I must find a moving avatar like WhiteO..but must not be Reon kadena

Tom i shall go zhng my G-max again..Go Jln Besar again !

Maybe make more stickers!

hehehe :lovestruck:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by shasea09@May 23, 2007 02:21 am

I must find a moving avatar like WhiteO..but must not be Reon kadena

Tom i shall go zhng my G-max again..Go Jln Besar again !

Maybe make more stickers!

hehehe :lovestruck:

Another sticker siao guy like me :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@May 23, 2007 03:12 am

http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/8761/piperuq4.jpg

wa... my really bad picture.. :cheeky:

Wah you so free go edit her picture ahz? :lol:.. put underseat exhaust lah.. will be nicer :smile:

Or maybe do this type of air brushing..

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/851/pic000071bh4.jpghttp://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4397/pic000072gq1.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/5923/pic000073ny8.jpghttp://img441.imageshack.us/img441/9459/pic000074bd6.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9885/pic000075oh2.jpg

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Kuro really NOTHING to do!!! :giddy:

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by G-max_scoot@May 22, 2007 03:20 pm

Yeah man.... remember to have G-max convoy leh... :cheer: :cheers:

Boss... i wan my aftermarket air filter... more than 6 mths liao leh :cry:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 23, 2007 12:40 pm

Boss... i wan my aftermarket air filter... more than 6 mths liao leh :cry:

boss will tell u... coming soon coming soon~!

Originally posted by ah_dun@May 23, 2007 01:49 pm

boss will tell u... coming soon coming soon~!

I heard those words 6 mths ago... i dunno how soon is soon :weep:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 23, 2007 01:51 pm

I heard those words 6 mths ago... i dunno how soon is soon :weep:

same here still waiting 4 aftermarket part u r not alone oryx heehee.....

boss said wait we wait loi me also wait so long liao heehee.......

rite boss......:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg

the metal thingy holding the plastic cover to the exhaust pipr gave way again. u guys got this prob? =(

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Originally posted by section:32@May 23, 2007 02:06 pm

same here still waiting 4 aftermarket part u r not alone oryx heehee.....

boss said wait we wait loi me also wait so long liao heehee.......

rite boss......:smile: :smile: :smile:

Hmm... i think Boss too busy liao... he doesn't reply leh :lol: But i still wan my air filter... got plans already :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gmax@May 23, 2007 08:55 pm

the metal thingy holding the plastic cover to the exhaust pipr gave way again. u guys got this prob? =(

Nope... my problem was only the plastic part gave way due to the screws kept coming out by itself which was already rectified :smile: But i think the metal thing can always be soldered back... Boss can do it for you :cheeky:

kaoz...for a moment i tot ahfong reali change exhaust!!!

I oso waiting for the air filter ley...boss say if Bas have it means we will have it...

Originally posted by Gmax@May 23, 2007 08:55 pm

gmax: me 2 same with oryx screw keep cuming but boss fix it liao :smile:

domchj46: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
Originally posted by section:32@May 24, 2007 07:02 am

gmax: me 2 same with oryx screw keep cuming but boss fix it liao :smile:

domchj46: :lol:

Yeah... Gmax 200cc air filter first one is mine hahahaha it already got my name on it :cheeky:

Originally posted by domchj46@May 24, 2007 02:03 am

kaoz...for a moment i tot ahfong reali change exhaust!!!

I oso waiting for the air filter ley...boss say if Bas have it means we will have it...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 24, 2007 07:13 am

Yeah... Gmax 200cc air filter first one is mine hahahaha it already got my name on it :cheeky:

Boss, Lady 1st right? :sweat:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

1st come 1st serve... :smile:

Originally posted by skateboy@May 24, 2007 09:26 am

1st come 1st serve... :smile:

1st pay 1st serve.... kekeke.... :D

All will fix 2gether once stocks arrive... SWEE BO!!!!! :thumb:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

then boss will b very bz already... :sweat:

Guess wat, a Gmax Riderz webbie is coming in soon... can you guys give comment on wat u guyz want in the site?

hallo everyone! wah last i logged in SBF nt yet upgraded also, been very long already. busy busy. anyway just to remind boss oso ... air filter? ah fong, u behind me ok. hehe

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png