax.... :weep:

Anyway,congrats ahfong.So when planning for some baby chimp? :sweat:

Originally posted by domchj46@May 23, 2007 01:32 am

How i wish shasea09's avartar = real person riding the matt gray Gmax..... :sian:

and whiteoryx's avartar riding the yellow Gmax.... :weep:

Anyway,congrats ahfong.So when planning for some baby chimp? :sweat:

Hahaha i wished for the same thing but the wish never came true :cry:

Originally posted by domchj46@May 23, 2007 01:41 am

damn...next time muz ban male members to use girl's pic as avartar...make people gian gian then sian sian...

Hahahaha bro. if i put guy pic other then my own, people will think i gay sia :lol: then, my chance to buaya gone liao :cheeky: